Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites

2888 W Shore Drive, Holland, Michigan, 49424-9526, United States
based on 682 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites

Experience scenic Lake Michigan and the tranquility it offers at our beach town hotel. Named one of the happiest places in the U.S., you can discover Holland and its historic Dutch culture with the fascinating Dutch Village shops, restaurants, and ga show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 682 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 22%
Average 11%
Poor 8%
Terrible 8%
Rating

Pugs4444, wrote review 12/02/2020

Filthy room/deceptive website photos

We were so excited while planning our first Holland weekend getaway. Had never stayed at a Best Western, but decided to do so after viewing their charming website photos, which depict a gorgeous, cabi... more

Owner Response
Brandon_BWPHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Pugs4444, We are in receipt of the many negative reviews you promised to provide, if our Hotel did not adhere to your demands in providing you a full refund for your recent stay with us. Unfortunately, we trust that the Trip Advisor community can distinguish a legitimate guest review, and one that is clearly less so. Our Hotel is a Certificate of Excellence award winning property, 2-years running. I do sincerely apologize again that we were unable to accommodate your demands, and wish you all the best. Respectfully, Carlos S. Guest Relations Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites
Rating

Ted H, wrote review 09/02/2020

Nice

Nice hotel, bed was really comfortable and the room was clean, quiet. Breakfast was good with a nice variety. Lobby is being remodeled right now but had no affect on my stay. Didnt use pool or spa but... more

Owner Response
Brandon_BWPHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, Ted H, for taking the time to share your review with the online community. From our clean and comfortable rooms to our delicious full, hot country breakfast buffet, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Know that we truly value your feedback as it will be an excellent guide toward better serving you and future guests. Once again, thank you for writing and please come visit us again soon. Warmest regards, Brandon M. Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites
Rating

dianabrown2018, wrote review 29/01/2020

January 2020 stay

I received excellent service from the staff and was surprised at the variety of items on the hot breakfast buffet. The room looked like a high-end hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone seeki... more

Owner Response
Brandon_BWPHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear dianabrown2018, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. Our team strives to provide superior service, so we are delighted to know that we delivered. Once again, thank you for sharing your kind words and we look forward to seeing you as our guest again soon. Warmest regards, Brandon M. Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites
Rating

themookieb30, wrote review 20/01/2020

Great Stay. Great Location.

Great service. Free parking. Near highway if passing by. Near lots of shopping .Could almost walk to it all. Near restaurants but will have to uber to downtown / tulips. Near the dutch village. Pool o... more

Owner Response
Brandon_BWPHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear themookieb30, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our 24-hour pool, our friendly and accommodating staff, and our convenient location. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you again in the future! Warmest regards, Brandon M. Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites
Rating

Braxton0112, wrote review 13/01/2020

Amazing

I booked a pool party and a room for one night. Everything was great. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Pool party was amazing and my son loved it. Breakfast was delicious. Food was prepared perfe... more

Owner Response
Brandon_BWPHolland, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Braxton0112, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback from your recent visit. Please know that it was our pleasure to welcome you and your family as our guests and we could not be happier to hear that your son had such a wonderful birthday experience. Once again, thank you for writing and for being our valued guest. We hope to see you all back again soon. Warmest regards, Brandon M. Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites