• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our Williamstown hotel is near historic Philadelphia, home to the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall, the Philadelphia Convention Center and PHL Philadelphia Airport.

Enjoy being near the New Jersey Motorsports Park, Thunderbolt Raceway and Lightning Raceway at our Williamstown hotel. Rowan University is a short drive away, so students, guests and faculty can easily commute. Were located central to the New Jersey shore, the Atlantic City Casinos and the boardwalk. With an indoor pool, romantic hot tub suites and high guest satisfaction, staying at our award winning hotel means a truly enjoyable vacation.

Our central location is a big reason why many guests choose our Williamstown hotel. Were centrally located to Deptford, Glassboro, Philadelphia and Atlantic City. With easy access to major highways like Rt. 42 and Rt. 322, the Atlantic City Expressway, Rt. 55 and the New Jersey Turnpike, exploring the region is simple. The Jersey Shore beaches are a short drive away, and our hotel is minutes to world famous golf at Scotland Run Golf, Trump National Golf Philadelphia, and the Pine Valley Golf Club.

Kennedy Memorial Hospital University, A.C. Moore, and Cooper University Hospital regularly bring out of town employees and workers to our Williamstown hotel. We offer such a great location that its simple to squeeze in some leisure time, whether its skydiving at Cross Keys and free fall Adventures or exploring the local restaurants.

Were a boutique style hotel and are close to many wineries, including Heritage Winery, Sharrott Winery, Amalthea Cellars and Tomasello winery. Our Williamstown hotel is also close to Cross Keys Airport along 17N. From adventure to leisure, everythings possible.

Book your Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites room today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown
New Jersey
08094-2838
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08094-2838

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown
New Jersey
08094-2838
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sicklerville

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Turnersville

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sewell

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Winslow

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Berlin

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Glassboro

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Voorhees

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Swedesboro

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bridgeport

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Paulsboro

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Camden

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Wilmington, Delaware

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 6.80 mile(s) from K-Tron

  • 11.50 mile(s) from Northeast Business Center

  • 11.90 mile(s) from John Jeffery Corporation

  • 17.50 mile(s) from Pureland Industrial Complex

  • 22.40 mile(s) from Ikea Wholesale

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Pennco Tech

  • 5.70 mile(s) from Rowan University

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Camden County College

  • 8.40 mile(s) from Gloucester County College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 277 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 153
Rating: 4 61
Rating: 3 28
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 16
Rating

FRIENDLY HOTEL ALL THE WAY AROUND.

20/07/2018 janice s,

friendly staff very helpful. good breakfast, would like to see eggs and bacon or sausage for breakfast but otherwise a good variety. need benches outside for sitting out. rooms are nice and comfortabl... more

Rating

Great Hotel

18/07/2018 phlyer2771, Woodbridge, New Jersey

Awesome place & awesome people I ever experienced in my life at best western Monroe inn & suites. It was a very pleasant stay every times I stayed at this hotel. Tom, Megha & his staff is rocking..,,... more

Rating

Great room

01/07/2018 TerPorrino, Cape Coral, Florida

My daughter and I stayed here for three nights while visiting NJ. Because I'm a member of the Best Western club, we were given a welcome bag when we checked in. The bag had a bottle of water, a diet s... more

Owner Response
Megha P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Terporrino, Thank you very much for the wonderful review regarding your recent stay at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. We are very happy to know that you liked everything about the hotel, and we met your expectations during the stay as well. Yes! Our guest liiked the most that we are not charging any EXTRA MONEY FOR THE EARLY CHECK IN. We would like to thank you for being a best western reward member. It was our privilege to serve you the best hospitality, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Williamstown NJ. Thanks, Best Regards, Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Nice but not up to par

19/06/2018 Cabowabo67,

Hotel on first look was very nice and bedding seems updated. Found a hair on our toilet seat so I had to wipe bathroom down myself. Breakfast did not include eggs or sausage/bacon as I would expect ... more

Rating

booked wrong date and wouldn't work with me.

19/05/2018 joseph k, Sicklerville, New Jersey

i tried to get a two day stay in March. The site went through Booking.com and after I paid I noticed the dates had changed to two days in early April. I went in person to this hotel THAT DAY to try to... more

Owner Response
Megha P, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Joseph, I would like to apologize for the booking credit issue you have experienced at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. The reservation was prepaid (Online Booking). we already talked about it, that the system doesn't allowed us to do anything, because it was non refundable booking. I was expecting the call from the company, whom you booked through, but never received the call either. Once Again! I would like to apologize on behalf of the company you booked through. Thanks,