• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs!

Year-round events at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center are just some of the entertainment options for guests at this Saratoga Springs hotel.

For a day filled with excitement, head over to the Saratoga Racecourse and Casino to try your luck on the slots or horses. There are endless options for travelers, whether its a lecture at Skidmore College or discovering some fine dining. Indulge in some outdoor recreation at the nearby Saratoga State Park, which is a beautiful getaway for adventure seekers. Enjoy a day out at the Saratoga Regatta/Rowing or take in the thrills of a Saratoga Horse Show.

However, many guests choose to simply relax when staying at this Saratoga Springs hotel. With a convenient mini-fridge and microwave in every room along with free Wi-Fi, business and leisure travelers alike have all the comforts of home. Whether youre in town for a college graduation or a meeting with Ace Hardware Distribution, cap off your trip with a visit to the New York Ballet, just a short drive from the property.

Business travelers with Global Foundries and Quad Graphics especially enjoy the warm hospitality and quality that only Best Western can provide. A prime location completes the allure. Just one mile from NY-87 and close to Amtrak downtown, its never been easier to explore while on vacation. Shopping and recreation are minutes away, but peace and quiet are also on the daily agenda, since this Saratoga Springs hotel is in a quiet setting just on the outskirts of the city.

Enjoy pillow-top mattresses and guest rooms with the latest amenities to make your stay as peaceful as possible. Our helpful staff members double as local ambassadors and are always happy to offer tips and recommendations on places to dine, shop and sightsee.

Reserve a relaxing stay at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3291 S Broadway
Saratoga Springs
New York
12866-6203
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 12866-6203

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3291 S Broadway
Saratoga Springs
New York
12866-6203
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Glen Falls

  • 21.00 mile(s) from Lake George

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Albany

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Schenectady

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Quad Graphics

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Skidmore College

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Empire State College

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Rensselaer Polytechnic

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Russell Sage College

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Adirondack Community College

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Union College

  • 30.00 mile(s) from SUNY Albany

  • 30.00 mile(s) from College of Saint Rose




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 431 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 129
Rating: 4 147
Rating: 3 76
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 45
Rating

Quiet, comfortable stay

14/08/2019 liechar, Syracuse, New York

After reading some of the more negative reviews I was concerned but we enjoyed our stay here. Nothing fancy, but clean (except for a musty smelling shower curtain) and quiet and lots of options for br... more

Owner Response
bwsaratoga, Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this review
Dear Liechar, Thank you for your review, We are happy you enjoyed your stay with Best Western Plus and your visit to Saratoga Springs. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you Mo
Rating

Nice little hotel

14/08/2019 iain f, St Helens, United Kingdom

On arrival staff were pleasant and attentive, we were given our rooms immediately which were spacious, clean and air conditioned. It was a nice surprise to find an outdoor pool which although cold was... more

Owner Response
bwsaratoga, Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this review
Dear Iain, Thank you for the great review we appreciate the comments and will be sure to share with our entire team! We look forward to having you back soon. Thank you Mo
Rating

Live and learn

11/08/2019 Aniconn,

This was our first trip to Saratoga. We came for the track with another couple. We will definitely return to Saratoga but not to the BW Plus. We now know there are many other places to stay that are a... more

Owner Response
bwsaratoga, General Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this review
Dear Aniconn, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you Mo
Rating

Trashed Room no internet and Rude Service

05/08/2019 Chris T,

Garbage was taken out of the cans and left by housekeeping on the bathroom counter. The internet did not work in the room. The front desk woman was very rude when checking in. The hot tub was cold. It... more

Owner Response
bwsaratoga, Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this review
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking time to post your review regarding your stay. We endeavor to give all of our guests the most comfortable stay and to go home with a best memories of having been at our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I apologize again for the inconvenience caused during your stay and hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Thank you Mo
Rating

Ice stay with our dog

29/07/2019 saratogasue, chesterfield, mo

The dog fee for our 2 night stay with our pup was $30 which wS reasonable. The hotel is fairly new and clean and there is a pool. It’s a little far from downtown Saratoga but close drive to SPAC and... more

Owner Response
bwsaratoga, Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this review
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at our property. Specially our convenient Spac location. We hope to see you again next time you are in Saratoga springs. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Mo Hussain Guest Service Manager Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs