• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Tour Eiffel Invalides

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Tour Eiffel Invalides is located in the middle of the smart district of Paris and within walking distance to Invalides, Eiffel Tower and the Champs Elysees.

The beautifully presented Best Western Tour Eiffel Invalides, which is totally air-conditioned, boasts a small inner garden and thirty rooms attractively decorated, wonderfully demonstrating the charm and the elegance of the 7th arrondissement. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

35, Boulevard De La Tour Maubourg
Paris
75007
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75007

Send to Tom Tom

Address
35, Boulevard De La Tour Maubourg
Paris
75007
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Versailles

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Reims

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Chartres




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 523 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 137
Rating: 4 226
Rating: 3 111
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 22
Rating

Great Location and Awesome Customer Service

12/08/2018 Nadia L,

We had been in our room for only two hours when the air conditioner started leaking, pouring down water. We called the front desk and within two minutes someone was up to check on it. She said that ... more

Owner Response
EricN75007, General Manager at Best Western Tour Eiffel Invalides, responded to this review
Dear Nadia L We thank you for your comments following your stay at Best Western Tour Eiffel Invalides. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. See you on next Time with Pleasure With Best Regards Eric NIVELLE GM
Rating

Great location

07/08/2018 canpass, Orleans

We spent 5 nights in a superior room, it was clean and fresh, washroom was large and spacious. Staff was very helpful and always had a friendly hello. Most of the major sites are very walk-able to m... more

Owner Response
EricN75007, General Manager at Best Western Tour Eiffel Invalides, responded to this review
Dear canpass We thank you for your comments following your stay at Best Western Tour Eiffel Invalides. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. See you on next Time with Pleasure With Best Regards Eric NIVELLE GM
Rating

Great location.

28/07/2018 D999G777,

On arrival at Charles de Gaulle airport we hope on the “bus direct” which takes you to the Arc De Triomphe and depending on what you carrying the Hotel is only a short walk away. As we had a very earl... more

Owner Response
EricN75007, General Manager at Best Western Tour Eiffel Invalides, responded to this review
Dear D999G777 We thank you for your comments following your stay at Best Western Tour Eiffel Invalides. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. See you on next Time with Pleasure With Best Regards Eric NIVELLE GM
Rating

Great location

11/07/2018 Martin W, London

The hotel is located in a great part of Paris and an easy metro journey from Gard du Nord. Check in was very polite and efficient and the hotel itself is clean and perfectly adequate for what I wante... more

Owner Response
EricN75007, General Manager at Best Western Tour Eiffel Invalides, responded to this review
Dear Martin W We thank you for your comments following your stay at Best Western Tour Eiffel Invalides. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. With Best Regards Eric NIVELLE GM
Rating

Shoddy, cramped....poor value for money

04/07/2018 zeeone2015, Paris, France

This hotel disappoints on most levels: Tired, tiny rooms appointed with flea market furniture...dirty bathroom with hanging wall fixtures and insects on the floor. Water boiler still contained wate... more

Owner Response
EricN75007, General Manager at Best Western Tour Eiffel Invalides, responded to this review
Dear zeeone2015 Following your stay at the Best Western Tour Eiffel Invalides, our entire team thanks you for your visit We are really sorry that the service and the level of service did not live up to your expectations, and we apologize for that. Any time we are surprised by your remarks on insects because our rooms are Checked every day. Once again we thank you for your remarks and hope to be able to convince you, during a future stay, that the inconvenience you have experienced were isolated incidents. With Best Regards Eric Nivelle GM