• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When wine country is on the agenda, theres only one West Kelowna hotel that provides exceptional service, access to the best attractions, and fantastic quality.

Kelowna wine tasting is a favorite past-time. Nestled against numerous vineyards, you dont have to travel far to tap into your inner sideways vino expert. Its Best Western Wine Country done in style. When you select this deluxe Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites, you will know that you have selected one of the best hotels in the Okanagan.

Golfing in West Kelowna and Kelowna goes hand in hand with sipping your favorite Pinot. A day on the greens is just what you need to perfect your swing and soak up some of that Vitamin D. Just remember to pack your khakis and polo shirts.

Even if youre on business travel, theres plenty of time to check out wineries, golfing, the music hall and lake. Maybe youre here with First Nations or are part of the new casino or shopping center. Theres a lot of new business development in the area, so if youre the new kid in town, weve got your back. Your West Kelowna hotel is happy to be the first to welcome you home with our convenient meeting room.

Every hotel guest is treated to a daily, hot breakfast - on us. The buffet style breakfast offers steaming hot waffles, eggs, sweet pastries, fresh fruits, cereals, yogurt, juices and our famous 100 Arabica coffee. Youll never have to worry about getting up on the wrong side of bed here.

Reserve your vacation at the Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites to experience luxury and convenience the way it is meant to be. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3460 Carrington Road
West Kelowna
British Columbia
V4T 3C1
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V4T 3C1

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3460 Carrington Road
West Kelowna
British Columbia
V4T 3C1
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Kelowna

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Sumnmerland

  • 11.60 kilometer(s) from Peachland

  • 50.90 kilometer(s) from Penticton

  • 66.60 kilometer(s) from Vernon

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Osoyoos

  • 113 kilometer(s) from Merritt

  • 198 kilometer(s) from Kamloops

  • 376 kilometer(s) from Vancouver

  • 413 kilometer(s) from Spokane, WA

  • 490 kilometer(s) from Seattle, WA

  • 542 kilometer(s) from Cranbrook

  • .05 kilometer(s) from MicroSurvey, Computer Training Center

  • .10 kilometer(s) from Pharmasave

  • .10 kilometer(s) from Save On Foods

  • 16.30 kilometer(s) from Okanagan College

  • 25.10 kilometer(s) from UBC Okanagan




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 635 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 297
Rating: 4 230
Rating: 3 60
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 25
Rating

My favorite hotel in the Okanagan Valley

21/03/2017 Tony P,

This hotel is a great place to stay. The staff are the best. Always greeted with a smile and staff go out of theira way to make your stay more enjoyable. the rooms and beds are also excellent. The poo... more

Owner Response
Best Western PL... W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Tony, Many thanks for taking the time to write this review. We certainly appreciate your comment in Triadvisor as a lot of people do read it. Yes, you are right, we do have 4 restaurants within walking distance which is great when one does not want to drive anymore. Please do let me know when you are coming into town again Your in hospitality Elfriede
Rating

One of the nicest BW hotels

21/03/2017 David F, Calgary, Canada

This is one of the best of the BW hotels we have stayed in and we always stay here when in the Kelowna area because of the good value (especially in off-season). Location is not the prettiest, but it ... more

Owner Response
Best Western PL... W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you David for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, we do pride ourselves to try and please our guests, especially when it comes to cleanliness and Breakfast. i hope you had the opportunity to explore the Okanagan region as it does offer a lot, even in the winter time. We look forward to greeting you again in the uture Yours in hospitality Elfriede
Rating

Great Hotel!

18/03/2017 FredfromAb,

I experienced excellent service through out from check in through room cleaning, hot breakfast was ample with good variety, my only comment would be that breakfast start earlier that 7 AM. Hotel does ... more

Owner Response
BWwinecountry, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Many thanks Fred for the wonderful review. Especially our Breakfast staff was very happy to hear about the review as they are hardly mentioned. I am glad that you explored our area as it indeed has a lot to offer, from Wineries to shopping and really good eating. We do try and keep the hotel maintained as much as possible, again, good staff goes a long way. We do hope that we may greet you again one day Yours in hospitality Elfriede
Rating

Nice hotel, not totally team friendly

14/03/2017 Gretz, Vancouver, Canada

Stayed hear during a hockey tournament. Check in went smoothly, we were pleased to be able to check in a bit early. Room was nice and clean, beds were comfortable. The breakfast was a nice bonus, w... more

Owner Response
BWwinecountry, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Gretz, yes, you were at the hotel when we had a full house of Hockey Kiddies. I am happy that it went so well with little complaints. Yes, our Breakfast room as well as our public areas are not that great as you cannot consume alcohol. That is why we do not offer the Breakfast room unless we know 100% that there will be no alcohol. I would suggest that one of your team members gets a suite and you can gather there as you can drink as you please in a suite. We always have to be considerate towards other guests, that is also the reason for adult swim at 9 pm. Have a wonderful Spring Break Elfriede
Rating

Great Hotel

10/03/2017 Wade R N, Nelson, Canada

This hotel and staff have always treated us well. Although we have stayed there just for business, (so quick in and out), this hotel has been great. Try it out, it won't disappoint. Breakfast is more... more

Owner Response
BWwinecountry, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Wine Country Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Wade, many thanks for writing this review. As you are a regular guest at our hotel, having a stay with your family does mean a lot to us. I am glad you mentioned our breakfast as we have tried hard to satisfy everyone as breakfast is such an important part of one's day. I do hope you had a great time exploring the Okanagan. we do look forward in greeting you again in the future Yours in hospitality Elfriede