Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

1151 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, New Jersey, 08094-2838, United States
based on 343 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Our Williamstown hotel is near historic Philadelphia, home to the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall, the Philadelphia Convention Center and PHL Philadelphia Airport. Enjoy being near the New Jersey Motorsports Park, Thunderbolt Raceway and Lightning show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
1151 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, New Jersey, 08094-2838, United States

Reviews of Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 343 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 20%
Average 9%
Poor 7%
Terrible 7%
Rating

cinder1567, wrote review 13/07/2021

Under Construction

We were traveling from FL-CT and stopped in NJ to visit Family. Pictures and reviews of this hotel were decent and when making the reservation was never told it completely under construction. No fron... more

Owner Response
Megha Patel, General Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experience due to the construction. The exterior of the building has been already completed and we are about to finish our breakfast area and lobby as well. As you have experience our NEWLY RENOVATED ROOM' the new lobby, breakfast area and other amenities will be available for all our valued guest very soon! Once again! please accept our sincere apology and give us another opportunity to serve you the better hospitality at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites.
Rating

hotelguest610, wrote review 06/06/2021

Under construction

The website did not mention the hotel is under construction. Exterior doors not secured. No amenities. Only decaf coffee for in room coffee maker. Parking lot is largely blocked by construction materi... more

Owner Response
Megha Patel, General Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you have experience during the stay. YES' some of the amenities are restricted due to the construction and covid-19, but it will be available very soon' just like our NEWLY RENOVATED guest rooms, It was really a time for us to update our guest rooms and other amenities, We are about to complete the renovation and we are hoping to have you experience the NEW LOOKS & BRAND NEW AMENITIES of our hotel on your next visit to williamstown New Jersey.( Our entire team is super exited to Proudly serve the best hospitality to our each and every valued guest) Thank you very much for staying with us, and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you the better hospitality at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. Be Safe.....
Rating

Mobile384699, wrote review 01/01/2021

bad experience

The room and amenities were within my expectation I enjoyed the calmness of the site. Room and beddings were appropriate. However, the fire alarm went on non-stop the first time and continued the seco... more

Owner Response
Megha Patel, General Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experience during the stay. The guest safety is our number one priority, therefore we have scheduled our alarm company for inspection. We are very happy to know you liked everything else except the false alarm. It was our pleasure to serve you the best hospitality at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, and we hope to see you on your next visit to williamstown New Jersey. Be Safe.....
Rating

josetH2207SY, wrote review 10/09/2020

Great rooms & service

I had a nice stay here at the best western rooms are nice and very quiet I would recommend here for a quick get away and great service , very clean didn’t have to worry about anything , definitely wou... more

Owner Response
Megha Patel, General Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Jose, Thank you very much for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that we met your expectations during the stay and you liked our room and services. Our team members consistency to providing the outstanding services to our valued guest is being rewarded very often. We all are very happy to know that you have decides to stay with us again! It was our pleasure to have you and we look forward to seeing you very soon! Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager
Rating

the_Ramification, wrote review 08/09/2020

Great and Getting Even Better

My daughter lives in the area and during a recent visit we had the opportunity to stay here. All I can say is fabulous. This management team gets it. They, and when I say they, I mean everyone that... more

Owner Response
Megha Patel, General Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Everything from check-in to check-out is geared towards making a positive experience for our guests and I am proud to see our team demonstrate that daily! i am glad to hear that you have enjoyed the stay and our team members exceeded your expectations during the stay. We will be sharing your feed back with our team members to make them feel proud for doing such a wonderful job at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. It was our pleasure to have you and we are very eager to see you soon! Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager