• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our Williamstown hotel is near historic Philadelphia, home to the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall, the Philadelphia Convention Center and PHL Philadelphia Airport.

Enjoy being near the New Jersey Motorsports Park, Thunderbolt Raceway and Lightning Raceway at our Williamstown hotel. Rowan University is a short drive away, so students, guests and faculty can easily commute. Were located central to the New Jersey shore, the Atlantic City Casinos and the boardwalk. With an indoor pool, romantic hot tub suites and high guest satisfaction, staying at our award winning hotel means a truly enjoyable vacation.

Our central location is a big reason why many guests choose our Williamstown hotel. Were centrally located to Deptford, Glassboro, Philadelphia and Atlantic City. With easy access to major highways like Rt. 42 and Rt. 322, the Atlantic City Expressway, Rt. 55 and the New Jersey Turnpike, exploring the region is simple. The Jersey Shore beaches are a short drive away, and our hotel is minutes to world famous golf at Scotland Run Golf, Trump National Golf Philadelphia, and the Pine Valley Golf Club.

Kennedy Memorial Hospital University, A.C. Moore, and Cooper University Hospital regularly bring out of town employees and workers to our Williamstown hotel. We offer such a great location that its simple to squeeze in some leisure time, whether its skydiving at Cross Keys and free fall Adventures or exploring the local restaurants.

Were a boutique style hotel and are close to many wineries, including Heritage Winery, Sharrott Winery, Amalthea Cellars and Tomasello winery. Our Williamstown hotel is also close to Cross Keys Airport along 17N. From adventure to leisure, everythings possible.

Book your Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites room today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown
New Jersey
08094-2838
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08094-2838

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown
New Jersey
08094-2838
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sicklerville

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Turnersville

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sewell

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Winslow

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Berlin

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Glassboro

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Voorhees

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Swedesboro

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bridgeport

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Paulsboro

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Camden

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Wilmington, Delaware

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 6.80 mile(s) from K-Tron

  • 11.50 mile(s) from Northeast Business Center

  • 11.90 mile(s) from John Jeffery Corporation

  • 17.50 mile(s) from Pureland Industrial Complex

  • 22.40 mile(s) from Ikea Wholesale

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Pennco Tech

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Rowan University

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Camden County College

  • 8.40 mile(s) from Gloucester County College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 252 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 140
Rating: 4 58
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 15
Rating

In Serious Need Of A Facelift

19/10/2017 jaenz2017, Schwenksville

This hotel is in a good location. We stayed for a wedding in the area and had 3 rooms. Every room suffered from the same issues. The carpets are old, stained, and smelled. The vents in the bathro... more

Owner Response
Megha P, General Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Jaen, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during the stay. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will be making an improvments in all the areas you wern't happy about it. Thank you very much for the opportunity to served you the best hospitality at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, we hope that the recent experience will not stop you coming back and stay with us again, i will greatly an appreciated if you will give us one more opportunity to accommodate your business, we will make sure that you will have best out of best room whenever you will be at our hotel. Once Again! Accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectation during the stay. Sorry for the inconvenienced... Best Regards, General Manager
Rating

Jim & Judy's vacation

17/10/2017 316judye, Las Vegas, United States

We loved our stay. Tom, the General Manager is nice, professional, friendly, funny. We slept great, shower was great, breakfast was great, The lady is the breakfast area is nice and went out of her ... more

Owner Response
Megha P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Judy, Thank you very much for the wonderful review regarding your recent stay at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. We are very happy to know that you liked everything about our hotel. I will be sharing your comments with our team members and i am sure that they will be very happy to know you liked their services. Thanks for the kind words about our team members. It was our previlege to have you and we hope to see you very soon!! Thanks, Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager
Rating

My stay

12/10/2017 Karen T, Chincoteague Island, Virginia

It is a good value. Beds are comfortable and breakfast is very good. Some foods have been upgraded. Although carpets are clean in the rooms, they could be updated as it has a damp feel when walking... more

Owner Response
Megha P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear karen, It is great to hear from you regarding your best experience at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. I am happy to know that we valued the money you paid for your accommodations. We are trying our best to providing the exceptional services to our valued guest, and whenever we recieved this kind of feedbacks we takes proud for doing a great job! Our team was very happy after reading your comments. Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope that you will consider staying with us again!!! Thanks, Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Great Hotel

26/09/2017 K1748NKdeborahd, Marlboro, New Jersey

We have not a single complaint. The staff was wonderful, the entire hotel was very clean (I'm a total clean freak, so this was a priority) If I plan to be in this area again, I will definitely stay he... more

Rating

Hold Your Nose!!

26/09/2017 lindarI5194CK,

The room smelled of both smoke and urine. Stains on carpeting. Some goo hardened onto the table legs of the desk. Stains on the walls. Bring your Lysol! Much needed updating required - new wallpa... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear linda, We apologize for our bad facilities you had encountered. We are aware that when guest pay for their stay at any hotel they expect a nice stay with all the facilities which have right on. But due some unforeseen circumstances we were unable to provide you the complete facilities and comforts. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. Your feed back is extremly valuable to us and we will be making an improvements in all the areas you weren't happy during the stay. We also assure that you would get the best room the next time you visit our hotel to stay. It was our pleasure to have you and we hope you will give us another chance to accommodate you at Best Western Monroe Inn & suites. Best Regards, General Manager