• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Karratha Central Apartments

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at the Best Western Karratha Central Apartments in Karratha, Western Australia, the gateway to the mighty Pilbara. It is the perfect base for your Pilbara adventure, from the grassy plains of the Hamersley Ranges, to the waterfalls and pockets of tropical wilderness in the Karijini National Park and the magnificent islands of the Dampier Archipelago.

Located in the centre of Karratha, the Best Western Karratha Central Apartments is the ideal base for leisure and corporate travellers. Offering 84 fully-serviced rooms, including studio rooms and one bedroom apartments, this Karratha accommodation is located in the heart of the city centre.

Best Western Karratha Central Apartments offers charge back facilities with six of Karrathas leading restaurants which are all located within walking distance. We have an outdoor swimming pool and BBQ facilities. Perfect for a get together or quiet poolside relaxation.

For central location within Karratha, make a reservation at the Best Western Karratha Central Apartments today.

View more

Location

27 Warambie Road
Karratha
6714
Australia
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6714

Send to Tom Tom

Address
27 Warambie Road
Karratha
6714
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Dampier

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Roebourne

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Point Samson




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 172 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 54
Rating: 4 78
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Not Flexable

18/04/2017 121russellt,

Not Flexible wanted to cancel or change booking over 1 month out but both but full refund denied and change of dates based on $300 per night for a crappy room bad value and even worse no flexibility ... more

Owner Response
bwkcah, Manager at BEST WESTERN Karratha Central Apartments, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Once again I apologise for your experience with your online reservation. As I have stated on other sites, you made your booking with an online travel agent, so there was nothing we could do about refunding your reservation. You said you tried to cancel this booking 1 month out, but it was the day of your arrival. I know this without a doubt because I had to call you in accordance with our policy for late arrivals. I remember the weather around that time and we had a few cancellations that we were able to cancel but they were all direct bookings with our hotel. I don't think it is fair for you to give us such a bad review when your situation was out of our control. We do not have any rooms that are $300.00 per night so I am not sure how you have come to this figure. We pride ourselves in our friendly service and I just wish you had the chance to experience it. If you would like to discuss this matter further please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Violet Houkamau Manager
Rating

Just what you need

08/04/2017 Lonestarbc, Cape Kidnappers, New Zealand

Karratha is a very pleasant, modern town and the BW Karratha just what you need on a road trip, clean, roomy and with everything you need. The A/C is a little noisy but no problem either. The star of ... more

Owner Response
bwkcah, Manager at BEST WESTERN Karratha Central Apartments, responded to this review
Hi Lonestarbc, Thank you so much for your lovely words. I am happy I was able to provide you with a positive and friendly experience. I apologise for the noise of the air-con. I hope you had a safe onward journey and we look forward to welcoming you back to Karratha should you ever visit our town again. Kind Regards Violet Houkamau
Rating

Cranked up aircon

23/03/2017 Jose N,

The old Best Western is located between very modern new buildings that looks out of place. The friendly staff at reception was very pleasant and chatty. The clean room does its job which has a bigger ... more

Rating

Brief but good

02/03/2017 T5893KWgaryr, Perth, Australia

Overnight stay on business trip so did not get to use many facilities at the venue. Used other locations around town for dinner and breakfast. These billed back to the hotel for payment on checkout ... more

Owner Response
bwkcah, Manager at BEST WESTERN Karratha Central Apartments, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy you enjoyed our chargeback system from the local restaurants. I hope you had a safe onward journey, and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Violet Houkamau Manager
Rating

Good for a hotel

01/03/2017 niculand, Greater Perth, Australia

Friendly staff and good food. Menu has been recently reduced and some of my favourites have been taken out but you can find good quality food with a nice ambience. I can recommend the Brancott Estate ... more

Owner Response
bwkcah, Manager at BEST WESTERN Karratha Central Apartments, responded to this review
Dear Niculand, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy you enjoyed the meal and wine options our restaurants offer. I will pass on your comments to our staff. I hope you had a safe onward journey and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Violet Houkamau Manager