• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located off Highway 59 just two miles east of the airport, this Humble hotel is eco-friendly and specializes in catering to frequent fliers.

Hotels in Humble, TX revere southern hospitality, but this property sets the bar high. Those looking for George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) hotels have struck gold when it comes to location, amenities and customer service. Near local attractions such as the Humble Civic Center, where exciting events take place year-round, our property has been designed to maximize your stay whether its just overnight or for a few weeks.

Enjoy free airport shuttle service at this eco-friendly property. Eco-friendly Humble, TX hotels can be hard to come by, but Best Western has been setting the sustainable standard for years. Whether youre on the hunt for the best IAH hotels, are heading to Texas for a special event or intend to stay awhile, make sure you choose a property that mixes a competitive price with premium amenities.

The Atascocita High School is in the area, and JRH Jones Community Park is close by. Medical tourists and healthcare workers with the Northeast Medical Center or Kingwood Medical Center can enjoy a fast commute, while Center Cargo business travelers can sleep in a little knowing they dont have to travel far.

Genuine service is one of the pillars of this Humble hotel, which guests will appreciate the moment they arrive. A speedy check in process combined with comfortable, cool and oversized rooms are the makings for a memorable stay. Every traveler deserves to feel at home and to be treated to only the best in amenities and service.

Reserve your next stay at the Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7114 Will Clayton Pkwy
Humble
Texas
77338-8170
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 77338-8170

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7114 Will Clayton Pkwy
Humble
Texas
77338-8170
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Atascocita

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Kingwood

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Spring

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Cleveland

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Woodlands

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Houston

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Pasadena

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Channelview

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Baytown

  • 40.00 mile(s) from La Porte

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Conroe

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Sugarland

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Texas City

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Katy

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Galveston

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Northeast Medical Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Kingwood Medical Center

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Five colleges , Community college, Kingwood College, North Harris College, Montgomery College and the University of Houston




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 384 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 179
Rating: 4 110
Rating: 3 52
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 21
Rating

Business trip

19/12/2017 728fredg, Greater Cincinnati

The hotel is still dealing with repairs after hurricane Harvey which totally ruined everything on the first floor. The hotel management is doing a good job of keeping the hotel running during the repa... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... I, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your polite words about our establishment. We've glad that we could still provide terrific service to you during your stay with us. We're trying our best to provide nothing, but the best of all we have to our guest. We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Stranded by united

09/12/2017 Alohilani M,

My family and I got stranded in Houston, TX. We had the option of staying at the airport until the next morning. Yet with a quick call to this hotel they accomedated 6 adults with in 5 min.s and gave ... more

Rating

Best Western Fan...I'm hoping this locations issues are due to Hurricane Harvey

29/11/2017 Tami S, Bend, United States

Sadly, the entire 1st floor of the hotel was under repair due to Hurricane Harvey which I was told at the time of reservation. Limited breakfast, which I knew and was fine with. Staff was very nice.... more

Rating

Great Service, Creepy Facility

14/11/2017 Cherice H, New Orleans, Louisiana

The counter employees at this hotel were courteous, helpful and went out of their way to make my experience bearable. The hotel is under going a renovation; floors taken up, bear cement exposed; walls... more

Owner Response
Michael S, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate your thoughtful comments. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff. They are committed to making each guest's stay a comfortable one and we are working extra hard during this time to accomplish this goal. I apologize for the disappointment you experienced during your stay. Hurricane Harvey had caused some disruptions to our usual service. We are in the process of repairing. Renovations will soon begin and our hotel will be better than ever. As we rebuild, I hope we can also rebuild the trust that you once had with us. We hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you back again the next time you are in town so that we can show you all the improvements we have made.
Rating

smells of cigarettes & just stinky smelly.

08/11/2017 webehere, Houston, Texas

This is one of the worst Best Western Plus hotels we have been to across the USA. I just read the responses to the reviews using the excuse of flooding from Harvey....this is way more than that. All... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resort