• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Krakow Hotel

4 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Best Western Premier Krakow Hotel, opened in September 2008, offering 169 well furnished rooms is the first Best Western Premier hotel brand in Poland. There is a 26 inch LCD television located in each air-conditioned room, along with individual climate control, hairdryer, coffee and tea sets, direct dial phone, broadband Internet connection and a private safe (laptop size). Our guests can relax in the indoor swimming pool, sauna or tanning salon. Our courteous and friendly staff will fulfill the expectations of each of our guests and may your stay in Krakow, a European Capital of Culture, be an unforgettable one.

Let us take care of you!

Our largest Conference Centre, which is the largest in Krakow, has been designed for the needs of our business guests. The business centre and wireless Internet access in the entire hotel is a standard option. What is unique is the possibility of connecting eight module rooms, which allows for the organization of a conference from several to over 600 people. In connection with the large fenced parking lot and great cuisine, our conference centre is the best place in Krakow to organize a congress, training session or conference. We ensure modern conference and multi-media equipment at the Best Western Premier Krakow Hotel.

View more

Location

14 A Opolska Street
Krakow
31-323
Poland
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +48 12 3763700
4 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31-323

Send to Tom Tom

Address
14 A Opolska Street
Krakow
31-323
Poland


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Katowice

  • 88 kilometer(s) from Tarnow

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Gliwice

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Kielce

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Zakopane

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Czestochowa

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Rzeszow

  • 165 kilometer(s) from Ostrava

  • 190 kilometer(s) from Radom

  • 250 kilometer(s) from Przemysl

  • 260 kilometer(s) from Wroclaw

  • 285 kilometer(s) from Warszawa

  • 350 kilometer(s) from Brno

  • 380 kilometer(s) from Bratislava, Capital of Slovakia

  • 440 kilometer(s) from Poznan

  • 450 kilometer(s) from Wien

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Swegon

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Polkomtel

  • 1.30 kilometer(s) from Lexmark International

  • 1.30 kilometer(s) from BP

  • 1.30 kilometer(s) from Fortis Bank

  • 1.30 kilometer(s) from Can-Pack

  • 4.30 kilometer(s) from Accounting Plaza

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Arcelor Mittal

  • 4.60 kilometer(s) from Cap Gemini

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from IBM

  • 7.10 kilometer(s) from Lafarge Cement

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Sabre

  • 3.50 kilometer(s) from Karcher

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from Robobat

  • 3.80 kilometer(s) from Nec

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from ITL

  • 4.60 kilometer(s) from Strabag

  • 6.50 kilometer(s) from Elektrolux

  • 6.50 kilometer(s) from Mota Engil

  • 6.50 kilometer(s) from Slovnaft Poland

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Delphi

  • 10.50 kilometer(s) from Philip Morris

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Shell

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from HSBC Bank

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from UPM Kymmene

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from AGH Academy

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Agricultural University

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Krakow University of Economics

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Jagiellonian University

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Cracow University of Technology




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 318 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 64
Rating: 4 109
Rating: 3 104
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Will not recommend this Hotel !!

14/04/2019 thea6336, Stavanger, Norway

We came late after delayed flights. A man and a woman met us in the reception. At first they did not want to look at us. But after a while this man gave us keys and thats all. A man behind the recepti... more

Owner Response
gm_BestWesternKrakow, Deputy Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Krakow Hotel, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize. We are really sorry that we don't met your expectations. Behavior of reception staff during check-in shouldn't look like this. Your satisfaction is very important for us and the feedback we have received will help us improve the quality of services we provide to our guests in the future. We hope that you will consider taking advantage of our hotel again, giving us a chance to provide you with a perfect stay. Sincerely, Przemysław Wolski Deputy Front Office Manager
Rating

International Working Class

19/02/2019 Padrez E, Glasgow, United Kingdom

Hotel worth it's stars with very nice&rich breakfast menu including many kinds of fresh Polish donuts. Rooms are about students accommodation class.Hotstones dry Sauna with short pool available daily ... more

Rating

Need an upgrade

10/02/2019 satwantpool, Singapore, Singapore

We stayed 2 night here. It is in need of an upgrade. Floor tiles & shower screen are broken. The bed is uncomfortable and mattress is worn out and slanting. There are no amenities nearby. Breakfast is... more

Rating

Tell it like it is!

11/12/2018 ANTONY W, Weymouth, United Kingdom

What a terrible place to stay. First morning we had a flood in the bathroom from the sink. Second morning, no hot water to shower with outside temperatures close to freezing. No facilities to speak of... more

Rating

Nice hotel

13/10/2018 113jeffreyt, Changi, Singapore

Nice simple hotel. Reasonable room size with simple bathroom. Should remove bathtub and have standing shower cubicle instead. Room aircon was good. Adequate breakfast spread but 2nd day breakfast was ... more

Owner Response
gm_BestWesternKrakow, Front Office Supervisor at Best Western Premier Krakow Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback regarding Your recent visit to the Best Western Premier Hotel in Cracow. Every opinion is very important and we are really pleased that you enjoyed Your stay with us. We have rooms with bathtubs and showers and only if we know preferences we can arrange room wich suites You best. Best regards, Przemysław Wolski Front Office Supervisor