• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs!

Year-round events at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center are just some of the entertainment options for guests at this Saratoga Springs hotel.

For a day filled with excitement, head over to the Saratoga Racecourse and Casino to try your luck on the slots or horses. There are endless options for travelers, whether its a lecture at Skidmore College or discovering some fine dining. Indulge in some outdoor recreation at the nearby Saratoga State Park, which is a beautiful getaway for adventure seekers. Enjoy a day out at the Saratoga Regatta/Rowing or take in the thrills of a Saratoga Horse Show.

However, many guests choose to simply relax when staying at this Saratoga Springs hotel. With a convenient mini-fridge and microwave in every room along with free Wi-Fi, business and leisure travelers alike have all the comforts of home. Whether youre in town for a college graduation or a meeting with Ace Hardware Distribution, cap off your trip with a visit to the New York Ballet, just a short drive from the property.

Business travelers with Global Foundries and Quad Graphics especially enjoy the warm hospitality and quality that only Best Western can provide. A prime location completes the allure. Just one mile from NY-87 and close to Amtrak downtown, its never been easier to explore while on vacation. Shopping and recreation are minutes away, but peace and quiet are also on the daily agenda, since this Saratoga Springs hotel is in a quiet setting just on the outskirts of the city.

Enjoy pillow-top mattresses and guest rooms with the latest amenities to make your stay as peaceful as possible. Our helpful staff members double as local ambassadors and are always happy to offer tips and recommendations on places to dine, shop and sightsee.

Reserve a relaxing stay at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3291 S Broadway
Saratoga Springs
New York
12866-6203
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 12866-6203

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3291 S Broadway
Saratoga Springs
New York
12866-6203
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Glen Falls

  • 21.00 mile(s) from Lake George

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Albany

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Schenectady

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Quad Graphics

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Skidmore College

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Empire State College

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Rensselaer Polytechnic

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Russell Sage College

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Adirondack Community College

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Union College

  • 30.00 mile(s) from SUNY Albany

  • 30.00 mile(s) from College of Saint Rose




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 440 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 132
Rating: 4 149
Rating: 3 78
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 46
Rating

Wonderful Hotel

03/11/2019 tfinchler, Parsippany, NJ

We booked at the Best Western last second after another hotel lost power and cancelled our reservation. Well, SO glad we stayed at the Best Western. Room large. Clean. Bed comfortable. Plenty o... more

Owner Response
Cathy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for a terrific review and for choosing our hotel while in Saratoga Springs. I hope you continue to choose our property while visiting your friends and family. Thank you
Rating

Almost But Not Quite

07/10/2019 busterk963, Apollo Beach, Florida

Yes it is close to the park, no it is not that close to downtown. While the bedroom area looked clean the bed was not that comfy. We had shower issues, loose handle and a rogue shower head. These item... more

Owner Response
Cathy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this review
I want to thank you for taking the time to provide a review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had issues with the shower and I will certainly take the time to investigate. We are new ownership and management and are making positive changes everyday. Your comments help us to locate the issues and resolve them and that is invaluable so we appreciate it. PS we are planning on providing complimentary shuttle service to downtown. Stay tuned.
Rating

NEAEP conference

29/09/2019 W3340VKpeterl, Gent

Nice hotel, friendly staff, outside pool was great. Located outside the city center but in 10 minutes you are where the action is. Acros the street is a BBQ restaurant the have great food and even be... more

Owner Response
bwsaratoga, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this review
Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Your business is very important t us. We are very happy to hear how much you enjoy your stay and certainly looking forward to your next trip to Saratoga Springs!
Rating

Average

29/09/2019 B0Otes, Mayfield, New York

Average hotel with average costs, average bedding, average shower, average breakfast, average staff, average everything including the occupants. I almost forgot, average parking lot, average local sce... more

Owner Response
Cathy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this review
We appreciate your candor and I apologize that we didn't give you the WOW moment you were looking for. We are brand new owners and management team. We have been here one month and are embarking on a series of really nice upgrades and changes in and around the hotel. Stay tuned! I hope you give us another chance down the road where you can see the difference we can make.
Rating

Stayed here on way back. Spur of moment place to stop.

28/09/2019 Jamie O,

What a great find!!!!! So glad we stopped here. What a wonderful hotel. Clean hotel and room. Very quiet.. Best Western will be out new hotel to stop at if all of them are this nice. Wonderful ... more

Owner Response
Cathy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Saratoga Springs, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your stay experience! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope that we have the opportunity to see you again.