Best Western Plus Hotel Galles

Piazza Lima 2, Milano, 20124, Italy
based on 3006 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hotel Galles

Special Protection, our commitment to ensuring a safe stay with strict cleaning and sanitization protocols. Technologies to support the interaction with the staff to promote social distancing. Healthcare insurance throughout the stay in partnership w show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00
Piazza Lima 2, Milano, 20124, Italy

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Galles

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 3006 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 41%
Average 10%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

FransHeijmans, wrote review 27/09/2020

Fine hotel in the city centre

Staying here brings you close to all of Milan's attractions. The hotel is at one of the main shopping streets and the metro station is in front of the hotel. The hotel is fine, rooms are nice and comp... more

Owner Response
Direzione Hotel Galles, Proprietario at Best Western Plus Hotel Galles, responded to this review
Dear Frans Heijmans, I would like to express my gratitude for your marvellous feedback and kind words. It is wonderful to see you have enjoyed your time at Hotel Galles and to know we have been able to contribute to a wonderful time in Milan for you. We always set our aims high and strive to exceed our guest’s expectations and to know we have achieved this fills me with great pride and joy. Thank you very much for leaving this wonderful review. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Giuliano Esposito Hotel Manager
Rating

TheSkyMaster, wrote review 02/09/2020

The only thing is the pool

The robes and sandals in the room came in handy. The pool. You have an indoor pool, that is Not heated. The pool is in the basement, so it is well insulated. We have to make a reservation to use th... more

Owner Response
Direzione Hotel Galles, Proprietario at Best Western Plus Hotel Galles, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent visit at Hotel Galles Milan. I am really sorry to read that our swimming pool did not meet your expectations, despite your kind comments on the hotel. I have well noted your remarks and will discuss them with our teams. I hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Yours sincerely, The Management
Rating

michaelrW6099TH, wrote review 17/08/2020

The restaurant is not worth it

After a long drive we finally arrived, eager to get some food as the hotel website has a great menu and talks about the lavish views we head up to the 6th floor. The restaurant was nearly empty, fine ... more

Owner Response
Direzione Hotel Galles, Proprietario at Best Western Plus Hotel Galles, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Yours sincerely, The Manager Giuliano Esposito
Rating

kiran285, wrote review 14/08/2020

Unsafe

We had no water for a number of hours which ruined a day of ours Whilst in the hotel we were attacked by a intruder in the lobby which the hotel staff let in without checking to see if he stayed ther... more

Owner Response
Direzione Hotel Galles, Proprietario at Best Western Plus Hotel Galles, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Yours sincerely, The Manager Giuliano Esposito
Rating

elizabethJayneW, wrote review 14/08/2020

Highly recommended- accommodating staff. immaculate hotel and a great position in Milan.

I feel compelled to leave a glowing review for the Hotel Galles in Milan. I stayed there firstly because it’s a Best Western, we felt it was a hotel chain we could trust. The staff are multilingual, p... more

Owner Response
Direzione Hotel Galles, Proprietario at Best Western Plus Hotel Galles, responded to this review
Dear Elizabeth, I would like to express my gratitude for your marvellous feedback and kind words. It is wonderful to see you have enjoyed your time at Hotel Galles and to know we have been able to contribute to a wonderful time in Milan for you. We always set our aims high and strive to exceed our guest’s expectations and to know we have achieved this fills me with great pride and joy. Thank you very much for leaving this wonderful review. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Giuliano Esposito The Management