• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Storrs

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this great Storrs hotel when visiting UCONN (University of Connecticut) campus in Storrs. The Best Western Storrs is located five minutes from the University of Connecticut campus on RT 195 south of the campus. The hotel is within walking distance to East Brook Mall, restaurants, movie theaters and all your needs when visiting University of Connecticut and Eastern campus.

The Best Western Storrs spacious guest rooms each offer cable satellite television and high-speed Internet access. A complimentary continental breakfast is available each morning. Additional amenities at this hotel include an indoor swimming pool, fitness center, business services, and conference facilities.

Guests staying at the Best Western Storrs will be close to the Windham Textile and History Museum, the Foxwood Casino and the Pomeroy State Park.

The Best Western Storrs is also ideal for friends and family visiting students at Eastern Connecticut State University and the University of Connecticut.

For superior customer service make a reservation at the Best Western Storrs!

View more

Location

123 Storrs Road
Mansfield Center
Connecticut
06250-1638
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 06250-1638

Send to Tom Tom

Address
123 Storrs Road
Mansfield Center
Connecticut
06250-1638
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Storrs

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Eastern Connecticut State University

  • 5.00 mile(s) from University of Connecticut




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 316 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 91
Rating: 4 88
Rating: 3 59
Rating: 2 41
Rating: 1 37
Rating

My first bad experince at this hotel

09-10-2017 binkyzaunt, Mount Sinai, New York

I have stayed at this hotel many times, but this was the first time I encountered problems. I found 2 bugs in my room & the toilet flushed by itself every now & then. I requested an exteminator and pl... more

Owner Response
Jeni Z, General Manager at Best Western Storrs, responded to this review
Hello Guest, I would like to apologize for what you encountered during your recent stay. I appreciate you bringing these concerns to my attention. I am very pleased to tell you that the room was inspected. No bugs were found in the room. We serviced the room because you did see the bugs. The toilet has been repaired. I would like to invite you back with a 10 % discount on your next visit. There is no expiration on this offer. I know the next time you stay with us it will be a much better visit, Thank you again for staying with us. Respectfully,
Rating

Clean but aged and overpriced

07-10-2017 W4753TAdanielb,

Pros: clean, well-maintained, helpful and courteous staff. Cons: no elevator, bathrooms down steep flight of stairs in lobby, reconstituted eggs, paperthin walls and ceiling's. had to change room... more

Owner Response
REGENTINN, Manager at Best Western Storrs, responded to this review
dear,guest our EGGS are not reconstituted and most people do not need elevator for one flight, all or rooms have been completely redone over last 12 months and we are not the only game in town there is NATHAN HALE if you would like to try it next time Jeni
Rating

Happy overall

04-10-2017 collinr554, Sydney, Australia

I would recommend this motel, clean and well presented rooms, a short drive away from the University of Connecticut. Had an issue with the aircon in one room but other than that, pretty good. I woul... more

Owner Response
Jeni Z, General Manager at Best Western Storrs, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us recently. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking the time to let me know how your visit was. Looking forward to serving you again when you are in the Mansfield Center, CT. area. Respectfully,
Rating

Makes sense to stay here

04-10-2017 saraaG4910FR, Ashurnham, United States

I just want to say that we enjoy staying here. We come every year for a couple of days at a time, We are photographers for the local schools and this hotel is very clean, people are friendly, they off... more

Owner Response
Jeni Z, General Manager at Best Western Storrs, responded to this review
Hello Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us these couple of years. I am trilled that your photographers enjoy staying here. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. Have a great day. Respectfully,
Rating

motel experience

03-10-2017 anitak870, montpelier vt., United States

very pleased, no problems.staff efficient, room well maintained, nice bed, good breakfast,convient location. heating control a bit hard to get right.an area map, either hand out or available would be ... more

Owner Response
Jeni Z, General Manager at Best Western Storrs, responded to this review
Hello Guest, How are you? I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We do have local pamplets located in the lobby, the information book is located in the rooms and also at the office. The maps are located in the office. I am sorry we did not provide the assistance you needed while you were here. Looking forward to serving you again. Have a wonderful day. Respectfully,