• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our Williamstown hotel is near historic Philadelphia, home to the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall, the Philadelphia Convention Center and PHL Philadelphia Airport.

Enjoy being near the New Jersey Motorsports Park, Thunderbolt Raceway and Lightning Raceway at our Williamstown hotel. Rowan University is a short drive away, so students, guests and faculty can easily commute. Were located central to the New Jersey shore, the Atlantic City Casinos and the boardwalk. With an indoor pool, romantic hot tub suites and high guest satisfaction, staying at our award winning hotel means a truly enjoyable vacation.

Our central location is a big reason why many guests choose our Williamstown hotel. Were centrally located to Deptford, Glassboro, Philadelphia and Atlantic City. With easy access to major highways like Rt. 42 and Rt. 322, the Atlantic City Expressway, Rt. 55 and the New Jersey Turnpike, exploring the region is simple. The Jersey Shore beaches are a short drive away, and our hotel is minutes to world famous golf at Scotland Run Golf, Trump National Golf Philadelphia, and the Pine Valley Golf Club.

Kennedy Memorial Hospital University, A.C. Moore, and Cooper University Hospital regularly bring out of town employees and workers to our Williamstown hotel. We offer such a great location that its simple to squeeze in some leisure time, whether its skydiving at Cross Keys and free fall Adventures or exploring the local restaurants.

Were a boutique style hotel and are close to many wineries, including Heritage Winery, Sharrott Winery, Amalthea Cellars and Tomasello winery. Our Williamstown hotel is also close to Cross Keys Airport along 17N. From adventure to leisure, everythings possible.

Book your Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites room today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown
New Jersey
08094-2838
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08094-2838

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown
New Jersey
08094-2838
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sicklerville

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Turnersville

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sewell

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Winslow

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Berlin

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Glassboro

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Voorhees

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Swedesboro

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bridgeport

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Paulsboro

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Camden

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Wilmington, Delaware

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 6.80 mile(s) from K-Tron

  • 11.50 mile(s) from Northeast Business Center

  • 11.90 mile(s) from John Jeffery Corporation

  • 17.50 mile(s) from Pureland Industrial Complex

  • 22.40 mile(s) from Ikea Wholesale

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Pennco Tech

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Rowan University

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Camden County College

  • 8.40 mile(s) from Gloucester County College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 242 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 134
Rating: 4 57
Rating: 3 21
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Great Hotel

15/08/2017 D1354WUangelah, NYACK, United States

Our one night stay was very nice. Our Room was a suite which we did not need but was the only thing available. it was very nice with my only complaint is the carpet which needs to deep cleaned or repl... more

Rating

One of my best weekends ever!!

22/07/2017 tc91157, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

The front desk staff were cheerful, pleasant, and very helpful. When we got in our room the AC was already going and the room was nice and cool. A pleasant surprise since we were in the middle of a he... more

Owner Response
, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing the wonderful experience regarding your recent stay at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites.We are very happy to know that we met your expectations during the stay. We strive for what you have experienced' for each and every valuable guest to experience the same at our hotel, for that our team goes above and beyond to make sure our guest remain happy throughout the stay. It was our privilege to served you the best hospitality and we hope to see you again! Thanks, Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Very comfortable stay.

21/07/2017 lynnecats2015, Apollo Beach, Florida

Lovely hotel, lovely room, lovely bed. I would definitely stay here again. The room was very clean and the bed extremely comfortable. I didn't get a chance to try the breakfast but I will next time. E... more

Rating

Awful experience

20/07/2017 845kristaa, Richmond, Virginia

For the price you pay this hotel was way overpriced. Internet service was awful, bed was uncomfortable, room was so small and dirty, air conditioning left everything damp, including the sheets. Bathro... more

Owner Response
, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Andres, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during the stay. You have stayed with us couple nights and multiple times you have passed by from the front desk, it would be nice if you could have brought our attention regarding these issues "as soon as you experienced" would have been taken care at the time. Your feedback is very valuable to us and we will be making an improvements in all the areas you weren't happy during the stay. Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope that you will consider staying with us in the future as well. Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Isolated

18/07/2017 Mohamed G,

+ Hotel is clean, rooms are quiet with basic amenities. + Bed is comfortable - Breakfast could be better - Location is not the best place to stay, feels like you are in the middle of no where. Hotel... more

Owner Response
, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mohamed, Thank you very much for sharing your experience regarding the recent stay at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. I am glad to hear that you liked our clean room and very comfortable new beds. I remember that you already have scheduled to visit couple places with your family and i hope you have enjoyed it. There are restaurants, shopping mall and many more things near by our hotel and our location has been known as central location of williamstown NJ. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager