• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our Williamstown hotel is near historic Philadelphia, home to the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall, the Philadelphia Convention Center and PHL Philadelphia Airport.

Enjoy being near the New Jersey Motorsports Park, Thunderbolt Raceway and Lightning Raceway at our Williamstown hotel. Rowan University is a short drive away, so students, guests and faculty can easily commute. Were located central to the New Jersey shore, the Atlantic City Casinos and the boardwalk. With an indoor pool, romantic hot tub suites and high guest satisfaction, staying at our award winning hotel means a truly enjoyable vacation.

Our central location is a big reason why many guests choose our Williamstown hotel. Were centrally located to Deptford, Glassboro, Philadelphia and Atlantic City. With easy access to major highways like Rt. 42 and Rt. 322, the Atlantic City Expressway, Rt. 55 and the New Jersey Turnpike, exploring the region is simple. The Jersey Shore beaches are a short drive away, and our hotel is minutes to world famous golf at Scotland Run Golf, Trump National Golf Philadelphia, and the Pine Valley Golf Club.

Kennedy Memorial Hospital University, A.C. Moore, and Cooper University Hospital regularly bring out of town employees and workers to our Williamstown hotel. We offer such a great location that its simple to squeeze in some leisure time, whether its skydiving at Cross Keys and free fall Adventures or exploring the local restaurants.

Were a boutique style hotel and are close to many wineries, including Heritage Winery, Sharrott Winery, Amalthea Cellars and Tomasello winery. Our Williamstown hotel is also close to Cross Keys Airport along 17N. From adventure to leisure, everythings possible.

Book your Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites room today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown
New Jersey
08094-2838
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 856/340-7900
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08094-2838

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown
New Jersey
08094-2838
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sicklerville

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Turnersville

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sewell

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Winslow

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Berlin

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Glassboro

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Voorhees

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Swedesboro

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bridgeport

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Paulsboro

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Camden

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Wilmington, Delaware

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 6.80 mile(s) from K-Tron

  • 11.50 mile(s) from Northeast Business Center

  • 11.90 mile(s) from John Jeffery Corporation

  • 17.50 mile(s) from Pureland Industrial Complex

  • 22.40 mile(s) from Ikea Wholesale

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Pennco Tech

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Rowan University

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Camden County College

  • 8.40 mile(s) from Gloucester County College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 302 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 166
Rating: 4 65
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 21
Rating

Excellent accommodations!

01/04/2019 USGeo519,

Staff is pleasant, friendly and more than accommodating! Have been staying here during the week for months and no complaints! Owner and his wife are very nice and always do their best to make my stay ... more

Rating

Sassy Front Desk Clerk and No Pool

16/03/2019 nwnjguy,

Broken pool, rude front desk, wasted weekend, clean enough, standard though far from special room, construction, plastics walls in the hallway, I am beyond upset at this place, they've "stolen" a week... more

Owner Response
MeghaP209, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you have experienced during the stay. The pool was closed the day prior of your arrival. We tried our best to open the pool, but it was weekend so we didn't received the parts we ordered. The guest safety is our priority, so we kept the pool closed in the weekend. Once again! i would like to apologize for the pool was closed, and you didn't enjoyed your stay because of it. It was our privilege to have you and we hope that you will forgive us for this experienced and give us another chance to better accommodate your business at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites on your next visit to williamstown NJ. Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Outstanding people

12/03/2019 Gerald S,

I have stayed multiple times at this hotel, i think this is one of the brst services oriented hotel i ever stayed in my life. The staff is always willing to help and TOM the Hotel manager is anazing p... more

Rating

Great Stay

07/03/2019 Kissybeach,

I recently stayed here when they were doing work on my condo. The staff were very friendly and the manager was very helpful! I highly suggest staying here! Thank you yo the staff for your help! Chris... more

Rating

Night stay

13/02/2019 Trip41105439012, New Castle, Delaware

Nice clean and very friendly front desk personnel very nice older gentlemen was work the desk just had a very nice conversation about the history of this hotel. It was a snowy night and he recommended... more

Owner Response
MeghaP209, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear about your wonderful experience at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. Our goal is not to only provide the clean and nice rooms, but also we wanted to make sure that we can meet our valued guest expectations during the stay and they can enjoy their stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you and we are looking forward to see you soon on your next visit to Williamstown NJ. Thanks, Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager