• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Savoy Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Savoy Hotel with 114 comfortable rooms is located directly in the city center. The main train and underground station to the fairgrounds is attainable within walking distance. The famous Koe Shopping Mile and the old parts of town are very close to the hotel.

Do not miss the river Rhine promenade, several theaters, hiking paths and horseback riding in the area.

At the Best Western Savoy Hotel you can enjoy and relax at the hotel bar and in our fitness area with sauna. Massages are available upon request. Our conference rooms accommodate up to 80 guests. Limited parking facilities are available in our hotel-owned garage at 19.00 Euros per day. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Oststrasse 128
Duesseldorf
40210
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 40210

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Oststrasse 128
Duesseldorf
40210
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Meerbusch

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Duisburg

  • 32 kilometer(s) from Essen

  • 38 kilometer(s) from Oberhausen

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Cologne

  • 55 kilometer(s) from Bonn

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Dortmund

  • 72 kilometer(s) from Recklinghausen

  • 85 kilometer(s) from Aachen

  • 0.1 kilometer(s) from Allianz

  • 2 kilometer(s) from ARD / ZDF

  • 2 kilometer(s) from E.ON

  • 3 kilometer(s) from ABB

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Daimler Chrysler

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Thyssen Krupp AG

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Toshiba Electronics

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Ecolab




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 486 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 97
Rating: 4 188
Rating: 3 127
Rating: 2 49
Rating: 1 25
Rating

A Nightmare...

20/07/2017 Viktoriya T,

Arrived at 10:30 pm., hoping to get the room, we got unpleasantly surprised when the room assigned for us was occupied by another guest when we entered the room. The experience was nothing but shockin... more

Owner Response
Katharina R, General Manager at Best Western Savoy Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Viktoriya T, first of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback regarding your recent stay at our Best Western Savoy Hotel. On behalf of the entire team I would like to apologies for the experiences you had to make during your stay. The situation described by you surely does not comply with our service standards, wherefore, we are extremely sorry that you had to go through this. We have carefully read the points described by you and internal consequences followed immediately. We are constantly trying to improve ourselves, wherefore we are very thankful for your feedback. We would, however, be very happy if you would give us another chance sometime in the future and if we could welcome you once again at our Best Western Savoy Hotel. Once again Viktoriya T, please accept our apologies. With BEST regards from Duesseldorf, Katharina Reul General Manager Best Western Savoy Hotel Oststrasse 128 40210 Duesseldorf
Rating

OK but not what I would expect for this price

01/07/2017 551willemm, Dusseldorf, Germany

This hotel has 4-stars. The hygiene, bed and facilities are OK but we sometimes felt that they were just missing some details to justify the star rating and the price we had to pay. Examples are: frie... more

Owner Response
Katharina R, General Manager at Best Western Savoy Hotel, responded to this review
Dear 551willemm, I would like to start off by thanking you for your stay at our Best Western Savoy Hotel and for taking the time to share your experiences during your time at our hotel with us and others. We are happy to read that your expectations have been met, but are a bit disappointed that we were not able to exceed them. For this I would like to apologies on behalf of our entire team. Your descriptions are helping us to work on improving, a goal we are constantly striving for. Thank you for helping us improve. We would be delighted if sometime in the future we would be able to host you again. Once again 551willemm thank you very much for your feedback. With BEST regards from Duesseldorf, Katharina Reul General Manager Best Western Savoy Hotel Oststrasse 128 40210 Duesseldorf
Rating

Great Location

06/06/2017 Andykite61, Cambridge, United Kingdom

We have stayed here before, booked again for a short two night break. The hotel is so central easy walk to river and town to loads of life and restaurants. On arrival we parked in the hotel car park r... more

Owner Response
Katharina R, General Manager at Best Western Savoy Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Andykite61, thank you so much for your feedback regarding your time at our Savoy Hotel. We are very happy to read that you are enjoying your stays with us and are very much looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Once again, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences with us and others. With BEST regards from Duesseldorf, Katharina Reul General Manager Best Western Savoy Hotel Oststrasse 128 40210 Duesseldorf
Rating

Good location

20/05/2017 Bullmer, Bingley, United Kingdom

My room was in the attic of the hotel, the room was large, good views over the skyline and rather hot. My colleagues had rooms on lower floors which they said were very cramped. Breakfast was OK, a Ge... more

Rating

The Savoy, it is not.....

06/05/2017 Gazpacho68, Dusseldorf, Germany

Absolute bog standard hotel in heavily populated Asian area of the City. Good transport into town with metro station two minute walk and just two stops to Konigs Alee. Loads of restaurants nearby. Roo... more