• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Mission Bay

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

With Spanish-Mission inspired architecture and contemporary style, the Best Western Mission Bay delivers spacious accommodations within walking distance of the enchanting waters of Mission Bay. Relax on beautiful sandy beaches, enjoy an invigorating sail, explore 14 miles of peaceful paths, go deep sea fishing, play a round of golf or view a spectacular sunset.

Our hotel delivers an inviting mix of warm, Southern California ambiance and modern efficiency. Enjoy lifestyle enhancing services and amenities - deluxe complimentary breakfast, wireless high-speed Internet, Cable television with HBO programming, pool and spa, activity desk and free parking. Every room includes refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, AM/FM alarm clock and pets are welcome! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2575 Clairemont Drive
San Diego
California
92117-6602
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 92117-6602

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2575 Clairemont Drive
San Diego
California
92117-6602
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 mile(s) from La Jolla

  • 8 mile(s) from Del Mar

  • 15 mile(s) from El Cajon

  • 20 mile(s) from Tijuana, Mexico

  • 25 mile(s) from Carlsbad

  • 30 mile(s) from Oceanside

  • 45 mile(s) from San Clemente

  • 0 mile(s) from Barbe/beauty shop

  • 0 mile(s) from Fitness center

  • 0 mile(s) from Travel agency

  • 1 mile(s) from Laundromat

  • 1 mile(s) from Currency exchange

  • 3 mile(s) from University of San Diego

  • 7 mile(s) from Point Loma Nazarene

  • 11 mile(s) from San Diego State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 550 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 168
Rating: 4 221
Rating: 3 104
Rating: 2 33
Rating: 1 24
Rating

Love this Best Western

18/03/2017 H9314VRsaram, Chandler, Arizona

Clean, good breakfast and great team that works there. I appreciated the fact that we didn't have to go out for breakfast every day, with kids, that can add up over 5 days. The kids loved the waffle m... more

Owner Response
Jesse D, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Mission Bay, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Rating

Adequate Hotel with a great free breakfast!

04/03/2017 Sandy S, Buckeye, Arizona

Traffic noise, sporadic t.v. reception, musty smell in room upon first time entry and broken window latch were all forgotten because of the the fabulous free breakfast that was provided! Belgian waff... more

Owner Response
Jesse D, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Mission Bay, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're happy you enjoyed our breakfast. And all issues you mentioned are being worked on. Thank you for your feedback.
Rating

Reunion Tour

01/03/2017 Wayne S, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Accommodations were great, we had 7 room's booked for 5 nights. They were clean with comfortable beds and good showers. Easy access to the highway with 2 good pubs close by. I would recommend this pl... more

Owner Response
Jesse D, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Mission Bay, responded to this review
Thank you for your review.
Rating

Noisy property

26/02/2017 Anthony J, San Jose, California

Great staff, very easy centralized access, location is subject to traffic noise 24/7 Management hired tree trimmers that ran a gas chainsaw before 6:30am directly outside our window, Nothing done to r... more

Owner Response
Jesse D, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Mission Bay, responded to this review
We are sorry that you experienced a very unpleasant stay. We immediately will work to solve all the issues that you mentioned. We hope that you would give us another chance to meet or exceed your expectations.
Rating

Nice Place!! Centrally Located!! Will Return!!

26/02/2017 Sharon M, Oshkosh, Wisconsin

My husband and I stayed 10 nights while on vacation. The funny thing is, we liked it more the longer we stayed! It was a nice place to return to every evening after touring the area. The housekeeping ... more

Owner Response
Jesse D, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Mission Bay, responded to this review
Thank you for your review.