• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our Williamstown hotel is near historic Philadelphia, home to the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall, the Philadelphia Convention Center and PHL Philadelphia Airport.

Enjoy being near the New Jersey Motorsports Park, Thunderbolt Raceway and Lightning Raceway at our Williamstown hotel. Rowan University is a short drive away, so students, guests and faculty can easily commute. Were located central to the New Jersey shore, the Atlantic City Casinos and the boardwalk. With an indoor pool, romantic hot tub suites and high guest satisfaction, staying at our award winning hotel means a truly enjoyable vacation.

Our central location is a big reason why many guests choose our Williamstown hotel. Were centrally located to Deptford, Glassboro, Philadelphia and Atlantic City. With easy access to major highways like Rt. 42 and Rt. 322, the Atlantic City Expressway, Rt. 55 and the New Jersey Turnpike, exploring the region is simple. The Jersey Shore beaches are a short drive away, and our hotel is minutes to world famous golf at Scotland Run Golf, Trump National Golf Philadelphia, and the Pine Valley Golf Club.

Kennedy Memorial Hospital University, A.C. Moore, and Cooper University Hospital regularly bring out of town employees and workers to our Williamstown hotel. We offer such a great location that its simple to squeeze in some leisure time, whether its skydiving at Cross Keys and free fall Adventures or exploring the local restaurants.

Were a boutique style hotel and are close to many wineries, including Heritage Winery, Sharrott Winery, Amalthea Cellars and Tomasello winery. Our Williamstown hotel is also close to Cross Keys Airport along 17N. From adventure to leisure, everythings possible.

Book your Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites room today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown
New Jersey
08094-2838
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 856/340-7900
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08094-2838

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown
New Jersey
08094-2838
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sicklerville

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Turnersville

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sewell

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Winslow

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Berlin

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Glassboro

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Voorhees

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Swedesboro

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bridgeport

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Paulsboro

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Camden

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Wilmington, Delaware

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 6.80 mile(s) from K-Tron

  • 11.50 mile(s) from Northeast Business Center

  • 11.90 mile(s) from John Jeffery Corporation

  • 17.50 mile(s) from Pureland Industrial Complex

  • 22.40 mile(s) from Ikea Wholesale

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Pennco Tech

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Rowan University

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Camden County College

  • 8.40 mile(s) from Gloucester County College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 298 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 163
Rating: 4 65
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Night stay

13/02/2019 Trip41105439012, New Castle, Delaware

Nice clean and very friendly front desk personnel very nice older gentlemen was work the desk just had a very nice conversation about the history of this hotel. It was a snowy night and he recommended... more

Owner Response
MeghaP209, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear about your wonderful experience at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. Our goal is not to only provide the clean and nice rooms, but also we wanted to make sure that we can meet our valued guest expectations during the stay and they can enjoy their stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you and we are looking forward to see you soon on your next visit to Williamstown NJ. Thanks, Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Disgusting....poor accommodations and customer service.

20/01/2019 sha1g, BLACKWOOD

Stayed here for 2 nights for a friends wedding. Traveled hours to check in at 1-1:30am am only to be provided with the most disgusting king suite that smelled of mold and nauseated us. When we request... more

Owner Response
MeghaP209, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during the stay. your feed back is very valuable to us and we will be making an improvements in the areas you weren't happy during the stay. i will be greatly an appreciated if you will give us a call to discuss further about your stay, since it's never came to the management attention before you checked out. Our staff is very well trained and as per your experienced we are disappointed to heard about your poor customer services experience. Once again! Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations during the stay. Thanks, Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Average place - convenient location

11/01/2019 hamccormick, Carl Junction, Missouri

We stayed here for a couple days while we had to attend a family funeral. This is a nice simple place - only 2 floors. We arrived about 1 1/2 hrs before check-in time and we were able to go to our r... more

Rating

Would stay again

11/12/2018 Carrie F,

Staff was amazing. Was always asked if I needed anything during my stay. Rooms were clean and well put together and comfortable. Breakfast was decent and good variety. I will definitely stay again if ... more

Rating

Terrible Experience

09/12/2018 Cruiser779634,

My wife and I stayed for two nights. On the first night, the room felt like an ice box, resulting in my wife and I constantly waking up. The next morning, I notified the manager, Tom, about our horrib... more

Owner Response
MeghaP209, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Cruiser, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during the stay. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, therefore we conduct the meeting with our team and discuss about why we failed to meet your expectations?. As you mentioned that Tom already talked to the maintenance person as soon as you brought the issue to his attention, but it wasn't taken care before you got back to the room. we totally understood, but our employees are not allow to go in to the guest rooms without their approval, so the maintenance man came to the room to fix the problem after you return back to your room. I am glad to know that the problem was resolved by him. Once Again! Our entire team would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations, also Tom will be contacting you very soon to discuss further about it. You are our very valued guest and we definitively would like to see you again on your next visit to williamstown NJ. Thanks, Guest Relations Manager