• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located off Highway 59 just two miles east of the airport, this Humble hotel is eco-friendly and specializes in catering to frequent fliers.

Hotels in Humble, TX revere southern hospitality, but this property sets the bar high. Those looking for George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) hotels have struck gold when it comes to location, amenities and customer service. Near local attractions such as the Humble Civic Center, where exciting events take place year-round, our property has been designed to maximize your stay whether its just overnight or for a few weeks.

Enjoy free airport shuttle service at this eco-friendly property. Eco-friendly Humble, TX hotels can be hard to come by, but Best Western has been setting the sustainable standard for years. Whether youre on the hunt for the best IAH hotels, are heading to Texas for a special event or intend to stay awhile, make sure you choose a property that mixes a competitive price with premium amenities.

The Atascocita High School is in the area, and JRH Jones Community Park is close by. Medical tourists and healthcare workers with the Northeast Medical Center or Kingwood Medical Center can enjoy a fast commute, while Center Cargo business travelers can sleep in a little knowing they dont have to travel far.

Genuine service is one of the pillars of this Humble hotel, which guests will appreciate the moment they arrive. A speedy check in process combined with comfortable, cool and oversized rooms are the makings for a memorable stay. Every traveler deserves to feel at home and to be treated to only the best in amenities and service.

Reserve your next stay at the Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7114 Will Clayton Pkwy
Humble
Texas
77338-8170
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 77338-8170

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7114 Will Clayton Pkwy
Humble
Texas
77338-8170
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Atascocita

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Kingwood

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Spring

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Cleveland

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Woodlands

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Houston

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Pasadena

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Channelview

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Baytown

  • 40.00 mile(s) from La Porte

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Conroe

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Sugarland

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Texas City

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Katy

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Galveston

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Northeast Medical Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Kingwood Medical Center

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Five colleges , Community college, Kingwood College, North Harris College, Montgomery College and the University of Houston




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 392 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 181
Rating: 4 111
Rating: 3 55
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 21
Rating

Very friendly front desk staff though...

06/07/2018 Lina R, Chicago, Illinois

Hate to only give 2 stars because the front desk ladies were exceptionally nice, professional and accommodating, but the hotel is just in severe need of upgrades. We were there 4 nights and not once... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... I, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Good morning Lina I would like to thank you for leaving a review of our hotel, we will pass along the message to our front desk staff! Lina the last thing we want to do is leave someone with a negative experience of our hotel, in fact that why we are renovating our hotel to give it an updated look. We have had some delays on renovations (as repairs must come first), but we are still on track to have a refreshed look for our property that reflects the quality of our brand. We were short staffed for housekeeping due to extenuating circumstances and we apologize. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for you and all future guests. Safe travels and have a great week!
Rating

Under Remodel

18/04/2018 Megan J,

We stayed here with a few friends before leaving to Galveston for a cruise. It was average. First off, our shuttle driver picked us up in very quickly after we called the hotel. He even made a stop ... more

Rating

Rude employees

08/04/2018 Joy W,

The room was clean and comfortable but I have never experienced such rude shuttle staff. We had two different drivers, one from the airport and one to the airport, and both acted like we were greatly... more

Rating

Best staff anywhere!

03/04/2018 Terrance B,

We arrived very late for our brief overnight stay to head out of the airport early the next morning. Kelly, the staff at the front desk was there upon both arrival and departure since we had to leave... more

Rating

Overall great experience

28/03/2018 marthag600, Leduc, Canada

Our experience with this location was generally excellent. Great friendly and approachable staff. While recovery efforts are still happening, there was nothing really available for services on the f... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... I, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We take all suggestions very seriously so we can make the necessary changes to make our guests experience as positive as possible especially with our renovations going on. I do apologize about not having a hot breakfast available. I know that is a serious topic when staying with us. I do assure you that we are working as quickly and effectively as possible to get our property back to tip top shape all around.