Best Western Plus Dayton Northwest

20 Rockridge Road, Englewood, Ohio, 45322-2710, United States
based on 491 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Dayton Northwest

This Englewood, Ohio hotel features a complimentary full breakfast and the Dayton International Airport is located only five miles from the hotel.

The Best Western Plus Dayton Northwest offers convenient access to a variety of leisure attra
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Dayton Northwest

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 491 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 26%
Average 13%
Poor 7%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Res73cue, wrote review 09/05/2020

Covid -19

Had recently returned from New York. Check in and out we're smooth. Staff very friendly and Helpful. NO BEDBUGGS! Property was in disarray. Rooms dated but clean. Needed to use printer but didn't work... more

Rating

boomershine9529, wrote review 23/04/2020

Best Western

Great place to stay!! Very clean building overall. Staff was great always greeted when was going outside or back inside. This place is amazing for business trips,hang with some friends or whatever it ... more

Rating

SkiBug5, wrote review 28/03/2020

Not prepared for the pandemic

Best Western Plus Dayton Northwest seemed to be unprepared for pandemic procedures. We were traveling home from the west and stayed at another hotel the night before...they had procedures in place an... more

Rating

Kim G, wrote review 27/03/2020

unacceptable standards and deception

I used my American express to guarantee a room (hold the room for late check in) back in Nov. 2019 then I informed the front desk that I was paying with my Mastercard not the American express, This h... more

Rating

m0ley59, wrote review 17/03/2020

Not their usual standard

There was no receptionist when we arrived and another guest had been waiting for over an hour. There was no one in the hotel who could do this and we had to wait until someone else arrived for their s... more

Owner Response
Karyn080105, Manager at Best Western Plus Dayton Northwest, responded to this review
Our Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Dayton Northwest and for taking the time to send your review. First and foremost i would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced whilst staying in the hotel. I feel so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Please rest assured that all your comments were investigated and that immediate corrective action was taken. On behalf of all the team of the hotel i would like to ask you to give us another chance to demonstrate the real hospitality of Best Western. I would like to offer you a complimentary one night stay and would appreciate if you can contact me to email you the complementary letter. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards. Shihab Fayed. InnVite Hospitality Group. shihab@innvitehospitality.com