Best Western Premier Executive Residency Detroit Southfield Hotel

26555 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan, 48033-2495, United States
based on 484 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier Executive Residency Detroit Southfield Hotel

Stay at the Brand New Best Western Premier Executive Residency Detroit Southfield Hotel. Enjoy just the right mix of luxury, comfort, and style. Built in the heart of a reviving business center where 100 of the Fortune 500 Companies reside and flouri show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
26555 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan, 48033-2495, United States

Reviews of Best Western Premier Executive Residency Detroit Southfield Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 484 reviews
Excellent 70%
Very Good 17%
Average 4%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

constancea129, wrote review 04/12/2020

Awesome experience!!

Best Western Premier Executive Residency Detroit Southfield Hotel: My extended stay was indeed a pleasure. The staff and owners were exceptional. Felt more like family. Going above and beyond to provi... more

Owner Response
Surjit Singh, Revenue Management at Best Western Premier Detroit Southfield Hotel, responded to this review
Dear constancea129 , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel with awesome perfect score of 5/5 by liking exceptional service by staff, good views, clean rooms and caring staff. We treat and consider all guests as our family members. We offer free high speed internet access and free parking.Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Dear constancea129, I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Customer Relationship Manager Best Western Premier Detroit, Southfield
Rating

ajahnicole09, wrote review 25/11/2020

Great Hotel!

I stay here all the time when I come home to visit my family, its a great hotel and the service is good also! Its close to everywhere i need to go and very convenient! I will continue to stay here on ... more

Owner Response
Surjit Singh, Revenue Management at Best Western Premier Detroit Southfield Hotel, responded to this review
Dear ajahnicole09 , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel by liking every time you stay besides proximity to main locations. Thank you for perfect score of 5/5 We treat and consider all guests as our family members. We offer free high speed internet access and free parking.Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Dear ajahnicole09, I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Customer Relationship Manager Best Western Premier Detroit, Southfield
Rating

Shannon J, wrote review 15/11/2020

3 dirty rooms, several flies and missing items

I was placed into 3 separate rooms, all of which had food on the floor underneath the desks and several flies! The water pressure is terrible because you have to have the water on the hottest temperat... more

Owner Response
Surjit Singh, Revenue Management at Best Western Premier Detroit Southfield Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Shannon J , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations as dirty rooms with missing items besides lacking housekeeping .We treat and consider all guests as our family members. We offer free high speed internet access and free parking.Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Dear, I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Customer Relationship Manager Best Western Premier Detroit, Southfield
Rating

mattcK3569OC, wrote review 29/09/2020

Wonderful stay, wonderful staff

I travel to Southfield frequently and my hotel is usually booked for me. This time I was left to book my own. This was closest to my destination, so I stayed here. I was on the 14th floor. From th... more

Owner Response
Surjit Singh, Revenue Management at Best Western Premier Detroit Southfield Hotel, responded to this review
Dear mattcK3569OC, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel by having awesome stay and liking wonderful staff, comfortable bed, clean windows besides perfect score of 5/5. We treat and consider all guests as our family members. We offer free high speed internet access and free parking.Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Dear mattcK3569OC, I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Customer Relationship Manager Best Western Premier Detroit, Southfield
Rating

55jae, wrote review 27/09/2020

penthouse for views

thee room looked nice and clean bathroom was disappointing, living room and bedroom area nice and spacious . needs jetted tub or bigger or nicer shower because expectation do not match the price. view... more

Owner Response
Surjit Singh, Revenue Management at Best Western Premier Detroit Southfield Hotel, responded to this review
Dear 55jae , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel by liking clean room. We apologize for disappointing bathroom while jetted tub required. We treat and consider all guests as our family members. We offer free high speed internet access and free parking.Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Dear 55 jae, I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Customer Relationship Manager Best Western Premier Detroit, Southfield