• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Storrs

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this great Storrs hotel when visiting UCONN (University of Connecticut) campus in Storrs. The Best Western Storrs is located five minutes from the University of Connecticut campus on RT 195 south of the campus. The hotel is within walking distance to East Brook Mall, restaurants, movie theaters and all your needs when visiting University of Connecticut and Eastern campus.

The Best Western Storrs spacious guest rooms each offer cable satellite television and high-speed Internet access. A complimentary continental breakfast is available each morning. Additional amenities at this hotel include an indoor swimming pool, fitness center, business services, and conference facilities.

Guests staying at the Best Western Storrs will be close to the Windham Textile and History Museum, the Foxwood Casino and the Pomeroy State Park.

The Best Western Storrs is also ideal for friends and family visiting students at Eastern Connecticut State University and the University of Connecticut.

For superior customer service make a reservation at the Best Western Storrs!

View more

Location

123 Storrs Road
Mansfield Center
Connecticut
06250-1638
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 06250-1638

Send to Tom Tom

Address
123 Storrs Road
Mansfield Center
Connecticut
06250-1638
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Storrs

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Eastern Connecticut State University

  • 5.00 mile(s) from University of Connecticut




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 407 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 126
Rating: 4 111
Rating: 3 77
Rating: 2 46
Rating: 1 47
Rating

Met all of our needs

10/11/2019 33JJT33, Long Island, New York

The location is very convenient for lunch/dinner options, some being walking distance. The indoor pool and hot tub were great being that it was a very cold weekend. The outside property and lobby wer... more

Rating

Clean rooms, hot breakfast, pleasant staff

31/10/2019 Anna Mae D, Panama City, Panama

This is my second time staying here and both times have been perfectly pleasant. The room was clean, check in was easy and the breakfast included eggs, bacon and pancakes! My room was very close to th... more

Rating

Not up to standard

24/10/2019 913bethv, Randolph, New Jersey

My son and I stayed here while we attended an open house at UConn. Let's just say that if he goes to UConn, I'll be finding a different hotel to stay at. Uncomfortable beds, terrible Wifi, paper thin ... more

Owner Response
REGENTINN, Manager at Best Western Storrs, responded to this review
Dear,Guest Thank you for your recent stay and comment we are sorry you did not think it is up to your standard our beds are Brand New less then 2 weeks old and they are W hotels standard.have a great day yours truly Jeni
Rating

Hotel and personal suck!

19/10/2019 cfaber0719,

Over charged. Staff rude. Food cold. Room smelled. Charged my credit card extra without telling me. I had to inquire about the charge when I saw it on my statement. Customer service never got back to... more

Owner Response
REGENTINN, Manager at Best Western Storrs, responded to this review
dear guest we only charge because you smoked in our rooms 99% of our customers are non smokers and you need to respect them and take personal responsibility for your behavior truly jeni
Rating

Clean but SO LOUD!

19/10/2019 CollegeVisitor1,

I am so disappointed. The hotel room was clean and updated, which was a nice surprise. However, I didn’t sleep a wink. There was a raucous party down the hall - the phone kept ringing all night (I ... more

Owner Response
REGENTINN, Manager at Best Western Storrs, responded to this review
dear guest can you please tell us your name so we can look into it and give you an HONEST reply Thank you yours truly Jeni lu