• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace offers contemporary four star hotel accommodation within easy walking distance to the Brunswick Street and Chinatown Malls, Fortitude Valley and Brisbane CBD. Guests staying at this Brisbane hotel will be close to Roma Street Parklands, Brisbane Transit Center and Royal National Association (RNA) Showgrounds, home to the famous EKKA. A short taxi ride will get you to Southbank Parklands, Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Center, Queensland Performing Arts Complex, Suncorp Stadium and the Treasury Casino. Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane features 36 spacious rooms in a hilltop location, with many offering spectacular panoramic views across the Brisbane City skyline. All rooms offer free high-speed wireless internet access, Foxtel and secure undercover parking with elevator access. Hotel facilities include the ever-popular GTs cafe serving a seasonal menu brimming with fresh produce, an outdoor swimming pool and beautiful courtyard gardens. Many of our guests return each year for the 4WD and Tinnie & Tackle Show in March, the Camping and Caravan Show in June, the Royal Brisbane Show in August and the numerous trade shows which all take place in the RNA Showgrounds just 500 meters away. The friendly, helpful staff at Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane are ready to ensure a memorable stay in Brisbane, Queensland. Make your reservation today!

View more

Location

397 Gregory Terrace Spring Hill
Brisbane
4000
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 4000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
397 Gregory Terrace Spring Hill
Brisbane
4000
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 42 kilometer(s) from Ipswich, Queensland

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Gold Coast, Queensland

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Sunshine Coast, Queensland

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Royal Brisbane Hospital

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Toowoomba, Queensland

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Gympie, Queensland

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Byron Bay, New South Wales

  • 1 kilometer(s) from QUT, Kelvin Grove Campus

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Griffith University, South Bank Campus

  • 6 kilometer(s) from University of Queensland, Saint Lucia Campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 235 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 61
Rating: 4 94
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Great staff

08/12/2018 Lagman98244,

nice hotel and within walking distance to fortitude valley the rooms we stayed in are a decent size with good shower/bath combo. Nice balcony to sit out and look onto the city scape. Had an issue with... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you It is wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay We appreciate your feedback We hope to welcome you again soon
Rating

Fantastic Staff

07/12/2018 Sarah L,

I would just like to acknowledge the outstanding service I received last night (06/12/18) from Jeremy in reception. Jeremy went above and beyond to ensure I was safe and comfortable in my drunken stat... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you Sarah That is fantastic to hear. I will ensure to pass your kind words on to Jeremy, it is indeed lovely to have staff who enjoy their job. :) We hope to see you again
Rating

Very disappointed

17/11/2018 BarbaraB_12, Taunton, United Kingdom

We booked as it was near to The Tivoli but next time we will stay in town and get a cab. The hotel was more a motel, and very dated. The bed was comfy and clean but the sheets were thin and grey and t... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We apologise that your request was not as you had hoped. We were under the understanding that you could not use a bath due to your tempory disability and were given the easily accessible bathroom to assist you. We hope you enjoyed your event at the Tivoli.
Rating

Recent stay for dog lovers show

09/11/2018 OnAir28634389437, Ipswich, Australia

Stayed recently at BWGT for the dog lovers show.Its location was just a small stroll away from the show venue.The bed was super dupa comfy,room was clean and tidy.Value for money was spot on.The servi... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for your very kind feedback. I shall pass on your lovely words to our staff. We hope to see you again when next in Bribane.
Rating

Room with a view

21/10/2018 karenandwayne2015, Bundaberg, Australia

This motel is located within a 30 minute walk to the center of Brisbane. The room that we were in had a beautiful view of the city. The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff very friendly and h... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you Karen & Wayne for taking the time to review your experience with us we appreciate your feedback. We do have rooms with shower only in the bathroom we would have been more than happy to provide one of these rooms for you had it been mentioned to staff. We always want to provide the best possible options for our guests