Explore Hotel

Stay at this Brisbane, Queensland motel, located within easy walking distance to the Brunswick Street and Chinatown Malls, Fortitude Valley and Brisbane CBD.

Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Gregory Terrace Brisbane. Guests staying at this Brisbane motel will be close to Roma Street Parklands, Brisbane Transit Centre and Royal National Association (RNA) showgrounds, home to the famous EKKA. A short taxi ride will get you to Southbank Parklands, Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Center, Queensland Performing Arts Complex, the Suncorp stadium and the Treasury Casino.

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Gregory Terrace Brisbane features 37 spacious rooms in a hilltop location. All rooms have high-speed wireless Internet access and their own balcony overlooking Victoria Park or views from the Gateway Bridge to the CBD. There are family rooms for larger groups as well as two-bedroom suites and executive suites for corporate travelers.

Hotel facilities include a popular on-site restaurant which features a seasonal menu and fresh produce, outdoor swimming pool and beautiful courtyard. The motel also offers free undercover secure parking.

Many of our guests return each year for the 4WD and Tinnie & Tackle Show in March, the Camping and Caravan Show in June, the Royal Brisbane Show in August and the numerous trade shows which all take place in the RNA Showgrounds just 500 meters away.

The friendly, helpful staff at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Gregory Terrace Brisbane are ready to ensure a memorable stay in Brisbane, Queensland. Make a reservation today!

View more

Location

397 Gregory Terrace Spring Hill
Brisbane
4000
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 4000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
397 Gregory Terrace Spring Hill
Brisbane
4000
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Brisbane

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Gold Coast

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Sunshine Coast

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Royal Brisbane Hospital




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 167 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 45
Rating: 4 74
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 8
Rating

BW

01/12/2016 Karin M,

Staff are friendly and rooms are comfortable and tidy. Location was convenient for my purposes. If possible I would eat elsewhere. (Although there is not much in the area). The food in the restaurant... more

Rating

Great location

27/11/2016 CMN1960, Sydney

Great location at an affordable price. Parking bays were a bit tight but couldn't find anything negative about the accommodation. Rooms were large, beds very comfortable. It's an easy walk into the ci... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Your positive feedback is immensely appreciated, we look for ward to seeing you on your next visit to Brisbane
Rating

Don't Waste Your Money

26/11/2016 Yasdernel, Townsville

This place is not value for money and is definitely not anywhere near 4 Star, cut that in half. No decor in the room cheap cupboards for like IKEA bathroom dirty both floor tiles and bath inground dir... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, all feedback is greatly appreciated I would also like to thank you for bringing to my attention the incorrect detail displayed on the website you booked through, as the room type you booked has Park/Courtyard views. Although there are photos attached to this room type displaying the views the label was incorrect I would also like to apologise on behalf of our the entire team for not meeting your expectations, this is not our normal standard We do hope that in the future you will give us a chance to provide you with the service we strive so hard to achieve
Rating

Great value for money

20/11/2016 ael l,

Stayed here for a night out. Close enough to city, great views of the city. Comfortable room with nice enough decor. Was expecting a lot worse for what i paid, but was pleasantly surprised. Would stay... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you Ael We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Rating

Very comfortable

06/11/2016 Allison C, Bundaberg, Australia

This was a great spot for a wedding at Victoria Park Golf Club and with comfortable beds and a very quite room it was good value for money. Check in was fast and efficient and we even had no trouble w... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for great feedback on your stay with us. Great to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds We hope the wedding was a hit and we hope to see you again on a future stay in Brisbane