• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Brisbane, Queensland motel, located within easy walking distance to the Brunswick Street and Chinatown Malls, Fortitude Valley and Brisbane CBD.

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane. Guests staying at this Brisbane motel will be close to Roma Street Parklands, Brisbane Transit Centre and Royal National Association (RNA) showgrounds, home to the famous EKKA. A short taxi ride will get you to Southbank Parklands, Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Center, Queensland Performing Arts Complex, the Suncorp stadium and the Treasury Casino.

The Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane features 37 spacious rooms in a hilltop location. All rooms have high-speed wireless Internet access and their own balcony overlooking Victoria Park or views from the Gateway Bridge to the CBD. There are family rooms for larger groups as well as two-bedroom suites and executive suites for corporate travelers.

Hotel facilities include a popular on-site restaurant which features a seasonal menu and fresh produce, outdoor swimming pool and beautiful courtyard. The motel also offers free undercover secure parking.

Many of our guests return each year for the 4WD and Tinnie & Tackle Show in March, the Camping and Caravan Show in June, the Royal Brisbane Show in August and the numerous trade shows which all take place in the RNA Showgrounds just 500 meters away.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane are ready to ensure a memorable stay in Brisbane, Queensland. Make a reservation today!

View more

Location

397 Gregory Terrace Spring Hill
Brisbane
4000
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 4000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
397 Gregory Terrace Spring Hill
Brisbane
4000
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Brisbane

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Gold Coast

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Sunshine Coast

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Royal Brisbane Hospital




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 183 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 49
Rating: 4 78
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Not quite what I expect from Best Western

12/05/2017 vzrider, Bundaberg, Australia

Have stayed here on a number of occasions mainly because it is located close to where e need to be for medical appointments. Have had various rooms on these stays and mostly they are very average, Ou... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We appeciate feedback as it gives us the opportunity to rectify any concerns you may have to assist you and other guests enjoy their stay more in the future.
Rating

Great location

05/05/2017 KirstynNC, North beack md

We booked this room because we were able to get a 2 bedroom suite. We were allowed to check in early, the rooms were clean and well stocked and the location was great. Just a 10 minute uber ride from ... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Rating

Nice Hotel but could be a challenge for wheelchair guest

28/04/2017 NORMAN B, EDMONTON

Lovely hotel that was very comfortable and welcoming/helpful staff, but check-in required climbing a long set of stairs to get to the reception lobby from the street. Once checked in there was a stre... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and your feedback. We ensure to make prior arrangements for people in a wheelchair so they do not have to come up the 4 steps at the front of the building.
Rating

Sewage problem - 3 star at its best - false advertising - poor linen etc

06/04/2017 Nelly B,

NOT 4 star. Corp King room booked not like pics, downgraded to queen diff was refunded. Hit and miss food & exp, stained carpet, thread bearing linen and stained. Poo smell due to sewage prob. But gre... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback Nelly B The smell from the street, not our property, was sadly beyond our control I see your booking was not as you had originally thought however you were moved to a Superior room and only charged for a Standard room Thank you for mentioning our staffs great customer service, i will ensure the give then your feedback.
Rating

Great customer service, Pity about the cleanliness

03/04/2017 362warrickb, Brisbane, Australia

Nice location if you have a car (Secure parking), price reasonable, Fantastic customer service. Room cleanliness in need of attention. Expressed concerns, given another room which was no better, event... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. On behalf of the entire team we would like to apologise for not meeting your expectations. Thanks to your feedback we were able to add to our procedures to ensure a better experience for all our guests