• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our Williamstown hotel is near historic Philadelphia, home to the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall, the Philadelphia Convention Center and PHL Philadelphia Airport.

Enjoy being near the New Jersey Motorsports Park, Thunderbolt Raceway and Lightning Raceway at our Williamstown hotel. Rowan University is a short drive away, so students, guests and faculty can easily commute. Were located central to the New Jersey shore, the Atlantic City Casinos and the boardwalk. With an indoor pool, romantic hot tub suites and high guest satisfaction, staying at our award winning hotel means a truly enjoyable vacation.

Our central location is a big reason why many guests choose our Williamstown hotel. Were centrally located to Deptford, Glassboro, Philadelphia and Atlantic City. With easy access to major highways like Rt. 42 and Rt. 322, the Atlantic City Expressway, Rt. 55 and the New Jersey Turnpike, exploring the region is simple. The Jersey Shore beaches are a short drive away, and our hotel is minutes to world famous golf at Scotland Run Golf, Trump National Golf Philadelphia, and the Pine Valley Golf Club.

Kennedy Memorial Hospital University, A.C. Moore, and Cooper University Hospital regularly bring out of town employees and workers to our Williamstown hotel. We offer such a great location that its simple to squeeze in some leisure time, whether its skydiving at Cross Keys and free fall Adventures or exploring the local restaurants.

Were a boutique style hotel and are close to many wineries, including Heritage Winery, Sharrott Winery, Amalthea Cellars and Tomasello winery. Our Williamstown hotel is also close to Cross Keys Airport along 17N. From adventure to leisure, everythings possible.

Book your Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites room today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown
New Jersey
08094-2838
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08094-2838

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown
New Jersey
08094-2838
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sicklerville

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Turnersville

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sewell

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Winslow

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Berlin

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Glassboro

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Voorhees

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Swedesboro

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bridgeport

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Paulsboro

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Camden

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Wilmington, Delaware

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 6.80 mile(s) from K-Tron

  • 11.50 mile(s) from Northeast Business Center

  • 11.90 mile(s) from John Jeffery Corporation

  • 17.50 mile(s) from Pureland Industrial Complex

  • 22.40 mile(s) from Ikea Wholesale

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Pennco Tech

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Rowan University

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Camden County College

  • 8.40 mile(s) from Gloucester County College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 260 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 144
Rating: 4 59
Rating: 3 24
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Awesome Hotel

11/01/2018 jennifertW5707SK, Williamstown, New Jersey

Great staff! They are super Clean, Friendly and breakfast was good! Check in was fast and she notfied me of where to find everything jncluding the pool and my room. Will def stay here again in the fut... more

Owner Response
Megha P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Jennifer, Thank you very much for sharing the wonderful experience regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay at Best Western Monroe inn & Suites. Our team-members-both management and staff-put forth every effort to insure that our guests have memorable stay. It was our pleasure to have you and we are very happy to know that you choose to stay with us in the future as well. We are looking forward to see you soon!!! Thank you for staying with us...... Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Family Friendly - keep coming back for more!

02/01/2018 patriciajW9396XM, Williamstown, United States

My family & I love this hotel! We stayed at this hotel for almost 3 months about 4 years ago when our home was being repaired from water damage. My kids were super little at the time but they always s... more

Rating

more or less a good stay

22/12/2017 rosenr35, Downey, United States

The woman who checked us in did not seem very nice or friendly. Her attitude was enough to affect my overall review.Other than that, our visit was more or less good. The rooms were clean, spacious a... more

Rating

Inaccurate billing and service to fix problem

18/12/2017 Christina F, Lansdale

Got charged 5 TIMES for my room and still have not seen the refund. I talked to two employees about the issue and both told me it would be fixed and they would talk to a manager. I have still seen no ... more

Owner Response
Megha P, General Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Christina, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during the stay. I already spoke with you on the phone and informed you that it was the system error and your card was only authorized multiple times, it wasn't charged. The Debit card does take more than 5 to 7 business days to apply the credit back to the account, that's why you haven't seen the credit in your statement. Once again! Please accept my sincere apology for this billing error. It was our pleasure to have you and we hope you will be continue staying with us on your next visit to Williamstown NJ. Thanks, Best Regards, General Manager
Rating

Very welcoming

18/12/2017 ambermI8802KU, PA, United States

The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and the rooms were clean and comfortable. We did not get a chance to use the pool but it looked clean as did the small fitness ... more

Owner Response
Megha P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Amber, Thank you very much for the wonderful review regarding your recent stay at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us and liked our clean room and staff services. The elegant INDOOR HEATED SWIMMING POOL is one of the best amenities at our hotel and people loved it, i hope that you will get to enjoy our swimming pool on your next visit to williamstown NJ. It was our privilege to served you the best hospitality and we hope to See you soon! Have a happy holiday and MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!! Thanks, Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager