• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Mestre

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The environmentally friendly Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Mestre is strategically located within the new commercial directional Aev Terraglio area in Mestre, close to the highway off-ramp and directly connected to the Marco Polo Airport by a shuttle service.

Its easy living near the city! Flexible service, modern design, friendly technology and the full range of business facilities all come together in this 4 star Best Western hotel.

We offer a buffet breakfast, for full energy to enjoy every day - whether you plan to spend it shopping, relaxing or sightseeing within Venice or the enchanting cities surrounding it. Free Wi-Fi connection throughout the hotel, including the restaurant and rooms. Stay connected to the entire world with your laptop, Netbook or iPhone - for work or for fun.

The on-site Mover Restaurant offers fabulous food for passionate globetrotters. Traditional dishes, light lunches, coffee breaks and buffet are all available at the metropolitan restaurant on the first floor (closed on Saturday and on Sunday at lunch). The private parking is free.

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Terraglio 15
Mestre
30174
Italy

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30174

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Terraglio 15
Mestre
30174
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Treviso, Veneto

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Venezia, Veneto

  • 41.00 kilometer(s) from Padova

  • 0.60 kilometer(s) from Gruppo Coin Spa

  • 0.45 kilometer(s) from Cassa Risparmio Venezia, bank

  • 0.30 kilometer(s) from Ospedale Villa Salus, hospital

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Università di Mestre

  • 4.50 kilometer(s) from Univers. Cà Foscari




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1582 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 902
Rating: 4 549
Rating: 3 89
Rating: 2 28
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Very nice services

13/10/2019 Krisztina T, Budapest, Hungary

I stayed two nights at this hotel for business reason. The Hotel is very close to Vienna airport and not so far from bus station with whom you can easily reach nearby cities such as Mogliano Veneto. T... more

Rating

Cold eggs ruined my whole day

01/10/2019 TravelerGuest, Pocono Lake, Pennsylvania

The hotel is average Just another place to rest your head so it gets a 3 stars just for that. The lounge/bar/restaraunt is good and convenient so I'll add a star for that. The bed and pillows were ... more

Owner Response
CustomerCareIT, Direttore at Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Mestre, responded to this review
Dear TravelerGuest, thank you for sharing your valuable comments about Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Mestre. We regret to hear like our Hotel didn’t meet your lodging needs and especially that great part of your dissatisfaction is due to the unlucky episode occurred in our breakfast room. Rest assured, your feedback has been shared with our F&B manager, as we recognize that any comment is precious to improve the quality of our service. Concerning our mattresses and pillows, you will agree with us if we write that their liking is subject to personal needs or taste. However, we will keep your observations as cues for future improvements. We hope you would like to give us another chance next time you are in the area. Sincerely Giorgia Gasparini Resident Manager
Rating

Rude and Unpleasant encounter at breakfast time

17/09/2019 LeasureJohn,

A group of us (14) were joining an early morning tour to Venice City. Our tour manager made an arrangement with the hotel to open the breakfast area 10 mins to 7. But it opened its door slightly after... more

Owner Response
CustomerCareIT, Direttore at Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Mestre, responded to this review
Dear LeasureJohn, thank you for sharing your valuable comments about Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Mestre. We regret to read that great part of your dissatisfaction is due to the unlucky episode occurred at our breakfast room. Please accept our apologies for falling short of your expectations, even though we were operating on a busy morning, as seven groups were scheduled to have breakfast. Due to organization reasons, different areas of the breakfast room had been reserved for each group. This is usually made in order to provide the best possible service. Any detail had been explained to the tour manager, the day before your departure. We are most disappointed to have failed in leaving you a good memory of our structure. This is not typical of our Hotel, nor our staff, and we will ensure that these issues are addressed internally. We hope you would like to give us another chance next time you will be in Mestre Venice. Sincerely Giorgia Gasparini Resident Manager
Rating

Mestre

08/09/2019 travel112countries,

Nice hotel and a good restaurant. Good staff and helpful. Some nice shopping near by a short walk to the mall or an oulet store close. Getting into venice is around 35 euro each way, a little bit expe... more

Rating

No Airport Hotel; shuttle service only at dawn and dusk; cab to airport 40 euro+/15 mins

28/08/2019 H S, Vancouver

Only reason picked this hotel as it markets itself as offering shuttle service to airport and free bus pass package. We needed a one nighter before flying out of Venice. Upon check-in, front desk a... more

Owner Response
CustomerCareIT, Direttore at Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Mestre, responded to this review
Dear H S, thank you for sharing your valuable comments about Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Mestre. We regret to hear that our Hotel didn’t meet your lodging needs. It seems that great part of your dissatisfaction is due to the schedule of our shuttle service. We just would like to point out like any information about the shuttle service, as well as our location, is available on our website and main online travel agencies. Furthermore, we recently made many changes to our service: at first the change of our Hotel’s name, in which the word airport is no longer included. About the taxi fare, we understand that it could seem expensive but it's a regular rate, considering the italian standards. For what concerns the ensuite bathroom of our Guest rooms, we use to receive many compliments for the modern and comfortable design, but it’s good to hear also an opposite point of view. We are sorry that our food proposals didn’t satisfy your personal taste. Rest assured that we have taken your comments seriously and will be use as basis of our improvement. We hope you would like to give us another chance next time you will be in Mestre Venice. Sincerely Giorgia Gasparini Resident Manager