• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Charles Sturt Suites & Apartments

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Charles Sturt Suites & Apartments mission is to provide business travelers and other guests a home away from home in well-appointed, serviced accommodation in Wagga Wagga. In serving this mission, the proprietors have made every effort to ensure guests are comfortable and accommodation is of the highest possible standard.

The four star Best Western Plus Charles Sturt Suites & Apartments offers a variety of suites and room configurations in addition to self contained one, two, three and four bedroom serviced apartments near Wagga Waggas entertainment and business precinct. The Best Western Plus Charles Sturt Suites & Apartments take the utmost pride in providing a welcoming and enjoyable stay for all our guests.

With all rooms recently undergoing refurbishments, guests will enjoy convenient facilities and modern amenities such as luxurious and contemporary furnishings, complimentary wired broadband, secure off street parking, LCD TVs with Austar, fully licensed a la carte restaurant and office facilities .

We take pride in providing business clientele with excellent facilities and services to make their business trip to Wagga Wagga a successful one.

The Best Western Plus Charles Sturt Suites & Apartments are perfectly positioned to take advantage of the many attractions Wagga and the Riverina has to offer. Wagga Waggas shopping precinct, aquatic centre, bars, cafes and restaurants in Wagga Wagga are only a short stroll away making this serviced accommodation ideally located and highly accessible.

Were proud to be part of the Best Western Family with over 4,000 properties in 80 countries and with the famous Best Western 200 point quality assurance check, you can be sure we know how to make our guests happy! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

82 Tarcutta Street
Wagga Wagga
2650
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2650

Send to Tom Tom

Address
82 Tarcutta Street
Wagga Wagga
2650
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.80 kilometer(s) from Charles Sturt University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 291 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 172
Rating: 4 103
Rating: 3 13
Rating: 2 2
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Top restaurant within motel.

05/08/2019 WhiskeyHotel, Sydney, Australia

I stay at this hotel for work trips each time I go to Wagga. The restaurant attached to the motel has been renovated, and is well worth a visit. One of the top places in town (as well as for breakfast... more

Rating

Overnight stay

30/07/2019 belindam214,

Clean, stylish decor, everything you need in the room - desk, kettle, mini bar, TV and restaurant on site that serves dinner and breakfast. Gluten free meal options for breakfast and dinner. Air condi... more

Owner Response
Jamie P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Charles Sturt Suites & Apartments, responded to this review
Hi belindam214, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We are extremely glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay here with us finding our rooms clean and modern as well as having everything you were after. It is wonderful to know that you liked our restaurant and the gluten free options that are provided. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Rating

We had a two bedroom apartment over the road.

07/07/2019 Campaspediva, Sydney, Australia

Clean and comfortable. Very spacious. We had a ground floor one. If you want to go to the motel restaurant it is up stairs. So no good for disability access. The dining table was a bit small. A 4 p... more

Owner Response
Jamie P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Charles Sturt Suites & Apartments, responded to this review
Hi Campaspediva, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear that you found our rooms clean, comfortable and spacious. Unfortunately it is true that we only have stairs as access to our restaurant, we are very sorry about this. We will take your feedback about the tables into consideration. We are also glad you found our location convenient, we are very fortunate to be where we are situated. We hope to have you back for another stay in the near future.
Rating

Great place to stay for large bookings

26/06/2019 kt2350, Armidale, Australia

Stayed at Best Western as part of a large hockey group. We had the 4brm and a 3brm apartment/house. These are spacious and have everything you could possibly need. Exceptional value for money. Large... more

Owner Response
Jamie P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Charles Sturt Suites & Apartments, responded to this review
Hi kt2350, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so pleased you enjoyed our spacious rooms and the multiple amenities that come with them. It was our absolute pleasure to assist you on your stay and are more than happy to do so for future bookings. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Rating

Awesome value and great motwl

24/06/2019 M8357BWdonnas, Brisbane, Australia

We booked at the last minute and got a great rate for a family room. It was a great layout with the kids down the hall and the main bed being in the same area as the TV and dining table. The shower wa... more

Owner Response
Jamie P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Charles Sturt Suites & Apartments, responded to this review
Hello! Thank you so much for reviewing us. We are so pleased you enjoyed our room and comfy beds. We hope to have you back for another stay in the near future.