• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Krakow Hotel

4 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Best Western Premier Krakow Hotel, opened in September 2008, offering 169 well furnished rooms is the first Best Western Premier hotel brand in Poland. There is a 26 inch LCD television located in each air-conditioned room, along with individual climate control, hairdryer, coffee and tea sets, direct dial phone, broadband Internet connection and a private safe (laptop size). Our guests can relax in the indoor swimming pool, sauna or tanning salon. Our courteous and friendly staff will fulfill the expectations of each of our guests and may your stay in Krakow, a European Capital of Culture, be an unforgettable one.

Let us take care of you!

Our largest Conference Centre, which is the largest in Krakow, has been designed for the needs of our business guests. The business centre and wireless Internet access in the entire hotel is a standard option. What is unique is the possibility of connecting eight module rooms, which allows for the organization of a conference from several to over 600 people. In connection with the large fenced parking lot and great cuisine, our conference centre is the best place in Krakow to organize a congress, training session or conference. We ensure modern conference and multi-media equipment at the Best Western Premier Krakow Hotel.

View more


14 A Opolska Street
4 star


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31-323

Send to Tom Tom

14 A Opolska Street

What's nearby?


  • 70 kilometer(s) from Katowice

  • 88 kilometer(s) from Tarnow

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Gliwice

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Kielce

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Zakopane

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Czestochowa

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Rzeszow

  • 165 kilometer(s) from Ostrava

  • 190 kilometer(s) from Radom

  • 250 kilometer(s) from Przemysl

  • 260 kilometer(s) from Wroclaw

  • 285 kilometer(s) from Warszawa

  • 350 kilometer(s) from Brno

  • 380 kilometer(s) from Bratislava, Capital of Slovakia

  • 440 kilometer(s) from Poznan

  • 450 kilometer(s) from Wien

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Swegon

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Polkomtel

  • 1.30 kilometer(s) from Lexmark International

  • 1.30 kilometer(s) from BP

  • 1.30 kilometer(s) from Fortis Bank

  • 1.30 kilometer(s) from Can-Pack

  • 4.30 kilometer(s) from Accounting Plaza

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Arcelor Mittal

  • 4.60 kilometer(s) from Cap Gemini

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from IBM

  • 7.10 kilometer(s) from Lafarge Cement

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Sabre

  • 3.50 kilometer(s) from Karcher

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from Robobat

  • 3.80 kilometer(s) from Nec

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from ITL

  • 4.60 kilometer(s) from Strabag

  • 6.50 kilometer(s) from Elektrolux

  • 6.50 kilometer(s) from Mota Engil

  • 6.50 kilometer(s) from Slovnaft Poland

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Delphi

  • 10.50 kilometer(s) from Philip Morris

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Shell

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from HSBC Bank

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from UPM Kymmene

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from AGH Academy

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Agricultural University

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Krakow University of Economics

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Jagiellonian University

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Cracow University of Technology

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 336 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 70
Rating: 4 114
Rating: 3 107
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 9

Nowhere close to bar or restaurant!

21/07/2019 Liandy_Vu, Medan, Indonesia

If you are travelling with group tour and have an itinerary to visit the famous Auschwitz concentration camp, it's highly possible you would end up staying here, since it's closer than staying at the ... more


Nice, clean value for money!

17/07/2019 ManU_6700, Bergen, Norway

The hotel was well located when arriving Krakow by car. Nice, clean, family rooms, swimming pool and excellent breakfast! it's easy to recommend the hotel for couples and families travelling by car.... more



25/06/2019 OlgaGe,

Very overpriced restaurant. No working air conditioning-changed two rooms-impossible to sleep-very hot. Broken shower and shower curtain in the first room. Asked to bring roomservice menu in a room-i... more

Owner Response
gm_BestWesternKrakow, Deputy Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Krakow Hotel, responded to this review
Thank You for Your opinion. We want to apologize for all problems and that we don't met Your expectations. I can only tell that we will do everything we can to solve this problems and it never happen again in the future. Room service menu is included in hotel guide book, but we will take necessary step to improve quality of service in our hotel. Best regards, Przemysław Wolski Deputy Front Office Manager

Bad service

31/05/2019 Discover658574,

The people at the reception desk, who are supposed to help, give bad service: Either they really do not understand you or they do not want to understand. In either case the results are regretful. Exam... more

Owner Response
gm_BestWesternKrakow, Deputy Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Krakow Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sir, We are really sorry that You are not satisfied with Your stay in our hotel. We always try do deliver best possible experience for all our Guests. We will investigate situation with Your payment. It never happened before so it was difficult situation because it should be verified by our financial department. Hopefully we were able to solve situatione before Your departure. I hope You decide to visit us again in the future. Best regards, Przemysław Wolski Deputy Front Office Manager

Will not recommend this Hotel !!

14/04/2019 thea6336, La Manga del Mar Menor, Spain

We came late after delayed flights. A man and a woman met us in the reception. At first they did not want to look at us. But after a while this man gave us keys and thats all. A man behind the recepti... more

Owner Response
gm_BestWesternKrakow, Deputy Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Krakow Hotel, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize. We are really sorry that we don't met your expectations. Behavior of reception staff during check-in shouldn't look like this. Your satisfaction is very important for us and the feedback we have received will help us improve the quality of services we provide to our guests in the future. We hope that you will consider taking advantage of our hotel again, giving us a chance to provide you with a perfect stay. Sincerely, Przemysław Wolski Deputy Front Office Manager