• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located right on Route 66, this pet-friendly Lincoln, IL hotel offers clean accommodations and exceptional service within walking distance to Abraham Lincoln Memorial Hospital easy access to Lincoln Colleges, Lincoln Speedways and the Illinois State Fair.

Leisure and corporate travelers will enjoy that the Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn is located near the Lincoln Speedway, Logan County Fair Grounds, the Railsplitter Covered Wagon, Route 66, Lincoln College Museum and Main Street Shopping Market. Those visiting students or faculty at the areas schools will have just a short commute - Lincoln College and Lincoln Christian University are just a couple miles away from the Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn.

Guests traveling for work can enjoy easy access to Abraham Lincoln Memorial Hospital, FedEx Freight, SYSCO, Eaton Electrical Group, Precision Products and Walmart. Traveling to and from this Lincoln, IL hotel is a breeze with the Abraham Lincoln Capital Airport just 28 miles away and easy access to the Amtrak.

Feel right at home in the well-appointed rooms at this Illinois hotel with luxurious furnishings and generous amenities. The sizeable clean rooms at this Lincoln, IL hotel offer high-speed Internet access, a coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, desk and cable television.

Fuel for all your planned activities comes easy at this Illinois Best Western with a complimentary full breakfast. Six restaurants are within less than one mile of the Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn - ensuring that you never need to travel far for a great meal.

Guests can also enjoy the convenience of having a 24-hour business center, a fitness facility, Lincolns only outdoor swimming pool, free parking and full-service meeting and banquet facilities - all within this Lincoln hotel. We have meeting facilities that can accommodate up to 25 attendees.

For an affordable trip to Lincoln, IL, reserve a stay at the Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn.

View more


1750 5th Street
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 62656-9111

Send to Tom Tom

1750 5th Street
United States

What's nearby?


  • 28.00 mile(s) from Springfield

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Bloomington

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Decatur

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Morton

  • 39.00 mile(s) from Peoria

  • 0.1 mile(s) from Abraham Lincoln Memorial Hospital

  • 0.10 mile(s) from The Christian Village, assisted living

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Maple Ridge Care Centre, nursing home

  • 1 mile(s) from FedEx Freight

  • 1 mile(s) from St. Clara's Manor, nursing home

  • 1 mile(s) from Robert's SYSCO food servi

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Logan Correctional Center, correctional facility

  • 2 mile(s) from Eaton Electrical Group

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Inland Tool Company, manufacturing

  • 4 mile(s) from Precision Products, manufacturing

  • 1.40 mile(s) from Heartland Community College

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Lincoln Community College

  • 2.10 mile(s) from Lincoln Christian University

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 210 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 119
Rating: 4 54
Rating: 3 27
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 3

OK site - changing ownership soon

16/03/2017 Terry K, New Berlin, Wisconsin

This hotel was about average for a Best Western - nothing fancy, but meets the need. There were some minor issues - the sink was backing up, and the hair dryer did not work on the last day there. Ma... more

Owner Response
Aarush_Hotels, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn, responded to this review
Terry K, Thank you for your review. I am sorry you experienced issues during your stay. We are replacing the hair dryers as Best Western no longer allows wall mounted units in the rooms and the sink drain, you'll be happy to know, has been cleared. I'm very sorry that you think an ownership change is a bad thing after staying with us. The new owners are very kind people and are dedicated to making sure the hotel is successful and that our guests will get the same level of quality service under their care. The current staff will always be available 24 hours a day to assure that the new owners have all the help they need in taking care of our guests and make the transition as seamless as possible. Also, not all the current staff may be leaving but it is common for new management to remove the old staff to bring in new for a fresh perspective. I have also been informed that the new owners are very exited to have a very hands on management style. That's never a bad thing; who has more of an interest to make things run smoothly than the owners? I do hope you come back to the hotel and give the new owners a chance. Kenna Schafer-Manager

We love this hotel

27/02/2017 Sherrie B, Hopkinsville, United States

This hotel is excellent! They are extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are perfect for us and always clean and fresh. We had a family funeral to attend and several families came from different... more

Owner Response
Aarush_Hotels, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn, responded to this review
Sherrie B. first let us start by saying we are so sorry for your loss. Anytime there is a passing of a loved one it can be very difficult. We strive to make the visit as easy seamless as possible. You have enough on your mind during this time and your hotel stay should not be one of them. We do hope that you are able to come back to visit us during a more pleasant time and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff. Paresh Patel-General manager- Kenna Schafer-Manager

Pleasant stay

08/01/2017 paulacF7136AN, Lincoln, IL, United States

This was the second time I have stayed at the Lincoln Best Western. Both time the same lady checked me in. I was a very pleasant experience. She made sure she assigned us the exact room we needed. The... more

Owner Response
Aarush_Hotels, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn, responded to this review
paulacF7136AN, Thank you for your review! I'm so happy you've enjoyed your stays with us and that my staff is able to anticipate your needs. We are looking forward to your next stay with us Kenna Schafer - Manager

pet friendly room

02/01/2017 davidcK791GZ, McBain, United States

Our pet friendly room had a terrible smell and it wasn't very clean. We had to use an ironing board to make sure the adjoining room door would stay closed because the bolt lock didn't work properly. W... more

Owner Response
Aarush_Hotels, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn, responded to this review
Davidck791gz, I'm very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. I have spoken with housekeeping and we have closed this room until we can clean the carpets and see if that helps with the odor you are reporting. We were unable to duplicate the issue with the locks, however so if you could please call and let me know what you experienced that would be great. I want to make sure this doesn't happen to anyone else. I really wish you had reported this to the front desk when you realized there was an issue. Your safety is our number one concern and you should not have stayed in a room you didn't feel secure in. We would have moved you to another room and I know you would have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back so we can have another chance to give you the stay you deserve. Kenna Schafer- Manager

Clean friendly welcoming, best choice

31/12/2016 Robin M,

Stay here if you are in Lincoln, especially at Christmas. They have many trees decorated and the little touches are nice - table centerpieces, festive lobby. All staff were friendly, room was clean an... more

Owner Response
Aarush_Hotels, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Inn, responded to this review
Robin M, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We are quite proud of our hotel but most especially around Christmas. We are glad you also enjoyed your breakfast too and do hope you come back to see us again in the summer to enjoy our amazing outdoor pool as well. Kenna Schafer- Manager