• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Raleigh North-Downtown

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When choosing downtown Raleigh hotels, location, comfort and value all matter, and thats why our Raleigh hotel is a favorite choice for travelers.

Hotels on Capital Blvd. have a great location and its easy to explore the best of downtown. Our Raleigh hotel puts the comfort of guests first. We provide spacious, quiet rooms and the friendliest staff in town. Hotels near the 440 Beltline are surrounded by natural beauty as well as a rich, cultural heritage. Depend on us as your hotel of choice in North Carolina.

Our Raleigh hotel is near the State Capital, the North Carolina Museum of Art and Wake Med Hospital. We know that both convenience and a competitive price matter to our guests. Were close to numerous colleges and universities like NC State, Shaw University, Peace University, St. Augustine University and Meredith College, so that students, faculty and visiting professors or families can quickly get to class or meetings.

Located near the PNC arena and downtown Raleigh, its easy to get to the best restaurants and shopping in the city. Raleigh museums and Raleigh nightlife are unlike any other, and our guests have everything right at their doorstep. Whether youre here on business with the state government or simply enjoying the many great dining options, count on us to provide you with southern hospitality.

Some of our frequent business travelers come to Raleigh for work with the technology sector like Research Triangle Park (RTP), medical work at Rex Hospital or Duke Health hospital and of course with the universities and colleges. Our newly renovated hotel is the perfect choice for guests in town for leisure, a youth sports team, concerts or one of the many famous festivals, including the beer festival, hop scotch festival and motorcycle events.

Reserve a comfortable room at Best Western Raleigh North-Downtown today!

View more

Location

2715 Capital Boulevard
Raleigh
North Carolina
27604-1509
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 27604-1509

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2715 Capital Boulevard
Raleigh
North Carolina
27604-1509
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Garner

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Wake Forest

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Gary

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Research Triangle Park

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Benson

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Durham

  • 53.00 mile(s) from Rocky Mount

  • 59.00 mile(s) from Fayetteville

  • 78.00 mile(s) from Greensboro

  • 104 mile(s) from Winston-Salem




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 558 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 157
Rating: 4 156
Rating: 3 109
Rating: 2 73
Rating: 1 63
Rating

Great Service

22/08/2019 Gregbrok,

After having a long work day, I got to the Best Western and my room was not ready. I was told to come back in a hour. I was very tired and didn't understand why the staff was so nonchalant about sendi... more

Rating

Good, short stay

13/08/2019 Trail578241,

The front desk staff and cleaning crew were pleasant and professional. The traffic was a challenge, getting out from hotel if turning left. Has Best Western ever thought about checking into a traffic ... more

Owner Response
BWRaleigh, General Manager at Best Western Raleigh North-Downtown, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words on our associates!! Thank you for the great idea on checking onto a traffic light and will look into what steps need to be taken. We look forward to your next stay with
Rating

One Night

13/08/2019 Bwan5k, Goldsboro, North Carolina

Was in town for the Margarita 5k Fun Run. It was an okay place to stay. Hate the road out front that you have to turn out into. Kinda dangerous, but I know that they can't do much about that. The hous... more

Owner Response
BWRaleigh, General Manager at Best Western Raleigh North-Downtown, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us during your 5KFun Run and do hope you had a great time. Thank you for the kind words on my housekeeping staff I will share with the entire staff and yes unfortunately the intersection is out of our control but truly apologize. We hope to see you back on your next Run!! Amy, General Manager
Rating

Nice big room

09/08/2019 Cindy M, Toronto, Canada

We had a nice large room with 2 double beds, sofa & table. Oddly we were put in a separate building which also seemed to have a number of older school children on some sort of trip so there was fair b... more

Owner Response
BWRaleigh, General Manager at Best Western Raleigh North-Downtown, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time for your response, yes the room you had are very large and spacious. I do apologize for the inconvenience of not having an elevator. We do hope you give us a chance as I believe you were to be placed in one of our other 2 buildings which have elevators. I truly hope you reconsider.
Rating

Expected more

07/08/2019 kareneholmes37,

The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. However, I was surprised not to see a microwave nor fitness center. The air conditioner rattled a little. Otherwise the hotel was okay. The hous... more

Owner Response
BWRaleigh, General Manager at Best Western Raleigh North-Downtown, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to having you back at our hotel. If you ask for a double room or Suite you will be able to have a microwave and fridge and we can give you access to a gym to utilize for a short drive. I will share your comments with housekeeping to ensure and even better stay on your next return.