Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites

2218 Highway 281 N, Blanco, Texas, 78606-5356, United States
based on 456 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites

The Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn Hotel is conveniently close to a multitude of venues with 30 Wineries, 5 Distilleries and 5 Brewing Companys to choose from. We are extremely close to Vaaler Creek Golf Club and some incredible outdoor adventu show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 456 reviews
Excellent 78%
Very Good 10%
Average 6%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

mkapner, wrote review 03/12/2019

Excellent experience

We booked over 30 rooms for our son's wedding weekend (Nov 15-16) and couldn't have been happier with the hotel and the owner, Bahrot Patel. The hotel was clean and comfortable and our guests were ve... more

Owner Response
bestwetsernblanco, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mr.Kapner, Greetings from the Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites. Thank you doe your group booking for your son's marriage and giving us the opportunity to serve you. We are really touched, moved and inspired after seeing your generous appreciation for our services. It was our responsibility however and our team now feeling elated after seeing your feedback. Needless to say, we look forward to hosting you and your referral guests in the coming days. Best Regards Hotel Management.
Rating

Michelle F, wrote review 26/11/2019

Lmf

Well me and a friend stayed there in Nov. We had 2 dogs. No biggie but a lot a ferrel cats in parking lot no huge deal but there was lady feeding them. Then I needed ice. Ice machine broke so ... more

Owner Response
bestwetsernblanco, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Michelle, It is disappointing to note that your stay at the Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to many several mismatches. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. This is not a usual thing and will be checked too. We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Ricky M, wrote review 11/11/2019

Hope you are not using the shuttle service

My daughter was married this weekend at an area venue. We booked 19 rooms at this hotel for wedding party and family because of the advertised shuttle service to and from the venue. The hotel was noti... more

Owner Response
bwpblis, Manager at Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Karen, The wedding time was changed to 4:30 by the wedding planner. I talked to Leslie at Rancho Mirando and verified this. The shuttle left the hotel at 3:45 and arrived by 4:15 regardless of our driver being late coming to the hotel about 10 minutes late. With the 4:30 time given to us we posted a 3:30 departure time in our lobby, which is an hour before as we normally do. We left at 3:45 and your guests arrived by 4:15 on time for the latest time given to us. Please look into this before you start maligning us. As per your comments on the pricing, we are very fairly priced for the product we have compared to other hotels in our market. Also I can assure you that our driver did not drive above the speed limit which is 60 MPH. Your information regarding the driver may be second hand. The driver knew she was not late and would not be as irresponsible as you seem to suggest. She has been driving buses for years and has a very clean record. The distance between the hotel and the venue is 17 miles and at 50 mph, it would take no more than 25 minutes to arrive. I personally signaled the driver to depart at 3:45 from the hotel and she arrived at 4:15 which is also tells me that she did not speed and she was on time. Everything else about the hotel and your dealings with me all along was cordial, but suddenly you decided to turn on us and malign us, which is very unfortunate. Best Regards, Manager, Bharat Patel
Rating

John Q, wrote review 08/11/2019

The best ever...

I've been this brand hotel in most major cities across the U.S. This is by far the best that I have been to. From guest services, hospitality, to design. Incredibly beautiful. There's no words to desc... more

Owner Response
bwpblis, Manager at Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear John, Thank you for staying at the Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites and expressing your satisfaction through the review. It is a pleasure to serve guests like you and your comments help motivate us to better our hospitality.We hope to see you back again soon! Best Regards, Hotel Manager
Rating

milesatx, wrote review 07/10/2019

Very nice hotel and staff

I was a little surprised how nice the hotel was. The hotel is very well maintained and is about the nicest best western I have stayed at.I think you would be hard pressed to find a friendlier staff as... more

Owner Response
bestwetsernblanco, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your visit. Thanks for appreciating the room features and staff hospitality. It makes us proud to serve clients like you. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.