• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Savoy Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Savoy Hotel with 114 comfortable rooms is located directly in the city center. The main train and underground station to the fairgrounds is attainable within walking distance. The famous Koe Shopping Mile and the old parts of town are very close to the hotel.

Do not miss the river Rhine promenade, several theaters, hiking paths and horseback riding in the area.

At the Best Western Savoy Hotel you can enjoy and relax at the hotel bar and in our fitness area with sauna. Massages are available upon request. Our conference rooms accommodate up to 80 guests. Limited parking facilities are available in our hotel-owned garage at 19.00 Euros per day. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Oststrasse 128
Duesseldorf
40210
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 40210

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Oststrasse 128
Duesseldorf
40210
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Meerbusch

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Duisburg

  • 32 kilometer(s) from Essen

  • 38 kilometer(s) from Oberhausen

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Cologne

  • 55 kilometer(s) from Bonn

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Dortmund

  • 72 kilometer(s) from Recklinghausen

  • 85 kilometer(s) from Aachen

  • 0.1 kilometer(s) from Allianz

  • 2 kilometer(s) from ARD / ZDF

  • 2 kilometer(s) from E.ON

  • 3 kilometer(s) from ABB

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Daimler Chrysler

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Thyssen Krupp AG

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Toshiba Electronics

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Ecolab




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 496 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 99
Rating: 4 191
Rating: 3 131
Rating: 2 49
Rating: 1 26
Rating

Nice Clean Hotel in A Great Location

08/10/2017 davidjenny, Dublin, Ireland

4 nights in 4* Best Western Savoy on business at the Messe. Great Value and Excellent location. Within walking distance of the Altstadt and Konigsallee. Decent clean rooms and a good buffet breakfast ... more

Rating

Will not be back in this hotel

15/09/2017 André M, Lisbon, Portugal

I went Best Western Savoy for 2 nights, I could only hope ir was just 1. Firam of all was the diference between what i expect from a 4 star hotel and what i found. The hotel is in dire need of a reno... more

Owner Response
Katharina R, General Manager at Best Western Savoy Hotel, responded to this review
Dear André M, thank you very much for your feedback. We are thanking you that you took the time and made the effort to share your experiences with us. However, we are extremely sorry to read, that you were not able to enjoy your time at our Savoy Hotel as much as we intended for you to. It is certainly always our goal to make our guests happy while staying with us, wherefore we would like to apologies that we were not able to achieve this in your case. We would be delighted if you would give us another chance sometime in the future, so that we are able to proof our overall service quality to you. Once again André M, thank you very much for your feedback. With BEST regards from Duesseldorf, Katharina Reul General Manager Best Western Savoy Hotel Oststrasse 128 40210 Duesseldorf Germany
Rating

Good 4* Hotel

06/09/2017 Ian C,

This was our third visit to this hotel. On previous stays no complaints. On this stay we were housed in room 132. This room was a very small double. To access the left side of the bed you had to climb... more

Owner Response
Katharina R, General Manager at Best Western Savoy Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ian C, let me start off by thanking you on behalf of our entire team for staying with us multiple times and for sharing your experiences with us and others. We are sorry to hear that on your last visit you were a bit disappointed, as we are constantly striving to improve our overall service quality. We apologies therefore that this time you received a smaller room than the times before. This could have had various reasons, maybe last time you booked a different category or maybe last time we were able to give you a complimentary upgrade. When speaking of spacious rooms you are most likely referring to the double rooms either in our Comfort or in our Business category, as the difference in category only refers to the size of the room as well as the bed. This could be helpful for your next visit, as we would be delighted if we could welcome you another time at our Savoy Hotel. Once again Ian C, thank you so much for your feedback. With BEST regards from Duesseldorf, Katharina Reul General Manager Best Western Savoy Hotel Oststrasse 128 40210 Duesseldorf Germany
Rating

Not great value for money, very poor Hotel for a Best Western Hotel.

29/08/2017 Matthew W,

Rooms smelt of damp and corridors smelt of cigarette smoke. Breakfast was not great, very poor choice and overcooked food, was never offered a coffee. Hotel very dated and could do with a refurbishmen... more

Owner Response
Katharina R, General Manager at Best Western Savoy Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Matthew W, first of all I would like to thank you for writing to us and for sharing your experiences. On behalf of our entire Savoy-Team I would like to apologies that we were not able to meet your expectations. From what you are describing, we are extremely sorry that our team members left such an impression on you. I can guarantee you that this is not how we usually operate. Your feedback is very important to us, as you are pointing our attention to very important points, which we will work on. We would, however, be delighted if you would give us another chance some time in the future to proof our service quality to you. Once again Matthew W, thank you very much for your feedback. With BEST regards, Katharina Reul General Manager Best Western Savoy Hotel Oststrasse 128 40210 Duesseldorf Germany
Rating

A Nightmare...

20/07/2017 Viktoriya T,

Arrived at 10:30 pm., hoping to get the room, we got unpleasantly surprised when the room assigned for us was occupied by another guest when we entered the room. The experience was nothing but shockin... more

Owner Response
Katharina R, General Manager at Best Western Savoy Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Viktoriya T, first of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback regarding your recent stay at our Best Western Savoy Hotel. On behalf of the entire team I would like to apologies for the experiences you had to make during your stay. The situation described by you surely does not comply with our service standards, wherefore, we are extremely sorry that you had to go through this. We have carefully read the points described by you and internal consequences followed immediately. We are constantly trying to improve ourselves, wherefore we are very thankful for your feedback. We would, however, be very happy if you would give us another chance sometime in the future and if we could welcome you once again at our Best Western Savoy Hotel. Once again Viktoriya T, please accept our apologies. With BEST regards from Duesseldorf, Katharina Reul General Manager Best Western Savoy Hotel Oststrasse 128 40210 Duesseldorf