Explore Hotel

With easy access to Route 156 and 25, the BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn is the perfect location for the business or for the leisure traveler. We are situated only two miles from golf courses, six miles from the Mission San Juan Batista and eight miles from San Juan College.

Start your day with a delicious complimentary full breakfast, served daily. At the end of the day, you can relax in our spacious outdoor pool. We offer affordable accommodations with many amenities. Our well-equipped rooms feature free high-speed Internet access, cable television with HBO, AM/FM alarm clock radio, coffee makers, hairdryer, iron and ironing board, air-conditioning, refrigerator, microwave and dataports.

We are looking forward to make your stay the best one. Our professional staff is ready to assist you in all your needs.

View more

Location

660 San Felipe Road
Hollister
California
95023-2805
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95023-2805

Send to Tom Tom

Address
660 San Felipe Road
Hollister
California
95023-2805
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from Hollister

  • 15 mile(s) from Gilroy

  • 45 mile(s) from Monterey




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 197 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 51
Rating: 4 59
Rating: 3 55
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 15
Rating

A safe and comfortable place in the middle of no where

28/11/2016 Vincent W,

If you find yourself in Hollister and need a very comfortable bed to sleep away your troubles, this is the answer. The only issue I had were the bagels were not fresh in the morning but beyond that it... more

Owner Response
bwsanbenitoinn, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways. We want you to have the best possible experience here, and we’re working toward complete satisfaction of all guests. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Comfortable and convenient

22/11/2016 Stacey E, Mountain View, California

We needed a hotel room under emergency circumstances and could not have been more satisfied with the level of service and quality of the stay. The Front Desk staff were amazingly accommodating. The ... more

Owner Response
bwsanbenitoinn, webmaster at BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a good experience with us. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see that we’re doing what we can to improve and enhance the guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

hollister stay

07/11/2016 Tova V, whittier, United States

upon check in the staff was already remarkable, I even received a call once I was in the room checking on my satisfaction of the room. The amazing customer service was extended to everyone who encount... more

Owner Response
bwsanbenitoinn, webmaster at BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. I’m so pleased that you like customer service of our hotel. I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Top of the Line Room and Service

07/11/2016 Tony Martin O, Bakersfield, United States

Room was very clean front desk very Professional Very nice place to stay if you are in Hollister,CA definity I will back to this place on my next trip to the Hollister, breakfast was good and differen... more

Owner Response
bwsanbenitoinn, webmaster at BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments.I’m glad you like breakfast,clean rooms,staff and you had such a pleasant stay.Nothing means more to us than the best possible guest experience.We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

friendly staff, clean and convenient location

27/10/2016 Anjali d, San Francisco, California

very comfy king bed in ground floor with large bathroom for wheelchairs. Fridge in room was a little noisy but we pulled the plug and slept very well. make your own waffle & yogurt bar for breakfast ... more

Owner Response
bwsanbenitoinn, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a pleasant and friendly place to stay and that our staff was helpful to you. We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager