• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When wine country is on the agenda, theres only one West Kelowna hotel that provides exceptional service, access to the best attractions, and fantastic quality.

Kelowna wine tasting is a favorite past-time. Nestled against numerous vineyards, you dont have to travel far to tap into your inner sideways vino expert. Its Best Western Wine Country done in style. When you select this deluxe Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, you will know that you have selected one of the best hotels in the Okanagan.

Golfing in West Kelowna and Kelowna goes hand in hand with sipping your favorite Pinot. A day on the greens is just what you need to perfect your swing and soak up some of that Vitamin D. Just remember to pack your khakis and polo shirts.

Even if youre on business travel, theres plenty of time to check out wineries, golfing, the music hall and lake. Maybe youre here with First Nations or are part of the new casino or shopping center. Theres a lot of new business development in the area, so if youre the new kid in town, weve got your back. Your West Kelowna hotel is happy to be the first to welcome you home with our convenient meeting room.

Every hotel guest is treated to a daily, hot breakfast - on us. The buffet style breakfast offers steaming hot waffles, eggs, sweet pastries, fresh fruits, cereals, yogurt, juices and our famous 100 Arabica coffee. Youll never have to worry about getting up on the wrong side of bed here.

Reserve your vacation at the Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites to experience luxury and convenience the way it is meant to be. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3460 Carrington Road
West Kelowna
British Columbia
V4T 3C1
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V4T 3C1

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3460 Carrington Road
West Kelowna
British Columbia
V4T 3C1
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Kelowna

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Sumnmerland

  • 11.60 kilometer(s) from Peachland

  • 50.90 kilometer(s) from Penticton

  • 66.60 kilometer(s) from Vernon

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Osoyoos

  • 113 kilometer(s) from Merritt

  • 198 kilometer(s) from Kamloops

  • 376 kilometer(s) from Vancouver

  • 413 kilometer(s) from Spokane, WA

  • 490 kilometer(s) from Seattle, WA

  • 542 kilometer(s) from Cranbrook

  • .05 kilometer(s) from MicroSurvey, Computer Training Center

  • .10 kilometer(s) from Pharmasave

  • .10 kilometer(s) from Save On Foods

  • 16.30 kilometer(s) from Okanagan College

  • 25.10 kilometer(s) from UBC Okanagan




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 718 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 336
Rating: 4 256
Rating: 3 65
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 29
Rating

Good value for money

19/08/2017 Erin M,

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is a good 3.5 star hotel, reasonable value for money. Located near shops and a short drive to the lake. Fitness centre had reticulated bike, stepper and j... more

Rating

Hotel great, staff not so much

16/08/2017 dawnrI6930WP, dawson creek

Hotel is beautiful and beds great. Check in staff inadequate so prepare to have that step take a long time. Breakfast was warm and fresh with a great variety. Coffee was good and Tim Hortons is walkin... more

Owner Response
BWwinecountry, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Many thanks for the review. I am so sorry that you did not receive the attention from our GSA. We had the misfortune of having new staff on which can create issues, especially in the Summer, my apology for that. I hope you enjoyed our beautiful Okanagan and had the opportunity to taste some of our new Micro Beers and Wines Yours in hospitality Elfriede Schmoll General Manager
Rating

I have zero complaints. I will be back!

14/08/2017 Amanda D, Vancouver, Canada

We stayed in the executive suite and it was honestly such a relaxing place that I didn't want to leave. We actually ended up extending our stay by another night just so we could enjoy it a bit longer.... more

Owner Response
BWwinecountry, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much Amanda for the wonderful review. Glad that your children and Husband enjoyed the Water as well as the Fitness Center with it's free weights. You are so right, we do live in a beautiful area, we certainly are blessed here and on top of it, right in the middle of Wine Country and just 10 minutes to downtown Kelowna (may be a bit longer in the Summer with all the traffic) We do hope that we can greet you again in the future yours in hospitality Elfriede Schmoll General Manager
Rating

Great Hotel

12/08/2017 reuhl925, Calgary, Canada

This is a great hotel. It is in a good location with lots of amenities around. There is a Dominos Pizza in the same parking lot as well as Burger King and Walmart/McDonald's across the street to name ... more

Owner Response
BWwinecountry, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much Reuhl for the wonderful review. Glad that your children and Husband enjoyed the Water as well as the Fitness Center with it's free weights. You are so right, we do live in a beautiful area, we certainly are blessed here and on top of it, right in the middle of Wine Country and just 10 minutes to downtown Kelowna (may be a bit longer in the Summer with all the traffic) We do hope that we can greet you again in the future yours in hospitality Elfriede Schmoll General Manager
Rating

Average

11/08/2017 vacation2010A, Vancouver, Canada

Kids loved the waterslide. I enjoyed the Fitness Center as no one seemed to use it so I had it all to myself both days. Breakfast sub par. Presented nicely but taste--blah. The waffle station looked g... more

Owner Response
BWwinecountry, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
And we do thank you to take the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay. Our staff appreciate comments as we do always need improvement and confirmation of our work. I hope you had the opportunity to see some of our very unique Wineries. we hope that we can greet you soon again. Yours in hospitality Elfriede Schmoll General Manager