• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace offers contemporary four star hotel accommodation within easy walking distance to the Brunswick Street and Chinatown Malls, Fortitude Valley and Brisbane CBD. Guests staying at this Brisbane hotel will be close to Roma Street Parklands, Brisbane Transit Center and Royal National Association (RNA) Showgrounds, home to the famous EKKA. A short taxi ride will get you to Southbank Parklands, Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Center, Queensland Performing Arts Complex, Suncorp Stadium and the Treasury Casino. Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane features 36 spacious rooms in a hilltop location, with many offering spectacular panoramic views across the Brisbane City skyline. All rooms offer free high-speed wireless internet access, Foxtel and secure undercover parking with elevator access. Hotel facilities include the ever-popular GTs cafe serving a seasonal menu brimming with fresh produce, an outdoor swimming pool and beautiful courtyard gardens. Many of our guests return each year for the 4WD and Tinnie & Tackle Show in March, the Camping and Caravan Show in June, the Royal Brisbane Show in August and the numerous trade shows which all take place in the RNA Showgrounds just 500 meters away. The friendly, helpful staff at Best Western Plus Gregory Terrace Brisbane are ready to ensure a memorable stay in Brisbane, Queensland. Make your reservation today!

View more

Location

397 Gregory Terrace Spring Hill
Brisbane
4000
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 4000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
397 Gregory Terrace Spring Hill
Brisbane
4000
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 42 kilometer(s) from Ipswich, Queensland

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Gold Coast, Queensland

  • 75.00 kilometer(s) from Sunshine Coast, Queensland

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Royal Brisbane Hospital

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Toowoomba, Queensland

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Gympie, Queensland

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Byron Bay, New South Wales

  • 1 kilometer(s) from QUT, Kelvin Grove Campus

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Griffith University, South Bank Campus

  • 6 kilometer(s) from University of Queensland, Saint Lucia Campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 229 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 59
Rating: 4 92
Rating: 3 44
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Comfortable and Convenient

23/09/2018 Chris O,

Stayed one night here after a social event in the city. Close and convenient to everywhere makes it good as a place to stay especially if you live out of the city and need a place for the night with ... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you Chris for taking the time to review your experience with us, we appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Mrs

05/09/2018 Camper629834, Maryborough, Australia

It was clean and comfortable but wasn't impressed with the food. Toilet roll too far away from toilet in room. Reasonable price. Staff were scruffy dressed but friendly. Secure carpark.Suitable locati... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. Your thoughts are most welcomed as it assits us in creating a superior stay for yourself and others in the future
Rating

Deceiving photos

28/08/2018 shannwell_,

Pictures are defanitely deceiving, although the price was cheap, the room wasnt up to standards. The carpets are completely stained, the bathroom was not cleaned well, there was still hair in the show... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us We apologise for not meeting your expectations on this occasion Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff We hope you may choose to give us the chance to provide you with a superior experiance on another visit
Rating

Ekka visit

17/08/2018 Michelle L, Brisbane, Australia

Stayed at Best Western for one night to attend the Ekka night time entertainment motel just a short walk to Ekka stayed in the family room undercover parking this hotel was adequate for our one nigh... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we appreciate your feedback
Rating

Looks like a CSI location, I was waiting for the workers to come out in HAZ-MAT suits.

09/08/2018 Marilyn D, Winnipeg, Canada

Do not believe the pictures that are displayed on this location. The "Deluxe" room we got was full of mold in the bathroom and it was still dirty!!!! The carpets had numerous stains of bodily functi... more

Owner Response
BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace Brisbane, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Glad to hear you enjoyed Brisbane