• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace offers contemporary four star hotel accommodation within easy walking distance to the Brunswick Street and Chinatown Malls, Fortitude Valley and Brisbane CBD. Guests staying at this Brisbane hotel will be close to Roma Street Parklands, Brisbane Transit Center and Royal National Association (RNA) Showgrounds, home to the famous EKKA. A short taxi ride will get you to Southbank Parklands, Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Center, Queensland Performing Arts Complex, Suncorp Stadium and the Treasury Casino. Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane features 36 spacious rooms in a hilltop location, with many offering spectacular panoramic views across the Brisbane City skyline. All rooms offer free high-speed wireless internet access, Foxtel and secure undercover parking with elevator access. Hotel facilities include the ever-popular GTs cafe serving a seasonal menu brimming with fresh produce, an outdoor swimming pool and beautiful courtyard gardens. Many of our guests return each year for the 4WD and Tinnie & Tackle Show in March, the Camping and Caravan Show in June, the Royal Brisbane Show in August and the numerous trade shows which all take place in the RNA Showgrounds just 500 meters away. The friendly, helpful staff at Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane are ready to ensure a memorable stay in Brisbane, Queensland. Make your reservation today!

View more

Location

397 Gregory Terrace Spring Hill
Brisbane
4000
Australia
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +61 738321769
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 4000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
397 Gregory Terrace Spring Hill
Brisbane
4000
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 42 kilometer(s) from Ipswich, Queensland

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Gold Coast, Queensland

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Sunshine Coast, Queensland

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Royal Brisbane Hospital

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Toowoomba, Queensland

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Gympie, Queensland

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Byron Bay, New South Wales

  • 1 kilometer(s) from QUT, Kelvin Grove Campus

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Griffith University, South Bank Campus

  • 6 kilometer(s) from University of Queensland, Saint Lucia Campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 241 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 62
Rating: 4 96
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Spur of the Moment Stay

12/03/2019 PThommo101, Camden, Australia

I arrived fairly late with no booking and was warmly welcomed by the lady at Reception. A room was available and when I asked if I could order a small meal. Even though the kitchen had "closed"the you... more

Owner Response
BestWesternGregory, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you So lovely to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff looked after your needs. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon
Rating

Attitude

22/02/2019 karlapats, Mullaway, Australia

This is the place to stay if you want to be made completely unwelcome!!!!! Arrived at 8 o’clock at night after a stressful drive to the restaurant closing, no food, ask where smoking area is, to be to... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
I see you have decided to share your concerns after apologising to me, and saying you would not be posting your concerns online as you realised they were relevant to you and your current circumstances only. As discussed we apologise again for not meeting your expectations. Chef explained she would not be purchasing inferior Fetta 'key ingredient" from a corner store, as it was not a superior product which is what we like to offer. We did not see the smokers by the pool. If we had we would have told them the same as you were told. We are a non-smoking property and the street is where one needs to go if they wish to smoke, regardless of the weather. You did not raise your concern regarding the towel rail with me when we chatted, otherwise, I would have ensured it was repaired. You were offered a Free late checkout by the lovely Pauline. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

Terrible - do not waste your money on this place

03/01/2019 MandaJane12,

One of the beds was missing a wheel so it tipped, the curtain had mould the whole way along the bottom. The parking is not free as stated on many sites on the internet. The air con remote did not work... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

Return vist to Best Western, Gregory Terrace

20/12/2018 Trek29456542161, Leeds, United Kingdom

Gregory Terrace provides good facilities along with secure car parking. The city is a pleasant walk away.The staff are helpful and friendly.This is my 8th stay at Gregory Terrace since early 2017 - a... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you We love welcoming our returing guests back. We hope you let us know if you have a favourite room :)
Rating

Bad start to holiday

18/12/2018 HelenWindle, Ipswich, Australia

My husband & I stayed at this motel the night prior to our departure to Canada for a white Christmas with friends. We chose & booked this motel through Fly Buys Travel website as it had a Superior Roo... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.