• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience the comforts and conveniences of this charming Princeton, New Jersey hotel near Princeton University and New York City.

Located in a quiet and safe neighborhood just five miles from prestigious Princeton University, the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites is the perfect place to stay while visiting this historic campus or the nearby Rutgers University. This conveniently located hotel is also close to dining, shopping malls, and other popular attractions, like kid-friendly Sesame Place and thrilling Six Flags Great Adventure, Mercer Lake. Plus, local companies like Dow Jones, Sysco Guest Supply and Johnson & Johnson make conducting business from this Princeton Best Western hotel easy and convenient. Every year the guests participating in Tri-State Lacrosse Tournament and many other sporting events, Princeton Graduation and Reunion and Church in Franklin Park Conference love to stay with us.

Guests at this New Jersey hotel can make a day of visiting bustling New York City, Atlantic City or Philadelphia - all within an hours drive. The property also offers easy access to both Newark International Airport and Philadelphia International Airport.

The Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites offers guests exceptional customer service and unbeatable amenities for an affordable price. Guests staying at this Princeton Best Western hotel will enjoy clean well-appointed guest rooms featuring a cable satellite 32-inch LCD HD flat screen television, microwave, refrigerator and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Guests can start their day with a complimentary hot breakfast and recharge in the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites fully equipped fitness center.

The staff at the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites is ready to ensure an enjoyable nice and safe stay in Princeton, New Jersey. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4191 US Highway 1
Monmouth Junction
New Jersey
08852-9801
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08852-9801

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4191 US Highway 1
Monmouth Junction
New Jersey
08852-9801
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Princeton

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Franklin Park

  • 10.00 mile(s) from New Brunswick

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Trenton

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • 40.00 mile(s) from New York City, New York

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Dow-Jones

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Guest Supply

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Johnson & Johnson

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Princeton University

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Rider University

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Rutgers University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from State College of New Jersey




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 268 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 87
Rating: 4 91
Rating: 3 47
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Comfortable Room

11/10/2018 areview28, Silver Spring, Maryland

Hotel is an updated version of an older motel. Price is reasonable for what I got, a clean comfortable room where everything worked well. A good bed and two nice armchairs. Breakfast is pretty much st... more

Owner Response
HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
areview28, We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations in a reasonable cost. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Return Stay

14/09/2018 kcrew, ny

I stayed here two nights while dropping my son off at Princeton University. I have stayed at this property several times and continue to do so because it offers a comfortable room, pleasant staff, an... more

Owner Response
HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
kcrew, Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future visits here at the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites Hotel !
Rating

Horrible experience

19/07/2018 giant j,

I book two rooms there and one didn’t get cleaned 3 out of 6 days. The other room had a broken sink and problems with the microwave. Not to mention the cost of the room for what you get . Never again!... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Giant First, we apologize for failing to exceed your expectation. We appreciate you giving us a good business but we try hard not to lag behind in giving good house keeping service, Few days were off to provide room service because there was 'no disturb/service' sign posted on the door. But we still provided you fresh towels etc when you asked for it. We never got details about broken microwave and sink until you checked out of the room after 6 nights of stay. We wish you had told us about it so we could take necessary steps immediately, We also agreed about you getting a lot of points in Best Western reward as the compensation to the inconvenience that may have been caused by those incidences, just as our good gesture to make you feel happy. I spoke to both of you,Mr and Mrs Giant about clarifying these things yesterday and this morning. I hope you understand we did the best we could do for you. Thank you. Sincerely, Suren On behalf of management.
Rating

Great place for the price

06/05/2018 Frances-Misr, Washington DC, District of Columbia

The place is clean, convenient, and rather inexpensive. It even has a fitness room! We asked for a quiet room, and our request was granted. Thanks a lot!!! The breakfast was basic but enough and typic... more

Owner Response
HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words Frances-Misr ! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit here a the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites Hotel.
Rating

Outdated

26/04/2018 EricM6107,

The hotel itself looks very old; the worst part is the shower, which change temperature from too cold to scalding over the course of your shower. The system is definitely due for an upgrade. I can't r... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Eric We appreciate your valuable feedback that will certainly help push us more towards renovation and upgrade we are currently going through. We would like to assure you that we will strive to exceed your expectation next time should you happen to be in the area again. Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey. Respectfully, Suren On behalf of management.