• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Laurel Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this great Laurel hotel - new, full-service, close to the South Mississippi Fair and the Veterans Memorial Museum.

The Best Western Laurel Inn is a family-friendly, quality hotel located in Laurel, Mississippi. This hotel provides convenient access to the Big Creek Water Park, the Hattiesburg-Laurel Regional Airport and a variety of other nearby shops and restaurants.

The Best Western Laurel Inns affordable guest rooms each feature a microwave, refrigerator, cable satellite television and free high-speed Internet access. A complimentary continental breakfast is available each morning. Additionally, this southern Mississippi hotel offers amenities such as an outdoor swimming pool, fitness center, and business center.

Guests staying at the Best Western Laurel Inn will be near key area attractions such as the Lauren Rogers Museum of Art and the African American Military Museum. Business travelers will be close to the Herring Gas Company Inc., the Masonite Corporation and Sanderson Farms Inc. Guests will also be minutes from local swim meets, baseball tournaments, the Oak Park Reunion and the South Mississippi Fair.

For superior customer service make a reservation at the Best Western Laurel Inn! Management reserves the right to refuse to provide accommodation to persons less than 21 years of age unless accompanied by a parent. Identification is required at check-in.

View more

Location

309 S 16th Avenue
Laurel
Mississippi
39440-4249
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 39440-4249

Send to Tom Tom

Address
309 S 16th Avenue
Laurel
Mississippi
39440-4249
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Ellisville

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Hattiesburg

  • 57.00 mile(s) from Meridian

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Trustmark National Bank

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Central Sunbelt Federal Credit Union

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Bancorp South Bank

  • 0.60 mile(s) from Herring Gas Company, Inc

  • 2.10 mile(s) from Masonite Corporation

  • 2.10 mile(s) from Sanderson Farms Inc

  • 8.30 mile(s) from Jones County Junior College

  • 31.00 mile(s) from University of Southern Mississippi




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 159 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 51
Rating: 4 55
Rating: 3 27
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Good place to stay

14/09/2018 michaelbF5462SU, Crossville, Alabama

I stay here quite often. Always when I'm in the Hattiesburg area.The rooms are great and the staff has everything ready when I arrive after making reservations. I recommend this hotel. The property is... more

Owner Response
B P, General Manager at Best Western Laurel Inn, responded to this review
thank you for staying with us we appreciate your business, glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again
Rating

Victimized Elderly people. Unethical business practices.

12/09/2018 lolathreads, Columbia, South Carolina

This hotel is very dishonest. I would not suggest staying here. My elderly mother was quoted one price upon check-in, but then was charged $50 more. Upon calling the Best Western company directly t... more

Owner Response
B P, General Manager at Best Western Laurel Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

Excellent personalized service

10/09/2018 CindyS54, Lewiston, Maine

I called directly to the hotel to book the reservation and now only was my reservation in good order, he had the key, room and check-in process all ready for me which was greatly appreciated. Room was... more

Owner Response
B P, General Manager at Best Western Laurel Inn, responded to this review
thank you for staying with us we appreciate you business we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again
Rating

Outdated

24/07/2018 Na B, Newark, Delaware

Hotel is outdated. Needs repairs and updates to modern style. Rooms smelled moldy and mildewed. Door lock broken. Bath tub stopper broken and tub rusted. Location is very good; close to interstate 59.... more

Owner Response
B P, General Manager at Best Western Laurel Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us i am really sorry for the issues you faced and we are making all efforts to improve more and more so that we can give best customer experience to our future guests.
Rating

Stay Away!

01/07/2018 brittany84cooley, Laurel, Mississippi

Do not stay at this hotel! This hotel does not honor their word for the prices they quote! Booked for one rate and charged another rate at check out!Was told could not print out receipt and I see why,... more

Owner Response
B P, General Manager at Best Western Laurel Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 601-425-4455. Yours sincerely, MIKE PATEL GENERAL MANAGER Best Western Laurel Inn