Best Western Plus The Stirling Rockhampton

28-34 Albert Street, Rockhampton, 4700, Australia
based on 233 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus The Stirling Rockhampton

Stay at this conveniently located Rockhampton motel, close to the city centre and a short walk or drive to beaches, tourist attractions, Central Queensland University, Capricorn Caves and Great Keppel Island.

The Best Western Plus The Stirli
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus The Stirling Rockhampton

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 233 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 30%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

jameseveland, wrote review 21/01/2020

Best Western Stirling, my home away from home

I love this place, have done over 50 stays now its my home away from home. The staff are very accommodating, food is good and the rooms have great aircon, TV and internet. Janelle at the front desk is... more

Owner Response
Stirling H, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Stirling Rockhampton, responded to this review
Dear James, Thank you for your kind review. We very much enjoy welcoming you as part of Best Western Plus The Stirling Rockhampton's extended family. We will always do whatever we can to make our guest's stay comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for continuing to choose to stay with us when in Rockhampton.
Rating

G746WPjamese, wrote review 03/10/2019

Friendly staff, great rooms, lovely restaurant.

Have been coming back to Best Western Stirling because of the staff. It feels like home each week and the restaurant/room service is convenient and quality. The room has a great desk and TV setup fo... more

Owner Response
Stirling H, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Stirling Rockhampton, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We have crockery and cutlery available for use by guests if requested. We will be sure to include this information in our compendiums so that guests know this is available. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Rating

tabby761, wrote review 23/09/2019

Highly recommend this hotel. Staff wonderful and rooms comfortable.

We stayed twice at this hotel...the second time we came back because the first stay was so good! The best thing about this hotel are the staff first and foremost! So friendly and personable. There is ... more

Owner Response
Stirling H, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Stirling Rockhampton, responded to this review
Thank you for your lovely comments. All of the staff try their best to deliver personal service to our guests. Please come back and see us again next time you are in Rockhampton and test how good our memories are!
Rating

michaelgF2285BJ, wrote review 14/09/2019

Great staff

The staff here were amazing! I stayed for a week and ate there twice a day almost everyday. The food was great, the service was better and the rooms were everything you would expect. Will definitely s... more

Owner Response
Stirling H, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Stirling Rockhampton, responded to this review
We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Rating

Dave M, wrote review 13/09/2019

Good quality rooms, Very clean, friendly staff, good food

Stayed here twice on a road trip to and from Airlie Beach. Hotel is on the main road, so a bit of traffic noise, but the room we had (same room each time) was very comfortable, well equipped and spot... more

Owner Response
Stirling H, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Stirling Rockhampton, responded to this review
Hi Dave, Thank you for the kind words. Next time you stay we may just have a new menu, with other delicious meals for you to try!