Explore Hotel

Whether youre a corporate traveler, a couple looking for a weekend escape, or a family looking for a place to go for your next trip, look no further than the BEST WESTERN Tudor Motor Inn. Choose from a range of beautifully presented rooms to satisfy your travelling needs. Each spacious room or apartment features comfortable king or queen beds, modern en-suite with hairdryer & complimentary toiletries, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, split system air-conditioning, 32-inch flat screen HD TVs with Foxtel cable Sky News & three sport channels, ironing facilities, refrigerators, mini bar, tea/coffee making facilities, DVD players & microwaves available on request and more. The BEST WESTERN Tudor Motor Inn also offers a laundry & dry-cleaning service and features free off-street parking. Dine in our licensed on-site seafood restaurant Breakers. Our chef delights in creating modern dishes using fresh local seafood and produce. A range of delicious meals can be delivered to your room for dinner or breakfast. Ideally located in the heart of Warrnambool CBD, the BEST WESTERN Tudor Motor Inn is close to Warrnambools major attractions including stunning beaches, markets, the historic Flagstaff Hill Maritime Museum & Sound and Light Show. Make us your base to explore Warrnambool and the Great Ocean Road, featuring the Twelve Apostles. Spend time at our fantastic beaches or Lake Pertobe Adventure Playground. Play a round of golf at one of several local courses. Port Fairy is just a 15 minute drive, and the Grampians National Park is a great day trip. Warrnambool also hosts a variety of annual events including music festivals, horse racing carnivals, agricultural shows and the Fun for Kids festival. Whether you choose to stay with us for business or leisure, our friendly helpful staff at the BEST WESTERN Tudor Motor Inn are ready to ensure you have a memorable stay! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

519 Raglan Parade
Warrnambool
3280
Australia
3.5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3280

Send to Tom Tom

Address
519 Raglan Parade
Warrnambool
3280
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 29 kilometer(s) from Port Fairy

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Port Campbell

  • 260 kilometer(s) from Melbourne

  • 800 kilometer(s) from Adelaide




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 82 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 9
Rating: 4 35
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Good, but with a few problems

10/11/2016 BPinOz, Port Macquarie, Australia

The room was comfortable. The shower uses a "water-saving" shower head (otherwise known as "you don't really want a shower, do you?"), and while I managed a barely adequate shower, Herself (who follo... more

Owner Response
Barbara P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Tudor Motor Inn, responded to this review
Hi BPinOZ Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. I was pleased to read that you found our rooms comfortable. My deepest apologies regarding the pressure in the shower. Thank you for bringing the problem to our attention and the pressure issue was fixed as soon as possible. If there is a problem in the rooms we like to know about it so we can fix it as soon as we can so other guests do not have the same complaint. I was delighted to hear that you found the food in the restaurant plentiful and tasty. It has only been open a short time and we have received great feedback. Unfortunately it does not have it's liquor license yet, but hopefully they will get it shortly Thanks again for your feedback Kind Regards Carolyn
Rating

Easy going

02/09/2016 Lian H, Bendigo, Australia

Not to bad. Welcoming and friendly on phone making booking and check in. I was given the online app price per night. Room was clean with plenty of room. Showers hot, always great to know. Bed ok, ... more

Owner Response
Barbara P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Tudor Motor Inn, responded to this review
Hi Lian H Thank you for taking the time to review our motel I was thrilled to read that you were happy with our customer service and found our receptionist welcoming and friendly. I was also pleased to read that you found our rooms clean and spacious and our showers hot. I trust that you will stay with us again if you return to our lovely city Kind Regards Carolyn
Rating

OK. If your desperate

01/09/2016 tassietourer, Melbourne Australia

Stayed for one night recently. After a long day on the road and not wanting to set up camp. Decided to stay here. We had a upstairs room, first problem, television did not work and signs of unfinished... more

Owner Response
Barbara P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Tudor Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Tassietourer Thank you for taking the time to review our motel My deepest apologies regarding the television in the upstairs room. Unfortunately we had a major problem with our TV repeater and all our rear rooms lost their reception. This is why we had to relocate you to another room, which unfortunately was nearer the road and a bit nosier I was surprised when I read your comment about the milk. Room 2 which is the room you had is used most nights, so I was amazed that it could have been out of date especially by 2 weeks - I will get our housekeeping staff to keep a closer eye on the date of milk - thank you for bringing this to our attention I hope that you will stay with us again if your return to our lovely city Kind Regards Carolyn
Rating

We had a very good overnight stay at Tudor Motor Inn

24/08/2016 Hobi01, Berlin, Germany

We arrived in the evening after Great Ocean Road drive. The Tudor Motor INN is next to the Centre from Warnambool on the Hwy. On the desk we got a very warm welcome on that rainy 28.July 2016. The La... more

Owner Response
Barbara P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Tudor Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Hobi01 Thank you for taking the time to review our motel I was thrilled to read your review especially when you scored us so highly - We try to give our guests an enjoyable place to stay Customer Service is a big part of our business and we try to be as helpful and informative as possible - we want our guests to be happy and if their not we want to know so we can help if possible as return business is important to us I shall pass your comments onto all of our Staff as it makes all the efforts feel well worth while Thanks again - see you next time you visit our lovely city Kind Regards Carolyn
Rating

Stay at one of Best Western other properties

23/08/2016 Lake_Eildon, Cranbourne, Australia

We booked two rooms - king executive and a queen. The king room was undergoing renovations so there were holes in the wall and patchy paint from where fixtures had been removed. The bathroom was the... more