• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus LaGuardia Airport Hotel Queens

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus LaGuardia Airport Hotel Queens!

Close to Citi Field, this Corona property is a short drive to LaGuardia Airport, making it a popular option for business travelers.

Whether guests are looking for hotels near LaGuardia or hotels in Queens, being surrounded by all the top local destinations is paramount. The home of the Mets is nearby, and baseball season means blocked rooms for fans. Enjoy being close enough to the city, but without the price of staying in the middle of the hustle and bustle. Guests at this Corona hotel are just a 12 minute subway ride into NYC.

Hotels in Corona offer a great location, peace and quiet, as well as very competitive pricing. Looking for hotels near Citi Field or other popular sports arenas? This property is a popular choice for the USTA Tennis Association with the US Open Tennis Tournament taking place annually nearby. Guests also take advantage of being near the Queens Zoo and numerous museums. From the New York Hall of Science to the Botanical Gardens, theres no shortage of sightseeing, shopping and dining in this borough.

European travelers tend to stay away from the metro cities to save money and be closer to the airport. Sudden flight cancellations often bring guests to this Corona hotel, and the staff is happy to host families visiting local residents from all over the world.

Book your Big Apple stay at the Best Western Plus LaGuardia Airport Hotel Queens!

All cash paying guests will be required to leave a refundable 150 deposit for incidentals.

View more

Location

112-26 Roosevelt Avenue
Corona
New York
11368-2624
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 11368-2624

Send to Tom Tom

Address
112-26 Roosevelt Avenue
Corona
New York
11368-2624
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6 mile(s) from Manhattan, New York State

  • 20 mile(s) from Newark, New Jersey State




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 447 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 171
Rating: 4 149
Rating: 3 61
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 32
Rating

Simply awful!

03/04/2019 CodaQ, Maastricht, The Netherlands

Besides the bad experience we had, this hotel is objectively not on a nice location: too close to the subway railways, which don't go underground in Corona area but just in front of the hotel, so the ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at La Guardia Airport Hotel Queens, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Rating

Paying to stay in a homeless shelter

01/03/2019 Adriana Z, Miami, Florida

When you are seeing people from Core with a security guard checking homeless people and then saw them take the elevator in the hotel you know something is going on ,we didn't get a room upstairs becau... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at La Guardia Airport Hotel Queens, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Rating

Me & My Girls

29/12/2018 Nursequita, Amelia Island, Florida

This was my paid and selected hotel mostly for the cost, free BK, and close to the subway. When I checked in, we were told about a plumbing issue and some guest would be staying at another hotel. I re... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at La Guardia Airport Hotel Queens, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resort
Rating

The experience of a lifetime

16/12/2018 Eurat,

This is not the first time I have stayed at this hotel. I stayed her a little over a year ago and it was nice yes there was a few qwerks but nothing to complain about. However this trip was an adventu... more

Owner Response
Ops M, General Manager at La Guardia Airport Hotel Queens, responded to this review
Dear Eurat, My apologies for the 'adventure' you had to experience on your recent stay. Airport shuttle does get late at times due to the ongoing construction at the LaGuardia Airport. I am sorry for the inconvenience. I also must inform you that there are no work release people at the hotel. We are hosting a group for an extended period of time and this group is being handled and managed by their own team members. I would also apologize on behalf of the driver who dropped you all on the road and not on the curd...I am extremely sorry. I will ensure that this does not happen moving forward. I hope you enjoy your holidays, I hope to see you guys stay with us in the near future. Thank you, GM
Rating

Rip off!!!

10/12/2018 bXXXXXX590XY, Tell City, Indiana

I can’t give any kind of review about the conditions of this hotel but what I can say is they have terrible policies. I booked a non refundable room through hotels.com and when we arrived we were told... more

Owner Response
Ops M, Manager at La Guardia Airport Hotel Queens, responded to this review
Dear bXXXXXX590XY, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on TripAdvisor, it is very important to us. I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel unfortunately we were unable to accommodate our guests due to a plumbing issue that was completely out of our hands. We did reach out to all our guests through the third parties they booked with. We apologize you were unhappy during your stay, and hope you decide to give our hotel another try in the future.