• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Tudor Motor Inn

3.5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether youre a corporate traveler, a couple looking for a weekend escape, or a family looking for a place to go for your next trip, look no further than the Best Western Tudor Motor Inn. Choose from a range of beautifully presented rooms to satisfy your travelling needs. Each spacious room features comfortable king or queen beds, modern en-suite with hair dryer & complimentary toiletries, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, split system air-conditioning, 32-inch flat screen HD TVs with Foxtel cable Sky News & three sport channels, ironing facilities, refrigerators, mini-bar, single serve coffee maker, DVD players & microwaves available on request and more. The Best Western Tudor Motor Inn also offers a laundry & dry-cleaning service and features free off-street parking. Dine in our licensed on-site Thai restaurant Khao Thai. Our chef delights in creating modern dishes using fresh local produce. A range of delicious meals can be delivered to your room for dinner or breakfast. Ideally located in the heart of Warrnambool CBD, the Best Western Tudor Motor Inn is close to Warrnambools major attractions including stunning beaches, markets, the historic Flagstaff Hill Maritime Museum & Sound and Light Show. Make us your base to explore Warrnambool and the Great Ocean Road, featuring the Twelve Apostles. Spend time at our fantastic beaches or Lake Pertobe Adventure Playground. Play a round of golf at one of several local courses. Port Fairy is just a 15 minute drive, and the Grampians National Park is a great day trip. Warrnambool also hosts a variety of annual events including music festivals, horse racing carnivals, agricultural shows and the Fun for Kids festival. Whether you choose to stay with us for business or leisure, our friendly helpful staff at the Best Western Tudor Motor Inn are ready to ensure you have a memorable stay!

View more

Location

519 Raglan Parade
Warrnambool
3280
Australia
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +61 3 55628877
3.5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3280

Send to Tom Tom

Address
519 Raglan Parade
Warrnambool
3280
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 29 kilometer(s) from Port Fairy

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Port Campbell

  • 260 kilometer(s) from Melbourne

  • 800 kilometer(s) from Adelaide




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 133 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 21
Rating: 4 60
Rating: 3 31
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Weekend stay

17/06/2019 Tommy-from-Australia, Melbourne, Australia

Nice clean hotel great staff and great location ,in the heart of town.lots of coffee shops and restaurants,and boutique clothes shops.You can leave your car and walk every where everything is so close... more

Rating

Perfect location for a short trip.

16/06/2019 nadyaniea, Melbourne, Australia

This place is really comfortable and very convenient in terms of location Staff was really friendly. The room is huge for us, and superb. Clean and nice. Our room has microwave which is really co... more

Rating

Terrible smell

27/03/2019 Daryl/Julie W, Kangaroo Flat

The room had a terrible smell coming from the bathroom, a lot of road noise and the linen didn't appear to have been washed so slept in clothes. Would not recommend at all. Thankfully we only stayed t... more

Owner Response
TudorMotorInn, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Tudor Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Daryl & Julie Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. I was shocked to receive your review and would certainly like to discuss this with you further. Our linen on the beds are certainly changed every day unless our guests are staying more than one day and we change them every 3 to 4 days unless otherwise requested. We certainly would not like you to sleep in someone else's sheets. If there was a problem in the room, I would certainly expect that you would come and let us know about it and not sleep in your clothes. If we were fully booked out and there was a problem like this we certainly would have gotten a Staff member to come and service the room or relocate you somewhere else. I apologize that you felt the room was noisy because of road noise. We recommend our guests shut the bathroom door and this reduces a lot of the road noise. An alternative is to ask for an upgraded room and these are usually much quieter . I was also disappointed to read that there was a terrible smell coming from the bathroom - again if you had of brought this to our attention, we may have been able to help. I would really like to discuss these matters with you - please give me a ring and hopefully we can sort these problems out. My phone no. is 5562 8877. Kind Regards
Rating

Fun

22/03/2019 Jet65582185508,

Rooms were of a high standard. .....Clean and no refuse from the people before....... Staff were great and helpful dealing with slight issues that happened.... Location was very well placed for the lo... more

Owner Response
TudorMotorInn, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Tudor Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Fun Thank you so much for your great review. I was delighted to read that you felt our rooms were to a high standard and they were clean and comfortable. It was also good that you found the Staff great and helpful with your slight issues that you had. I was also happy that you liked our location and that we were well situated for the local night life I hope that you will stay with us again if returning back to our lovely city Kind Regards Carolyn
Rating

Convenient, comfortable, congenial

13/02/2019 chriswBucks, Bucks

At first sight we thought it would not be the place for us - too noisy. However, it turned out to be perfect for a 2 night stop. The room was very comfortable with everything provided. All linen hi... more

Owner Response
TudorMotorInn, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Tudor Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear ChriswBucks Thank you for taking the time to review our motel I was delighted to read that you had a great stay and found the room very comfortable and the linen to a high standard. It was also great to read that you found the Reception Staff very friendly and welcoming and our location was great. I trust that you will stay with us again if returning back to our lovely city. Kind Regards Cazz