• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience the comforts and conveniences of this charming Princeton, New Jersey hotel near Princeton University and New York City.

Located in a quiet and safe neighborhood just five miles from prestigious Princeton University, the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites is the perfect place to stay while visiting this historic campus or the nearby Rutgers University. This conveniently located hotel is also close to dining, shopping malls, and other popular attractions, like kid-friendly Sesame Place and thrilling Six Flags Great Adventure, Mercer Lake. Plus, local companies like Dow Jones, Sysco Guest Supply and Johnson & Johnson make conducting business from this Princeton Best Western hotel easy and convenient. Every year the guests participating in Tri-State Lacrosse Tournament and many other sporting events, Princeton Graduation and Reunion and Church in Franklin Park Conference love to stay with us.

Guests at this New Jersey hotel can make a day of visiting bustling New York City, Atlantic City or Philadelphia - all within an hours drive. The property also offers easy access to both Newark International Airport and Philadelphia International Airport.

The Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites offers guests exceptional customer service and unbeatable amenities for an affordable price. Guests staying at this Princeton Best Western hotel will enjoy clean well-appointed guest rooms featuring a cable satellite 32-inch LCD HD flat screen television, microwave, refrigerator and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Guests can start their day with a complimentary hot breakfast and recharge in the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites fully equipped fitness center.

The staff at the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites is ready to ensure an enjoyable nice and safe stay in Princeton, New Jersey. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4191 US Highway 1
Monmouth Junction
New Jersey
08852-9801
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08852-9801

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4191 US Highway 1
Monmouth Junction
New Jersey
08852-9801
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Princeton

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Franklin Park

  • 10.00 mile(s) from New Brunswick

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Trenton

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • 40.00 mile(s) from New York City, New York

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Dow-Jones

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Guest Supply

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Johnson & Johnson

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Princeton University

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Rider University

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Rutgers University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from State College of New Jersey




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 264 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 86
Rating: 4 90
Rating: 3 47
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Great place for the price

06/05/2018 Frances-Misr, Washington DC, District of Columbia

The place is clean, convenient, and rather inexpensive. It even has a fitness room! We asked for a quiet room, and our request was granted. Thanks a lot!!! The breakfast was basic but enough and typic... more

Owner Response
HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words Frances-Misr ! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit here a the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites Hotel.
Rating

Outdated

26/04/2018 Eric M,

The hotel itself looks very old; the worst part is the shower, which change temperature from too cold to scalding over the course of your shower. The system is definitely due for an upgrade. I can't r... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Eric We appreciate your valuable feedback that will certainly help push us more towards renovation and upgrade we are currently going through. We would like to assure you that we will strive to exceed your expectation next time should you happen to be in the area again. Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey. Respectfully, Suren On behalf of management.
Rating

Nice for an Overnight Stay

23/04/2018 albrokos,

The Best Western Princeton Manor Inn met our needs perfectly. We were only in town overnight to attend an evening event at the university. The hotel is located just minutes from the campus, on the so... more

Owner Response
HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
albrokos, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our high standards of housekeeping and our friendly and welcoming staff. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Better not want breakfast

03/03/2018 Chuck H, Rockville Centre, New York

The staff was not friendly, and as a word...rude. The breakfast was a crowded room with no place to sit, cold eggs, and a 15 minute wait time on the waffle machine. Again the staff was a horror stor... more

Owner Response
HotelGM329, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Chuck H, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize to know that you were not satisfied with the breakfast during your stay. Also, we are sorry for the disappointing service you received from our staff at that time. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.
Rating

Priced Just Right

10/01/2018 Rosemarie R, Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

I was visiting for the Christmas Holiday and needed a reasonable priced place to stay central to the places I needed to be. I lived within a few miles of the hotel for 25 years so I was familiar wit... more

Owner Response
Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate the time you have taken to bring to our attention your feedback with regards to our area and breakfast. Please do come see us again.