• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace offers contemporary four star hotel accommodation within easy walking distance to the Brunswick Street and Chinatown Malls, Fortitude Valley and Brisbane CBD. Guests staying at this Brisbane hotel will be close to Roma Street Parklands, Brisbane Transit Center and Royal National Association (RNA) Showgrounds, home to the famous EKKA. A short taxi ride will get you to Southbank Parklands, Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Center, Queensland Performing Arts Complex, Suncorp Stadium and the Treasury Casino. Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane features 36 spacious rooms in a hilltop location, with many offering spectacular panoramic views across the Brisbane City skyline. All rooms offer free high-speed wireless internet access, Foxtel and secure undercover parking with elevator access. Hotel facilities include the ever-popular GTs cafe serving a seasonal menu brimming with fresh produce, an outdoor swimming pool and beautiful courtyard gardens. Many of our guests return each year for the 4WD and Tinnie & Tackle Show in March, the Camping and Caravan Show in June, the Royal Brisbane Show in August and the numerous trade shows which all take place in the RNA Showgrounds just 500 meters away. The friendly, helpful staff at Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane are ready to ensure a memorable stay in Brisbane, Queensland. Make your reservation today!

View more

Location

397 Gregory Terrace Spring Hill
Brisbane
4000
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 4000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
397 Gregory Terrace Spring Hill
Brisbane
4000
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 42 kilometer(s) from Ipswich, Queensland

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Gold Coast, Queensland

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Sunshine Coast, Queensland

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Royal Brisbane Hospital

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Toowoomba, Queensland

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Gympie, Queensland

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Byron Bay, New South Wales

  • 1 kilometer(s) from QUT, Kelvin Grove Campus

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Griffith University, South Bank Campus

  • 6 kilometer(s) from University of Queensland, Saint Lucia Campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 225 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 59
Rating: 4 91
Rating: 3 42
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Looks like a CSI location, I was waiting for the workers to come out in HAZ-MAT suits.

09/08/2018 Marilyn D, Winnipeg, Canada

Do not believe the pictures that are displayed on this location. The "Deluxe" room we got was full of mold in the bathroom and it was still dirty!!!! The carpets had numerous stains of bodily functi... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Glad to hear you enjoyed Brisbane
Rating

Easy convenient place to stay

06/08/2018 madsmanx, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Great location, easy access to both Brisbane City and Fortitude Valley. Nice views of the hinterland sunsets from the pool area and great city views from our room (13) Friendly helpful staff. Onsit... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us We hope to welcome you again
Rating

Disappointed

31/07/2018 T4560SJchristinen, Noosa, Australia

The photo made it look great, it wasn't. The room had stained carpets, a conditioning unit was right outside the exit door onto the balcony from the twin room so no way to open it at all. The beds wer... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and provide your feedback We apologise for not meeting your expectaions on this occasson
Rating

Didi not meet our expectations

30/07/2018 Ray M,

We were double billed for a meal, carpet in our room stained and grubby, towels old, coarse and threadbare. Have stayed previously and also previously double billed for accommodation. Whilst at some t... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We appologise for not meeting your expectations and appreciate your constructive feedback as it assists us to deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.
Rating

Best Wetsern Gregory Tce

25/07/2018 garmie2018, Gympie, Australia

Excellent stay. Large clean room. Close to everything, Valley, Wickham Terrace, CBD. Staff great. Value for money. So handy to have lock up car space at no extra cost. No stairs to use once checked i... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us We hope to welcome you again soon