• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Raleigh North-Downtown

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When choosing downtown Raleigh hotels, location, comfort and value all matter, and thats why our Raleigh hotel is a favorite choice for travelers.

Hotels on Capital Blvd. have a great location and its easy to explore the best of downtown. Our Raleigh hotel puts the comfort of guests first. We provide spacious, quiet rooms and the friendliest staff in town. Hotels near the 440 Beltline are surrounded by natural beauty as well as a rich, cultural heritage. Depend on us as your hotel of choice in North Carolina.

Our Raleigh hotel is near the State Capital, the North Carolina Museum of Art and Wake Med Hospital. We know that both convenience and a competitive price matter to our guests. Were close to numerous colleges and universities like NC State, Shaw University, Peace University, St. Augustine University and Meredith College, so that students, faculty and visiting professors or families can quickly get to class or meetings.

Located near the PNC arena and downtown Raleigh, its easy to get to the best restaurants and shopping in the city. Raleigh museums and Raleigh nightlife are unlike any other, and our guests have everything right at their doorstep. Whether youre here on business with the state government or simply enjoying the many great dining options, count on us to provide you with southern hospitality.

Some of our frequent business travelers come to Raleigh for work with the technology sector like Research Triangle Park (RTP), medical work at Rex Hospital or Duke Health hospital and of course with the universities and colleges. Our newly renovated hotel is the perfect choice for guests in town for leisure, a youth sports team, concerts or one of the many famous festivals, including the beer festival, hop scotch festival and motorcycle events.

Reserve a comfortable room at Best Western Raleigh North-Downtown today!

View more

Location

2715 Capital Boulevard
Raleigh
North Carolina
27604-1509
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 27604-1509

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2715 Capital Boulevard
Raleigh
North Carolina
27604-1509
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Garner

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Wake Forest

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Gary

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Research Triangle Park

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Benson

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Durham

  • 53.00 mile(s) from Rocky Mount

  • 59.00 mile(s) from Fayetteville

  • 78.00 mile(s) from Greensboro

  • 104 mile(s) from Winston-Salem




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 400 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 102
Rating: 4 119
Rating: 3 82
Rating: 2 58
Rating: 1 39
Rating

Waste

15/04/2017 Alto H, Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina, United States

The suites in the back are a JOKE. weed loud music roaches in the shower food in the fridge. Thank God I had my lysol. Capital blvd is just horrible. Waste of money. Ill continue to stay in rtp and ca... more

Rating

Mattress was like concrete slab

15/04/2017 Constant_Discovery,

I could barely sleep due to the excessively hard mattress. The Hotel itself was basic, stark and minimalist but clean, quiet and safe. The location was not attractive but easy to find and a short dri... more

Rating

REvamp your employees

12/04/2017 493nakiag, washington, United States

will not come back due to people smoking in the hallways and employees and guest smoking in the stair wells. the yelling and hollering of the next door person while his person walks in hallway smoking... more

Owner Response
BWRaleigh, Manager at BEST WESTERN Raleigh North-Downtown, responded to this review
My apologies for the room not meeting your expectations. While our hotel is 100% non smoking, we do have the occasional guest that violates our smoking policy. When we are notified of anyone violating our no smoking policy we do take action. We will review your comments and use them to improve our hotel and the Guest experience. We hope that you will give us another chance to have you as a Guest in the future.
Rating

Great Hotel

07/04/2017 elizabethjY3596DK, Bridgeville, United States

The Best Western Raleigh North- Downtown hotel was very nice. The complimentary breakfast was hot and good. The staff was friendly and the room was nice and CLEAN! This hotel was in a great locatio... more

Owner Response
BWRaleigh, Manager at BEST WESTERN Raleigh North-Downtown, responded to this review
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you as a Guest in the future.
Rating

Peace and harmony

06/04/2017 Shelvia P,

It was somewhat a great experience. The staff was great and friendly. I would overall recommend this motel to family and friends. I really enjoyed the accomadations for breakfast and housekeeping. I w... more

Owner Response
BWRaleigh, Manager at BEST WESTERN Raleigh North-Downtown, responded to this review
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you as a Guest in the future.