Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Explore Hotel

When wine country is on the agenda, theres only one West Kelowna hotel that provides exceptional service, access to the best attractions, and fantastic quality.

Kelowna wine tasting is a favorite past-time. Nestled against numerous vineyards, you dont have to travel far to tap into your inner sideways vino expert. Its Best Western Wine Country done in style. When you select this deluxe Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, you will know that you have selected one of the best hotels in the Okanagan.

Golfing in West Kelowna and Kelowna goes hand in hand with sipping your favorite Pinot. A day on the greens is just what you need to perfect your swing and soak up some of that Vitamin D. Just remember to pack your khakis and polo shirts.

Even if youre on business travel, theres plenty of time to check out wineries, golfing, the music hall and lake. Maybe youre here with First Nations or are part of the new casino or shopping center. Theres a lot of new business development in the area, so if youre the new kid in town, weve got your back. Your West Kelowna hotel is happy to be the first to welcome you home with our convenient meeting room.

Every hotel guest is treated to a daily, hot breakfast - on us. The buffet style breakfast offers steaming hot waffles, eggs, sweet pastries, fresh fruits, cereals, yogurt, juices and our famous 100 Arabica coffee. Youll never have to worry about getting up on the wrong side of bed here.

Reserve your vacation at the Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites to experience luxury and convenience the way it is meant to be. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3460 Carrington Road
West Kelowna
British Columbia
V4T 3C1
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V4T 3C1

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3460 Carrington Road
West Kelowna
British Columbia
V4T 3C1
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Kelowna

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Sumnmerland

  • 11.60 kilometer(s) from Peachland

  • 50.90 kilometer(s) from Penticton

  • 66.60 kilometer(s) from Vernon

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Osoyoos

  • 113 kilometer(s) from Merritt

  • 198 kilometer(s) from Kamloops

  • 376 kilometer(s) from Vancouver

  • 413 kilometer(s) from Spokane, WA

  • 490 kilometer(s) from Seattle, WA

  • 542 kilometer(s) from Cranbrook

  • .05 kilometer(s) from MicroSurvey, Computer Training Center

  • .10 kilometer(s) from Pharmasave

  • .10 kilometer(s) from Save On Foods

  • 16.30 kilometer(s) from Okanagan College

  • 25.10 kilometer(s) from UBC Okanagan




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 625 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 293
Rating: 4 225
Rating: 3 60
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 24
Rating

Great stop over

08/01/2017 jim-in-alberta, Calgary, Canada

I use this hotel as a stop over on my drive from Calgary to Vancouver. The rooms are clean, modern and fresh. Its just a short hop from the Vineyards out the back road. The golf course is right nex... more

Owner Response
BWwinecountry, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Many thanks Jim, for the review you wrote on Tripadvisor. We always appreciate reviews as we do need to know how you enjoyed your stay with us. You are correct that the Wineries in west Kelowna are only a short distance from the hotel, Mission Hill Wineries can be seen right from the balconies. I do hope you had the opportunities to visit or have dinner there. We look forward in greeting you again in the future Yours in hospitality Elfriede
Rating

Christmas stay

28/12/2016 BARRY S, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Stayed at this hotel many times and have always been very satisfied with the room, staff and amenities. Even at Christmas when staffing is reduced, had no issues although breakfast on Boxing Day, ther... more

Owner Response
Best Western PL... W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much Barry for the review, I do hope that you had a great Holiday with your family. We all wish you a fantastic 2017 and hope to welcome you again. Please let me know if we can be of any service to you next time you come up to the Okanagan Yours in hospitality Elfriede
Rating

Lovely new hotel

17/12/2016 Richard S, Kitscoty

Excellent choice if you are in the area. This hotel is very new and well kept. Lots of parking and off the busy street so very quiet in the rooms. There is a pool with a water slide and also a hot tub... more

Owner Response
Best Western PL... W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Richard, many thanks for taking the time to write this review. We greatly appreciate your comments which I have shared with our team. I do hope you enjoyed the Okanagan area even though it is Winter time, we still have plenty to offer. We do hope that we can welcome you again in the future Sincerely Elfriede
Rating

Great Hotel in West Kelowna

28/11/2016 Stephanie D, West Kelowna, Canada

Clean, large rooms. Breakfast has something for everyone. Gluten Free Options. breakfast staff will offer a friendly hello and serve you coffee to your table. Great location, good value for your money... more

Owner Response
BWWK, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much Stephanie, we do appreciate your comments. We do hope that you will be coming to visit us again in the future. The Okanagan has so much to offer, even in the wintertime as we do have a great ski hill an hours drive from Kelowna. Sincerely Elfriede
Rating

OK

20/11/2016 erin1978382, Kamloops, Canada

I booked this hotel weeks in advance but was given a room for the handi capped. It would not be a big deal but I have 2 small children that I like to bathe and there was no bath! The room was also ver... more

Owner Response
BWWK, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I am disappointed we failed to give you the fine accommodations and consideration we strive for with all our guests – the type of service in which we pride ourselves. Please know that your comments have been reviewed in detail and steps are being taken to ensure these types of issues are handled on a preventive basis. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us the next time you are in town. I can assure we will do everything we can to make your stay a comfortable and happy one. Sincerely Elfriede Schmoll