• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Baltic Hills Usedom

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

In a quiet and privileged location directly on Germanys first 19 hole golf course (including Mulligan Hole) you will find our new resort hotel the Best Western Plus Baltic Hills Usedom. The famous three-Emperors-Baths Ahlbeck, Heringsdorf and Bansin are easily accessible by car or with our complimentary beach shuttle in just five minutes. Europes longest beach promenade and miles of sandy beaches along the Baltic Sea invite you to stroll and relax.

The 84 modern rooms, suites and family apartments from 25 to 55 square meters are equipped with every comfort and feature a balcony or terrace, wireless, telephone, laptop safe, flat screen television, a modern bathroom with shower or bathtub, hairdryer and make up mirror.

Outside parking is available for our guests at 5 EUR per night. Let us pamper you during your stay in our exclusive spa and wellness center: it offers two indoor saunas (bio sauna and steam room), a Finnish sauna outside, and special offers for massages and beauty treatments. Nestled in a large garden, an outdoor heated pool offers you the opportunity for an evening swim under Usedoms stars.

The Best Western Plus Hotel Baltic Hills Usedom, located on Usedoms bicycle route is an ideal starting point for interesting and varied excursions on Germanys sunshine island! For our guests, we also offer exclusive golf at reduced green fee, attractive golf packages and special offers on various golf courses on the Usedom Baltic Hills Golf Course. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Hauptstrasse 10
Korswandt
17419
Germany
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +49 3837880500
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 17419

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Hauptstrasse 10
Korswandt
17419
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 230 kilometer(s) from Berlin

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Hamburg

  • 410 kilometer(s) from Dresden

  • 440 kilometer(s) from Leipzig

  • 640 kilometer(s) from Nuremberg

  • 650 kilometer(s) from Stuttgart

  • 750 kilometer(s) from Cologne

  • 750 kilometer(s) from Duesseldorf

  • 790 kilometer(s) from Frankfurt a.M.

  • 780 kilometer(s) from Munich

  • 870 kilometer(s) from Mannheim

  • 70.00 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Daimler

  • 250 kilometer(s) from ABB

  • 250 kilometer(s) from Procter & Gamble

  • 250 kilometer(s) from BASF

  • 260 kilometer(s) from Telekom

  • 820 kilometer(s) from ZDF/ARD




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 123 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 28
Rating: 4 54
Rating: 3 19
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 5
Rating

OK

23/03/2019 cpenny61, Davis, California

I first stayed in this Courtyard by Marriott over 20 years ago. It has clearly been updated over time. The room was clean and a reasonable size. The TV worked fine. Breakfast had minimal choices (over... more

Owner Response
Happiness26525859116, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Dayton South/Mall, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent review. I do apologize for your experience, as this is not a characteristic stay. I am wondering if you were with as group, as we do not normally provide breakfast with the rooms complimentary., however, we do have a menu with a variety of items on it in our Bistro. While we do not have an attendant stay in the meeting room the entire time, we do regularly check on the meeting rooms, and both of our meeting rooms do have sliding glass doors in them for natural light to be let in. We certainly hope to have the chance to have you stay with us again in the future. Michael Jefferson Operations Manager
Rating

close to mall, friendly

07/01/2019 tctwong, Toronto

We stayed here for one night, 4th Jan, 19. We stay here because we want to goto Dayton air force museum the next day. This location is about 20 mins drive from it. We picked this location because it i... more

Owner Response
Happiness26525859116, Guest Relations Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Dayton South/Mall, responded to this review
Dr. Wong, It was our pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time you are in the Miamisburg area. Please feel free to contact directly for your next book. Respectfully, Michael Jefferson Operations Manager
Rating

Sad and Outdated

19/10/2018 melibean, Alexandria, Virginia

I got stuck staying here when my flight was cancelled and this was the only Marriott with government rate. The lobby is renovated, but not the rooms. My colleague was met with a dirty bathroom and w... more

Owner Response
Happiness26525859116, Operations Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Dayton South/Mall, responded to this review
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for falling short when you were here. We are now under new management and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future to see the improvements. Operations Manager
Rating

Not to usual Marriott Standards

14/10/2018 Swimmer2009, Grand Rapids, Michigan

This hotel needs an upgrade —carpeting, wall coverings, bedding, furniture, bathrooms. Everything (rooms, hallways) need a serious upgrade. The bed was a foam mattress and needed to be replaced. Al... more

Owner Response
Happiness26525859116, Operations Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Dayton South/Mall, responded to this review
Thank you for posting your candid review. We are currently under new management and we are in the process of taking care of all the things from previous management. We hope that if you are in the area again you will give us another chance. Operations Manager
Rating

Wondering if there has been a change in management?

24/09/2018 ITravelWithYou, Harpers Ferry, West Virginia

I have stayed at this particular hotel 25+ days over the last 2 years for business. In 2017, it was a great place (only snafu that year was too much bleach in the hot tub one time and it turned out su... more

Owner Response
Happiness26525859116, Operations Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Dayton South/Mall, responded to this review
Thank you for your candid review. We have just recently changed management at the property and believe when you return you will see vast improvement. We would like to apologize for the lack of service you have received this year under the previous management. It is your feedback that will help us grow and improve. Operations Manager