• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Louvre Saint Honore

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Premier Louvre Saint Honore is a design 4 Star hotel ideally located rue St Honore in the heart of Paris (first district), next to the Louvre and the Palais Royal. Situated in a 18th century building, this luxury hotel is in walking distance of the Marais neighborhood, the Concorde, Notre Dame and all the major sights on the left bank of the Seine River such as Saint Germain des Pres neighborhood and Latin Quarter. His location is also perfect for shopping in all the luxury addresses and showrooms around.

Bringing together two buildings, this hype design hotel features a beautiful lobby under a glass canopy and built around a high tech fireplace with a private bar opened 24 hours a day for the guests only. Besides the gorgeous leather on some walls, one should also mention the great lightings signed Octavio Amado. The 37 rooms have fine fabric wallpapers on the walls, are furnished with chairs by Philippe Starck and provide a fine cozy atmosphere. They are divided in Classic, Superior, Deluxe rooms and Junior Suite. The rooms are equipped with all amenities one could expect for a four star luxury hotel: high quality bedding with comfortable duvet, spacious bathroom, complimentary Wi-Fi, large LCD televison screen and room service.

The delicious hot buffet served in the bright breakfast room with well thought out lighting assures an enjoyable morning. The competent, mindful and pleasant staff of the hotel is available for guests and provides personalized concierge services. The hotel has also a partnership with the nearby spa, Premier Sens and guests benefit of 20 discount on all Spa and massage services. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

141 Rue Saint Honore
Paris
75001
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75001

Send to Tom Tom

Address
141 Rue Saint Honore
Paris
75001
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.5 kilometers from Levallois Perret

  • 4.5 kilometers from Clichy

  • 4.5 kilometers from Neuilly sur Seine

  • 4.5 kilometers from Aubervilliers

  • 4.5 kilometers from Boulogne Billancourt

  • 4.5 kilometers from Issy les Moulineaux

  • 4.5 kilometers from Bagnolet

  • 4.5 kilometers from Vanves

  • 4.5 kilometers from Saint Quen

  • 5 kilometers from Vincennes

  • 5 kilometers from Montreuil

  • 5 kilometers from Romainville

  • 7 kilometers from Saint Denis

  • 20 kilometers from Versailles




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 217 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 94
Rating: 4 67
Rating: 3 33
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Great little hotel in great location~

12/10/2018 Whitney H,

The location of this hotel was excellent and had great food all around. Within walking distance to all the sites and nearby the metro. The room was nice- we had a king bed which was great but it was a... more

Owner Response
jahnachevi, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Louvre Saint Honore, responded to this review
Dear Whitney H, Thank you for sharing on TripAdvisor. We are currently replacing our hair dryer and minibar in some rooms, and are sorry for the inconvenient. As for the "English", did you have any difficulty communicating in English with a member of our team? Was it during the day or during the night ? We are eager to share our passion for our job and regularly welcome young interns who are preparing their degree in hospitality. Being still new in the business, our trainee is becoming familiar with our way of working and our customers. However I reassure you, we all speak English, even our trainee, who is professional and helpful with everyone. I really hope that you still enjoyed your stay with us and our wonderful city. Best Regards, Jahna C General Manager
Rating

Paris Adventure

03/10/2018 Cheryl F,

We spent a few days in Paris and booked at this hotel for location and price (reasonable). We were close to many restaurants, cafes and sites that we wanted to visit. Small boutique hotel was per... more

Owner Response
jahnachevi, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Louvre Saint Honore, responded to this review
Dear Cheryl F, Many thanks for sharing on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our beautiful city :-) You will always be welcome at Hôtel Louvre Saint Honoré. Kind Regards, Jahna C General Manager
Rating

Most Unpleasant Stay In Paris

25/09/2018 AndresToca, Tulum, Mexico

I will write this one in English, the night auditor in this hotel, named Jackes, lacks of Hospitality and has a mental problem. I got food poisoning and puked in the elevator and he asked me to be ca... more

Owner Response
jahnachevi, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Louvre Saint Honore, responded to this review
Mr. Andres Toca, Your attitude during your stay was scandalous and most inappropriate. You assaulted and insulted several members of my team, it's intolerable. You have degraded the room before leaving, knowing that you left the room with 1:00 late. You have terrorized some of our customers by doing a circus (there are no other words to describe your behavior) in the lobby. The guests even came back to the front desk after you checked out, to see if everyone was ok, as they felt you were not in your normal state. You assaulted and insulted Jacques, our night receptionist (who is mentally well, thank you ...), because it took 2 minutes (it's really too long!) To get you an extra soap. The highlight is that you had already asked for an extra soap to the housekeeper, then to the room. We have also found 6 soaps in your room. You vomited in the elevator in the evening, Jacques cleaned up. You came down from your room to vomit a second time in front of him to clean. That you have the audacity to put this deplorable comment on TripAdvisor is only the logical continuation of the disrespectful behavior that you had during your stay with us. We are all shocked and outraged by your behavior. We love our job, our hotel and our loyal customers. To be at their service, to ensure that their stay is magical, to leave beautiful memories of our beautiful capital ... is a beautiful job, a passion, which deserves more respect. Mrs. Chevi General Manager.
Rating

Location, location, location

23/09/2018 Mark D, United States

Right by the Louvre, walking distance to Seine, Musee d'Orsee, Orangerie, Notre Dame, etc. Of course, you are going to pay for the location. Get a Superior Room as the standard room is just too tigh... more

Owner Response
jahnachevi, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Louvre Saint Honore, responded to this review
Dear Mark D, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our great location. I hope you had time to try the nice Italian restaurant next to the hotel... Very nice and fresh ! Best Regards, Jahna C and our fabulous team :-)
Rating

Great location, friendly staff, adequate accomodations

17/09/2018 Cathryn H,

We chose this hotel because of the BW brand and the location, which is a 5-minute walk from the Louvre. We were on the 4th floor, which had only 2 rooms, and my BF and I stayed in one with his mother ... more

Owner Response
jahnachevi, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Louvre Saint Honore, responded to this review
Dear Cathryn H, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I'am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff friendly. I hope next time you will try our breakfast, which is more like a brunch... so you better be hungry :-) Have a wonderful day. Best Regards, Jahna C General Manager