• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When wine country is on the agenda, theres only one West Kelowna hotel that provides exceptional service, access to the best attractions, and fantastic quality.

Kelowna wine tasting is a favorite past-time. Nestled against numerous vineyards, you dont have to travel far to tap into your inner sideways vino expert. Its Best Western Wine Country done in style. When you select this deluxe Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, you will know that you have selected one of the best hotels in the Okanagan.

Golfing in West Kelowna and Kelowna goes hand in hand with sipping your favorite Pinot. A day on the greens is just what you need to perfect your swing and soak up some of that Vitamin D. Just remember to pack your khakis and polo shirts.

Even if youre on business travel, theres plenty of time to check out wineries, golfing, the music hall and lake. Maybe youre here with First Nations or are part of the new casino or shopping center. Theres a lot of new business development in the area, so if youre the new kid in town, weve got your back. Your West Kelowna hotel is happy to be the first to welcome you home with our convenient meeting room.

Every hotel guest is treated to a daily, hot breakfast - on us. The buffet style breakfast offers steaming hot waffles, eggs, sweet pastries, fresh fruits, cereals, yogurt, juices and our famous 100 Arabica coffee. Youll never have to worry about getting up on the wrong side of bed here.

Reserve your vacation at the Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites to experience luxury and convenience the way it is meant to be. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3460 Carrington Road
West Kelowna
British Columbia
V4T 3C1
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V4T 3C1

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3460 Carrington Road
West Kelowna
British Columbia
V4T 3C1
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Kelowna

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Sumnmerland

  • 11.60 kilometer(s) from Peachland

  • 50.90 kilometer(s) from Penticton

  • 66.60 kilometer(s) from Vernon

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Osoyoos

  • 113 kilometer(s) from Merritt

  • 198 kilometer(s) from Kamloops

  • 376 kilometer(s) from Vancouver

  • 413 kilometer(s) from Spokane, WA

  • 490 kilometer(s) from Seattle, WA

  • 542 kilometer(s) from Cranbrook

  • .05 kilometer(s) from MicroSurvey, Computer Training Center

  • .10 kilometer(s) from Pharmasave

  • .10 kilometer(s) from Save On Foods

  • 16.30 kilometer(s) from Okanagan College

  • 25.10 kilometer(s) from UBC Okanagan




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 988 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 513
Rating: 4 327
Rating: 3 77
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 37
Rating

Kelowna trip

20/09/2019 Winerygal15,

This hotel was just okay. I accepted an 'upgrade' the day of our arrival, but it felt more like a downgrade. We were booked for two queens, balcony and golf course view. But the upgrade was a drab que... more

Rating

Great hotel

18/09/2019 manitobaricher, Winnipeg, Canada

Spent two days here with air miles points. Best western never disappoints. We had a king bed fridge micro wave the suppose to be cozy chair was to hard. We really like the glass wine glasses it’s a g... more

Owner Response
Rosemary P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and able to share with our readers some specific information for the guest which is great. The winery experience in our region is terrific and I'm glad that you had the opportunity to visit a few of them. Thanks again for the compliments and we'll hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Rosemary Paterson, General Manager Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites
Rating

Good hotel with swimming pool and no restaurant

18/09/2019 Charlotte S, Vancouver Island, Canada

Bedroom was a deluxe suite, all very clean but dark. Breakfast was average but good service and the swimming pool is good with a slide. Staff were great. Location was west Kelowna so not central. Lo... more

Owner Response
Rosemary P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you kindly for your great review. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to your liking. Wonderful that you were able to enjoy the hotel facilities. Thanks again for sharing your comments and we'll hope to welcome you back again in the future. Warm regards, Rosemary Paterson, General Manager Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites
Rating

Wine Country Wonderful

15/09/2019 Kathlene M, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Excellent hotel close to Quails Gate, Mission and other wineries. Comfortable and spacious rooms. some with golf course views. Walking distance to restaurants, golf course and Tim Hortons. Recommend ... more

Owner Response
Rosemary P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your great review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found your room to clean and comfortable. I am pleased that you also had a chance to visit our wonderful wineries in the area. Thanks again for sharing your comments. We'll hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Rosemary Paterson, General Manager Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites
Rating

Clean comfortable restful

15/09/2019 Ras65kf, Klamath Falls

We were exhausted when we finally arrived here, traveling from Banff on this day. (We had no idea that Kelowna was such a big city and the traffic was absolutely horrible and the street signage not gr... more

Owner Response
Rosemary P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your great review. I am happy that you had a comfortable visit with us and that you had a chance to recuperate from the traffic. Sorry to hear it was so busy! Thanks again for sharing your comments. We'll hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Rosemary Paterson, General Manager Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites