• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our Williamstown hotel is near historic Philadelphia, home to the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall, the Philadelphia Convention Center and PHL Philadelphia Airport. Enjoy being near the New Jersey Motorsports Park, Thunderbolt Raceway and Lightning Raceway at our Williamstown hotel. Rowan University is a short drive away, so students, guests and faculty can easily commute. Were located central to the New Jersey shore, the Atlantic City Casinos and the boardwalk. With an indoor pool, romantic hot tub suites and high guest satisfaction, staying at our award-winning hotel means a truly enjoyable vacation. Our central location is a big reason why many guests choose our Williamstown hotel. Were centrally located to Deptford, Glassboro, Philadelphia and Atlantic City. With easy access to major highways like Rt. 42 and Rt. 322, the Atlantic City Expressway, Rt. 55 and the New Jersey Turnpike, exploring the region is simple. The Jersey Shore beaches are a short drive away, and our hotel is minutes to world famous golf at Scotland Run Golf, Trump National Golf Philadelphia, and the Pine Valley Golf Club. Jefferson Kennedy Hospital University, A.C. Moore, and Cooper University Hospital regularly bring out of town employees and workers to our Williamstown hotel. We offer such a great location that its simple to squeeze in some leisure time, whether its skydiving at Cross Keys and free fall Adventures or exploring the local restaurants. Were a boutique-style hotel and are close to many wineries, including Heritage Winery, Sharrott Winery, Amalthea Cellars and Tomasello winery. Our Williamstown hotel is also close to Cross Keys Airport along 17N. From adventure to leisure, everythings possible. Book your Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites room today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown
New Jersey
08094-2838
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08094-2838

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown
New Jersey
08094-2838
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sicklerville

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Turnersville

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sewell

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Winslow

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Berlin

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Glassboro

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Voorhees

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Swedesboro

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bridgeport

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Paulsboro

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Camden

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Wilmington, Delaware

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 6.80 mile(s) from K-Tron

  • 11.50 mile(s) from Northeast Business Center

  • 11.90 mile(s) from John Jeffery Corporation

  • 17.50 mile(s) from Pureland Industrial Complex

  • 22.40 mile(s) from Ikea Wholesale

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Pennco Tech

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Rowan University

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Camden County College

  • 8.40 mile(s) from Gloucester County College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 322 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 176
Rating: 4 67
Rating: 3 31
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Hotel stay

17/08/2019 patricia d, Baltimore, Maryland

Stayed here for two weeks for work The staff was always pleasant and helpful I especially loved my mornings I stopped everyday for the continental breakfast the lady Lissette who took care of the brea... more

Rating

Stay away from Best Western, Turnerville, Willlaimstown!

05/08/2019 irene123452019,

As soon as we entered the room you can smell the mildew and muggyness in the room. All countertops were very dusty. I thought it was just dust so I took some tissue paper and dusted the tables, night ... more

Owner Response
MeghaP209, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Irene, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during the stay. your feedback is extremely valuable to us, therefore we will be making an improvements in all areas of your dis satisfactory, so every guest will have pleasant stay in the future. "Thank you very much for bringing your concerns to our attention" . It was our pleasure to have you. and we hope that you will forgive us for this experience and will give us another opportunity to serve you the better hospitality at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Ok stay

04/08/2019 X4284JTjimf, Lock Haven, Pennsylvania

Ok stay good breakfast. Air conditioning didn't work we checked in late didn't want to move the kids who were sleeping. Microwave made a ticking sound all night too. Have stayed here before and never... more

Rating

Just Dont

28/07/2019 Foxyferchak, Richmond, Texas

I am an avid reviewer and I dont just post negative reports. However I do my best to be honest. I am not a snob but I do have standards. Upon arrival, Marc was very pleasant. He asked for my credit c... more

Owner Response
MeghaP209, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during the stay. I am very sad to hear about your experience was below your expectations, and you didn't liked many things during your stay at our hotel. Your feed back is important to us and we will be making overall improvements, so everyone will have a better experience. Thank you very much for bringing your concerns to our attention, it's always helping us to provide better hospitality to our valued guest. It was our privilege to have you and we hope that you will give us a second chance to serve you with better hospitality at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Sad to say

25/07/2019 MariaBerea2020, Lorain, Ohio

Always stay at this hotel when visiting relatives in the area; will now drive father to not stay here. First room assigned smelled horrid and second room's carpet was in desperate need of cleaning as... more

Owner Response
MeghaP209, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Maria, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during the stay. Your feedback is very importance to us and we will be making an improvements in the area's you weren't happy about it. It was our privilege to have you and we will be greatly an appreciated if you will give us another opportunity to served you the better hospitality at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. Best regards, Guest Relations Manager