Explore Hotel

Stay at this seaside Robe motel located on vibrant Smillie Street which provides convenient access to sporting facilities, restaurants and shops. The motel is close to the beach, and a number of reputable wineries are within easy access.

Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Melaleuca Motel in Robe. Guests staying at this quiet motel will be only 150 meters from the beach and a plethora of water sports such as scuba diving, fishing and sight-seeing cruises.

The BEST WESTERN Melaleuca Motel offers air-conditioned, ground floor rooms with free Foxtel cable TV and free wireless Internet. One and two bedroom Suites are fully self-contained and deluxe apartments come with a spa. This Robe motels additional amenities include a garden BBQ area and guest laundry.

BEST WESTERN Melaleuca Motel is close to a variety of local activities and attractions including Robe Marina, Beacon Hill Lookout Tower, scenic flights and golf.

For friendly customer service and a peaceful location in Robe, make a reservation at this Robe motel today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

20 Smillie Street
Robe
5276
Australia
3.5 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 5276

Send to Tom Tom

Address
20 Smillie Street
Robe
5276
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 340 kilometer(s) from Adelaide, South Australia

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Mount Gambier, South Australia




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 238 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 114
Rating: 4 84
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Basic

26/11/2016 Theresa H,

We thought the location was quite good, walking distance to the sea and into the town. Reception friendly and helpful on arrival, gave us a map and marked out places to walk and places to eat. The roo... more

Owner Response
BWRMM, Manager at BEST WESTERN Melaleuca Motel & Apartments, responded to this review
I am sorry that the room did not meet your expectations. However as you mentioned the staff due take the utmost care in making sure the cleanliness of the rooms is top priority. We will be going through and doing a refurbishment of the motel rooms next winter the owners have not had this business for a long period of time and unfortunately upgrades are not possible in the busy season. Your suggestion in regards to moving the toaster, kettle etc into the dressing room will be passed onto the owners for review. Thanks
Rating

Good Value

16/11/2016 Michael A, Exeter, United Kingdom

Stayed for three nights.Comfortable spacious room.Staff helpful and friendly. This is a very good mid ranch accommodation. With tea coffee microwave and fridge facilities. Located within 5 minutes of ... more

Rating

Great Little Motel

16/11/2016 Bear619, Preston, Lancashire

Room was MASSIVE! Spotless. Laundry facilities were brilliant and well priced too. Staff helpful and suggested places to see. The Lighthouse and the Gaul ruins are very picturesque. Good location to b... more

Rating

Comfort

13/11/2016 peeneff, Faversham, United Kingdom

Lovely family room clean and fresh. Quiet nights sleep. Highly recommend Parking aplenty and good restaurant choice close by. Staff helpful too. Heating in room made for comfortable stay as weather... more

Owner Response
BWRMM, Manager at BEST WESTERN Melaleuca Motel & Apartments, responded to this review
I am pleased that your stay was comfortable and pleasant. Love to have you again in the future. Thanks
Rating

Great hotel in a great spot!

03/11/2016 Paula S,

Lovely staff, lovely touches and a great location.....good to have full cooking facilities too! Close to just about everything in Robe so this hotel pretty much covers everything.....couldn't do bett... more

Owner Response
BWRMM, Manager at BEST WESTERN Melaleuca Motel & Apartments, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay.We are in the prefect location to walk around the township and enjoy the lovely scenery, shopping and restaurants. Hope to see you again in the future.