• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience scenic Lake Michigan and the tranquility it offers at our beach town hotel. Named one of the happiest places in the U.S., you can discover Holland and its historic Dutch culture with the fascinating Dutch Village shops, restaurants, and galleries located just half a mile from here.

There is no better way to begin your relaxing vacation than at our hotel with luxurious amenities that include, oversized guest rooms, pillow top mattresses, full hot breakfast buffet, indoor pool and hot tub are open 24-hours, adults only after midnight, fitness center and business center. Dont forget your pet can come on vacation with you in our special pet-friendly rooms!

From our award-winning downtown to our beautiful lakefront, youll fall in love with Hollands small town charm and big city amenities. With restaurants in walking distance such as Buffalo Wild Wings, Panera Bread, and New Holland Brewing and shops nearby this Hope College preferred Holland hotel is in a prime location.

Whether you have an adventurous side or if you are looking to unwind during your visit to Holland, there are many fascinating options for everyone. Enjoy your day at the museum, boating, fishing, hiking, swimming, golfing, shopping, or spending the day at the beach. Holland has many adventurous places to bring the kids as well including Crazy Bounce, Critter Barn, and DeGraaf Nature Center.

We are conveniently located near many business travel destinations like Herman Miller, Johnson Controls, Haworth, Hope College, Yanfeng, Heinz, Magna Mirrors, Gentex, and Brenner Oil.

Book your memorable stay now at the Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2888 W Shore Drive
Holland
Michigan
49424-9526
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 49424-9526

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2888 W Shore Drive
Holland
Michigan
49424-9526
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.20 mile(s) from Zeeland

  • 18.70 mile(s) from Grand Haven

  • 32.70 mile(s) from Muskegon

  • 14.50 mile(s) from Saugatuck

  • 29.80 mile(s) from Grand Rapids

  • 33 mile(s) from South Haven

  • 91.40 mile(s) from Lansing

  • 154.5 mile(s) from Chicago, IL

  • 2.20 mile(s) from Brenner Oil

  • 180.1 mile(s) from Detroit

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Request Foods®

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Haworth®

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Heinz®

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Gentex Corporation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Herman Miller

  • 4 mile(s) from Holland Hospital

  • 4 mile(s) from Hope College

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Hope College

  • 12.00 mile(s) from J. H. Campbell Generating

  • 20.90 mile(s) from Grand Valley State University®

  • 36.90 mile(s) from Calvin College

  • 2 mile(s) from Magna Mirrors

  • 5 mile(s) from Yanfeng

  • 3 mile(s) from Zeeland Lumber




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 549 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 244
Rating: 4 129
Rating: 3 71
Rating: 2 53
Rating: 1 52
Rating

Our stay

14/11/2018 Stay62907935172, Archbold, Ohio

The room was a typical hotel room nothing great. But not bad in anyway. The hotel desk staff was amazing. The lady we had sets up the meeting room schedule. She was very sweet and willing to go above ... more

Rating

Pleasantly surprised by this Best Western

13/11/2018 Culture37370515173, Holland, Michigan

Breakfast: had plenty of options and the food quality surpassed other hotels in the same price range.Beds/room: The bed was very comfortable and the sheets were soft and clean. The room we stayed in h... more

Rating

Terrible service

03/11/2018 Departure39474959893,

We were double billed for our stay due to issues with their on-line reservation system. We were told that it could be taken care of, but was not. Also, was never given a receipt - was told that it ... more

Owner Response
Tish J, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Departure39474959893, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay with the TripAdvisor community. On behalf of our team, I apologize for your stay being anything less than a wonderful experience. Unfortunately, when you arrived to check in, you did not have a reservation for that night as the reservation you had made was for days prior. We were able to accommodate the night you needed, but we had also held the original reservation for you resulting in two charges. I have sent a copy of both receipts to the email we have on file. I understand your frustration of this issue. I hope you will consider staying with us again and give us the opportunity to provide you our true level of service. Warmest regards, Tish J Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites
Rating

Typical Best Western

01/11/2018 Y6480JHanthonyf, Cleveland Ohio

Typical stay at Best Western...thats why I always pick Best Western. Best Western has some of the best locations and properties around. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. The high speed internet ... more

Owner Response
Tish J, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Y6480Janthonyf, Thank you for the your loyalty to our hotel and the Best Western brand! I am glad to see that our staff did not let down your expectations! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again in the future! Warmest regards, Tish J Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites
Rating

Family visit

28/10/2018 Valarie K, Westerville, Ohio

Enjoy staying at this facility, clean, inviting rooms, wonderful breakfast, close to attractions and family. Pet friendly as well. Staff attentive to special request for additional chair in room. HA... more

Owner Response
Tish J, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valarie K, Thank you for sharing such kind words of your stay with the TripAdvisor community! It was our pleasure, as always, to welcome you as our guest! We look forward to being your home away from the next time you come to Holland to visit family. Warmest regards, Tish J Guest Relations Manager Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites