Best Western Pacific Highway Inn

4646 Portland Road NE, Salem, Oregon, 97305-1657, United States
based on 619 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Pacific Highway Inn

Is your idea of the perfect vacation scoring great deals at the nearby Woodburn Company Stores, or is a tour of the Oregon State Capitol near our Salem hotel more your speed?

Maybe a day of visiting the numerous Oregon wineries is your idea
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00
4646 Portland Road NE, Salem, Oregon, 97305-1657, United States

Reviews of Best Western Pacific Highway Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 619 reviews
Excellent 34%
Very Good 38%
Average 15%
Poor 5%
Terrible 6%
Rating

justinpv, wrote review 07/12/2020

Was fine

I will say, if you need a place to stay with a good shower, these are great. We were just hoping for a nice night out before our baby comes and this wasn't the place for that. We got a king bed and ... more

Owner Response
Jake Bryant, Owner at Best Western Pacific Highway Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry about your recent experience with us. I will share this with our front desk staff, and we will work to make sure this doesn't happen in the future. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the future.
Rating

12sadiep, wrote review 07/11/2020

i love best western

first of all the shower in this place is freaking awesome man i mean you have so much room, love the beds there really comfortable, the gym is awesome as well, we reserved the pool it was fun, when i... more

Owner Response
Jake Bryant, Owner at Best Western Pacific Highway Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you had such a great stay! We appreciate your comments, and hope to see you again soon.
Rating

V7125IKlorib, wrote review 14/09/2020

Nasty Dirty Hotel

We got a Go Now order to evacuate our home due to the Oregon fires. My husband used agora to reserve 2 adjoining rooms for 3 nights. We paid $967.40. Rooms were nasty dirty. Dark hair on the wa... more

Owner Response
Jake Bryant, Owner at Best Western Pacific Highway Inn, responded to this review
I'm very sorry to hear about your experience with us. I will share this with our staff, and we will work to make sure this doesn't happen again.
Rating

samanthaduh85, wrote review 13/09/2020

Very nice front desk ladies, clean rooms

The front desk ladies both check in and check out the next day we’re extremely nice and very helpful when we had internet issues to resolve them. We did get to use the pool by ourselves for 45 minutes... more

Owner Response
Jake Bryant, Owner at Best Western Pacific Highway Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We love hearing that you enjoyed your visit, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Salem!
Rating

r0adtr1pp6r, wrote review 15/08/2020

Great stay and very friendly staff

Misty, the front desk clerk, went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. She knew we had a dog and booked us a room right next to the pet area where the puppy can do his business. Room was cle... more

Owner Response
Jake Bryant, Owner at Best Western Pacific Highway Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a great stay; we hope you'll visit again.