• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Brisbane, Queensland motel, located within easy walking distance to the Brunswick Street and Chinatown Malls, Fortitude Valley and Brisbane CBD.

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane. Guests staying at this Brisbane motel will be close to Roma Street Parklands, Brisbane Transit Centre and Royal National Association (RNA) showgrounds, home to the famous EKKA. A short taxi ride will get you to Southbank Parklands, Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Center, Queensland Performing Arts Complex, the Suncorp stadium and the Treasury Casino.

The Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane features 37 spacious rooms in a hilltop location. All rooms have high-speed wireless Internet access and their own balcony overlooking Victoria Park or views from the Gateway Bridge to the CBD. There are family rooms for larger groups as well as two-bedroom suites and executive suites for corporate travelers.

Hotel facilities include a popular on-site restaurant which features a seasonal menu and fresh produce, outdoor swimming pool and beautiful courtyard. The motel also offers free undercover secure parking.

Many of our guests return each year for the 4WD and Tinnie & Tackle Show in March, the Camping and Caravan Show in June, the Royal Brisbane Show in August and the numerous trade shows which all take place in the RNA Showgrounds just 500 meters away.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane are ready to ensure a memorable stay in Brisbane, Queensland. Make a reservation today!

View more

Location

397 Gregory Terrace Spring Hill
Brisbane
4000
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 4000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
397 Gregory Terrace Spring Hill
Brisbane
4000
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Brisbane

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Gold Coast

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Sunshine Coast

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Royal Brisbane Hospital




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 178 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 48
Rating: 4 77
Rating: 3 31
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Absolutely filthy and disgusting.

18/03/2017 La-Grim,

I would highly advise caution on staying at this place. The room on arrival was still filthy and unmade or cleaned from the previous occupants. I was given a new room, however the carpets werent vacuu... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Dear La-Grim We are disappointed to hear your stay was not rewarding. Our guests’ comfort is our number one priority and we would have gladly fixed any issues at the time of your stay. I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Kind regards Management
Rating

Relaxing & Peaceful

12/03/2017 Marniem47, Coolangatta, Australia

We enjoyed the peacefulness of this place. The staff were very obliging. There is a swimming pool & a restaurant. 5 mins walk to local shops, 20mins to the city. Clean & comfortable. A good stop over ... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you It is great to see you enjoyed your stay with us We hope to welcome you back again in the future
Rating

Absolutely Filthy!

11/03/2017 VickyS12345,

This has to be the most disgusting place I have ever stayed. The sheets were dirty The bathroom floor un mopped and had pee on it The bathroom mirror covered in marks The front of the fridge brown an... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Dear VickyS12345, We are shocked to receive this review. Our housekeeping notes do reflect that your room was in a considerable mess following your stay but we are most surprised that you did not report any of the problems you have listed at check-in or at any other time during your stay. Our guests’ comfort is our number one priority and we would have gladly fixed any issues or offered you an alternative room. Kind regards Management
Rating

Great Choice

10/03/2017 wwjd1947, texas

This hotel is located about a 20 minute walk from the city center. It is a nice walk thru a lovely park. The hotel was a good choice for our one night stay. The room was very spacious and had a bal... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay with us Our staff were most pleased with your great feedback Thankyou
Rating

Modern, clean, convenient and at good price

17/02/2017 Ewa_Pinkowska, Singapore, Singapore

Well located (easy access between aiport and city), quiet, modern hotel, very clean and well organized. Spacious room, great bed and nice view over the city. The pool is a bit small but kind of not r... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you It is great to see you enjoyed your stay with us we hope you will return again soon