• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Karratha Central Apartments

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at the Best Western Karratha Central Apartments in Karratha, Western Australia, the gateway to the mighty Pilbara. It is the perfect base for your Pilbara adventure, from the grassy plains of the Hamersley Ranges, to the waterfalls and pockets of tropical wilderness in the Karijini National Park and the magnificent islands of the Dampier Archipelago.

Located in the centre of Karratha, the Best Western Karratha Central Apartments is the ideal base for leisure and corporate travellers. Offering 84 fully-serviced rooms, including studio rooms and one bedroom apartments, this Karratha accommodation is located in the heart of the city centre.

Best Western Karratha Central Apartments offers charge back facilities with six of Karrathas leading restaurants which are all located within walking distance. We have an outdoor swimming pool and BBQ facilities. Perfect for a get together or quiet poolside relaxation.

For central location within Karratha, make a reservation at the Best Western Karratha Central Apartments today.

View more

Location

27 Warambie Road
Karratha
6714
Australia
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6714

Send to Tom Tom

Address
27 Warambie Road
Karratha
6714
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Dampier

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Roebourne

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Point Samson




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 204 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 65
Rating: 4 92
Rating: 3 34
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Best Western Karratha

25/06/2018 Mark_Blunden, Sydney, Australia

I found the Karratha Best Western quite comforatable. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean, but I think it has more potential. The car parking did not cater for any one who has a trailer... more

Rating

In The Heart of the City

22/06/2018 Debbie V, West Auckland

Excellent service, very welcoming and friendly. We had a self contained Queen room, very clean,tidy and comfortable. Nice bed also. Great to hear the air con' units are going to be upgraded as they ar... more

Owner Response
bwkcah, Manager at Best Western Karratha Central Apartments, responded to this review
Hi Debbie, Thank you for your review. I am happy you liked our service and the room and bed. Yes, we are all looking forward to the air-con upgrade, and you are quite right the sooner the better. I am not sure what you mean by the TV, and I would be happy to hear from you regarding your concerns. Please email me on manager@bestwesternkarratha.com.au I hope you had a safe onward journey. Kind Regards Violet Houkamau
Rating

Noisy airconditioning!

12/06/2018 marshfish, Melbourne

We stayed herev2 nights. I did want to move after the first night but my husband didn't want to pack up to be moved to unpack. We both endued another night. We were outback and the wifi signal was too... more

Owner Response
bwkcah, Manager at Best Western Karratha Central Apartments, responded to this review
Dear Marshfish, Thank you for your feedback. I do wish you would have spoken to us during your stay, as we could have found a way to fix the issues and make the stay more enjoyable for you. We are currently in the process of souring a supplier to replace our current air-conditioning units in all rooms. I do hope you will come back and give us another opportunity to turn your thoughts around on our property. Please contact me if you would like to discuss this further, or for any further enquiries. Kind Regards, Violet Houkamau Manager
Rating

Reasonable large motel complex

10/06/2018 Owl700, New South Wales, Australia

The room was quite comfortable with an ensuite. It was very clean and service was excellent. The cleaning staff are excellent. It is within walking distance of the main shopping centre that i... more

Owner Response
bwkcah, Manager at Best Western Karratha Central Apartments, responded to this review
Dear Owl, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy you liked the room, location and our cleaning staff. I will pass your comments on to my team. I apologise for the air-conditioners. This is a problem for us, and we are trying to rectify it with a new system, but it is taking some time. For future reference, I am on call 24/7, and would have been happy to upgrade you to a fully self-contained apartment, if we had one available. Kind Regards Violet Houkamau Manager
Rating

A great place to stay

23/05/2018 kennethwalker2018,

The Best Western in Karratha offers a clean, comfortable and friendly place to stay with a central location with all shops and restaurants nearby. The staff have always provided a great service and ha... more

Owner Response
bwkcah, Manager at Best Western Karratha Central Apartments, responded to this review
Dear Ken, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are happy you feel comfortable and welcome at our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Violet Houkamau