• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Pacific Highway Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Is your idea of the perfect vacation scoring great deals at the nearby Woodburn Company Stores, or is a tour of the Oregon State Capitol near our Salem hotel more your speed?

Maybe a day of visiting the numerous Oregon wineries is your idea of a great getaway. No matter what your interests, youre sure to find an abundance of options close to our Salem hotel. Located minutes from the Oregon State Capitol, the town of Salem has something to offer everyone. Close to I-5, our recently renovated hotel is clean, comfortable and in a perfect location for travelers.

The Enchanted Forest is just a short drive away, and is a quaint amusement park that the entire family can enjoy. The famous Willamette Valley Vineyards is also in the neighborhood and a perfect destination for vino lovers. Another popular attraction is the Oregon Gardens, where the beauty of the Great Northwest is featured.

If its relaxation youre after, youve come to the right place at our Salem hotel. Flat screen TVs are in every room, and our free, expanded continental breakfast is sure to kick off your morning the right way. Every day, guests at our Salem hotel are treated to a selection of variety of yogurts and cereals, sweet flaky pastries, fresh fruits and our delectable 100 Arabica coffee and juices.

Employees of the State Capitol and State Police are just a few of the business travelers that prefer our Salem hotel. Whether youre in town for business or to get away from it all, youll get a combination of hospitality and quality amenities here. You can also take advantage of our small banquet space for parties and birthdays. Halfway located between the mountains and the coast, and only a 45 minute drive from Spirit Mountain Casino, theres no better place to stay than our Salem hotel.

Book a large, comfortable room at Best Western Pacific Highway Inn, where guests are always our top priority! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4646 Portland Road NE
Salem
Oregon
97305-1657
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97305-1657

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4646 Portland Road NE
Salem
Oregon
97305-1657
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Woodburn, Oregon

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Albany, Oregon

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Wilsonville, Oregon

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Corvallis, Oregon

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Portland, Oregon

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Lincoln City, Oregon

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Eugene, Oregon

  • 135 mile(s) from Bend, Oregon

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Chemeketa Community College

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Corban College

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Willamette University

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Western Oregon University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 533 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 177
Rating: 4 211
Rating: 3 90
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 29
Rating

New, clean, quiet

21/02/2018 Kris59, Seattle

The room was pristine -granite counters, new carpet, new bedspread, beautiful shower. Heat was quiet. Check in friendly and competent. Breakfast was fresh. Better than expected for a quick overnigh... more

Rating

Never stay at a Best Western

12/02/2018 davidaZ2331SS, Portland, Oregon

Terrible hotel, poor service,room was smelly and dirty. Water dripped in bathroom. Bed was very uncomfortable and hotel was very noisy. Stall did nothing. Stayed at a second Best Western and found the... more

Owner Response
BestWestern P, General Manager at Best Western Pacific Highway Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 503-390-3200.
Rating

Last minute booking

06/02/2018 juanita_v, Woodland, California

We broke down nearby and booked the Best Western because we had stayed here before (and it was across the street from the Original Pancake House, yum, yum). Checking in was easy. Our room on the first... more

Rating

Excellent value

11/01/2018 77maple123, Vancouver, Canada

Well run best western. Clean with excellent update to bathroom now a big shower that is just like brand new. Breakfast adeqquit but to many tables in space making it very awkward to get around. In nic... more

Rating

Great value and good nights rest

08/01/2018 davebL2516LG, seattle, United States

On a long journey north to Seattle we were greeted kindly and had a very restful and comfortable nights sleep before getting back on the road the next morning. The check out staff was equally kind and... more