• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience the comforts and conveniences of this charming Princeton, New Jersey hotel near Princeton University and New York City.

Located in a quiet and safe neighborhood just five miles from prestigious Princeton University, the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites is the perfect place to stay while visiting this historic campus or the nearby Rutgers University. This conveniently located hotel is also close to dining, shopping malls, and other popular attractions, like kid-friendly Sesame Place and thrilling Six Flags Great Adventure, Mercer Lake. Plus, local companies like Dow Jones, Sysco Guest Supply and Johnson & Johnson make conducting business from this Princeton Best Western hotel easy and convenient. Every year the guests participating in Tri-State Lacrosse Tournament and many other sporting events, Princeton Graduation and Reunion and Church in Franklin Park Conference love to stay with us.

Guests at this New Jersey hotel can make a day of visiting bustling New York City, Atlantic City or Philadelphia - all within an hours drive. The property also offers easy access to both Newark International Airport and Philadelphia International Airport.

The Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites offers guests exceptional customer service and unbeatable amenities for an affordable price. Guests staying at this Princeton Best Western hotel will enjoy clean well-appointed guest rooms featuring a cable satellite 32-inch LCD HD flat screen television, microwave, refrigerator and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Guests can start their day with a complimentary hot breakfast and recharge in the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites fully equipped fitness center.

The staff at the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites is ready to ensure an enjoyable nice and safe stay in Princeton, New Jersey. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4191 US Highway 1
Monmouth Junction
New Jersey
08852-9801
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 732-329-4555
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08852-9801

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4191 US Highway 1
Monmouth Junction
New Jersey
08852-9801
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Princeton

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Franklin Park

  • 10.00 mile(s) from New Brunswick

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Trenton

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • 40.00 mile(s) from New York City, New York

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Dow-Jones

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Guest Supply

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Johnson & Johnson

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Princeton University

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Rider University

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Rutgers University

  • 15.00 mile(s) from State College of New Jersey




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 280 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 95
Rating: 4 92
Rating: 3 48
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Fantastic, You get more than you pay for.

24/06/2019 Jlfree12,

Everything about this hotel was great. Extremely clean, friendly staff, hot shower, comfy beds, large room, good breakfast, and fantastic wifi. All for a reasonable price. This was a fantastic hotel, ... more

Rating

Great hotel at a nice price

21/06/2019 Maps40978834651,

What’s not to like? Great hotel, excellent staff and fantastic price. Free breakfast with a nice selection of food. Free internet that runs smoothly... never had an issue. Within a few minutes of ... more

Owner Response
hotel4555, General Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for taking your busy time and sharing your experience with us. Your feedback meant so much to us and help us continue striving our very best effort to you and to others. It has been our great pleasure to be at your service and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely yours, Annie Chen General Manager
Rating

Great location

17/06/2019 Inspire18250896974, Rome, Georgia

Convenient to Princeton junction train station for a 50min ride into NYC. Quiet place to recoup at night. Friendly staff and fast check in. Your normal hotel breakfast but staff was very attentive and... more

Owner Response
hotel4555, General Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your experience with us. Your feedback really a great deal to us and help us continue striving our best "WOW" service to you and to others. It has been delightful to be at your service and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely yours, Annie Chen General Manager
Rating

point redeemption.

29/04/2019 Fearless29764327592, Sunnyvale, California

Front desk agent has no idea how to redeem points. He has redeemed my points and charged my card for room rent as well. Requested for late checkout but before checkout time started getting calls from ... more

Owner Response
hotel4555, General Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest: On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We really understand your frustration of trying to use your points for the room stay when you came around midnight and you must be exhausted at that time! The checking process would be much easier and faster if the reservation would already pre- arranged before your arrival. I really apologize for any inconvenienced that it had caused you. When the points was not enough for the 2nd room, the room charge would have to be settled by a valid form of payment unfortunately! Our regular check out time is by 11am, we had extended the check out time for you. (if I remembered correctly to 11:45am), I am so sorry that our housekeeping disturbed you at around 12:20pm and they told us someone was still in the room when they tried to clean the room at that time! If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (732) 329-4555. Looking forward to seeing your again and provide us another chance to be at your service if you happen to stop by in the neighborhood. Sincerely, Annie Chen General Manager
Rating

Value location trying very hard

18/04/2019 K Malaika W, Reston, Virginia

We stayed here for one night while attending a nearby dance competition. The experience was adequate but I would not choose to stay here again. I will say the management is clearly trying very hard to... more

Owner Response
hotel4555, General Manager at Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Malaika: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. It's disheartening to learn you did not enjoy your stay. We take all feedback very seriously. As you can see, we have received some brand new hvac units recently and had switch them in those rooms which had reported some issues with. Any rooms with "smoking smell" would be put out of order and complete with a deep clean before we would put it out to rent. Reviews like yours are extremely helpful in our ambition to continuously improve and I hope you'll return to see how we "grow" under the new management. Sincerely yours, Annie Chen General Manager