Best Western London Ilford Hotel

3-5 Argyle Road, Ilford, Essex, IG1 3BH, England
based on 695 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western London Ilford Hotel

Best Western London Ilford Hotel

3 star hotel near Central London.

Best Western Ilford is just 20 minutes away from Central London via tube or train, putting you within touching distance of all that the capital has to offer!

3 star hotel, offering luxury as we
show more

Hotel will take pre-authorisation for the 1st night of stay. Guests required to provide government issued photo ID at check-in. Credit card pre-authorisation deposit is required upon arrival for incidental charges (release period varies by bank).
Breakfast is self serve grab and go, hotel does not sell alcohol, bacon or other pork products.
Guests can order Deliveroo or Just Eat to their room
Free WIFI, No Lift
There is free parking available onsite.
Pets not accepted
Guide and hearing dogs only
Free WIFI available throughout the hotel
Check-in & Check out14:00 | 11:00
3-5 Argyle Road, Ilford, Essex, IG1 3BH, England
What 3 Words: total.pens.moves

Restaurants & Bars

Good food and drink are essential ingredients for any getaway and our hotel restaurants and bars don’t disappoint. From brekkies that leave you raring to go, to evening meals with the wow factor we’ve got all your culinary needs covered. Tuck in.

Dining and bars

Breakfast Room

The Full Hot Breakfast is on offer which is served in a hot buffet. The wide variety of continental items are also available for the guests. Please note that the hotel doesn't provide bacon or other Pork products.

Packages

In need of some long-overdue pampering at our state-of-the-art spa and leisure facilities? Maybe you're interested in a golf break? Or if you're making an overnight stop-off before a flight or ferry, stay with us and get breakfast, transfer and car parking for the duration of your holiday.

  • Hotel Park and Fly

Packages

London Ilford Park, Sleep and Go Package – 8 Days
1 Night
This offer includes a one-night stay with eight days parking included.
Check availability

Golf

Whether you’re dedicating your full getaway to the green or just want to sneak in a few holes in between sightseeing, we’ve got you covered. Just don’t forget to pack your lucky club…

n/a

Course type

n/a

Location

On Site

Holes

0

Par

n/

Distance

0 Yards

Handicap

No handicap required

Prices

Meetings & Events

The meeting and conferences facilities at the Best Western Ilford are second to none. We can cater for business meetings, training sessions, seminars and product launches, so be our guest!

For any enquiries please contact events on 0844 387 62 40

The meeting and conferences facilities at the Best Western Ilford are second to none. We can cater for business meetings, training sessions, seminars and product launches, so be our guest!

Available Room Set Ups

  • Banquet
  • Boardroom
  • Classroom
  • Theatre
  • U shape
Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Meeting Hall 40 40 30 30 40

Reviews of Best Western London Ilford Hotel

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 695 reviews
Excellent 26%
Very Good 30%
Average 21%
Poor 9%
Terrible 12%
Rating

David A, wrote review 23/07/2021

Average hotel that needs attention

The hotel was cheap and cheerful. It needs some attention to detail. Fixing repairs appropriately and promptly. Overall the hotel needed a little more cleaning. Room was more than adequate with coffe... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western London Ilford Hotel, responded to this review
ear Guest Thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We are very sorry to see that you did not seem to enjoy your stay. Let us reassure you that we strive to improve. We hope that you will give us another chance and we will be able to change a negative impression on a more positive one. Best Regards, Best Western Ilford Hotel Team
Rating

seifnn, wrote review 11/07/2021

Bad experience

Positive points: We booked this hotel due to attending a wedding. We were 3 couples and all together we were 12 people. Very good location of the hotel for a good price. There is parking available bu... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western London Ilford Hotel, responded to this review
ear Guest Thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We are very sorry to see that you did not seem to enjoy your stay. Let us reassure you that we strive to improve. We hope that you will give us another chance and we will be able to change a negative impression on a more positive one. Best Regards, Best Western Ilford Hotel Team
Rating

Arsalanmuhammad10012, wrote review 08/07/2021

Rough area, you won’t get what you paid for if you book online. Not suitable for the families.

Really bad experience, The staff was unprofessional on the reception, I’ve booked my double room with two double beds which i’ve paid extra for the specific room but when I tried to explain the recept... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western London Ilford Hotel, responded to this review
ear Guest Thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We are very sorry to see that you did not seem to enjoy your stay. Let us reassure you that we strive to improve. We hope that you will give us another chance and we will be able to change a negative impression on a more positive one. Best Regards, Best Western Ilford Hotel Team
Rating

jonnyb472, wrote review 05/07/2021

Best Western Ilford - Review

We booked the room via telephone. We wasn't told that there will be a deposit that needed to be paid. We was told by reception staff - felix to pay by card and said that the deposit would be double if... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western London Ilford Hotel, responded to this review
ear Guest Thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We are very sorry to see that you did not seem to enjoy your stay. Let us reassure you that we strive to improve. We hope that you will give us another chance and we will be able to change a negative impression on a more positive one. Best Regards, Best Western Ilford Hotel Team
Rating

teeeh2021, wrote review 14/05/2021

Perfect service and pleasant stay

There was excellent service by the staff, especially by the staff called Valentina. Very friendly and well spoken. Did her best to make sure the stay was perfect. I have booked this hotel for a little... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western London Ilford Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay. It is nice to read that service provided was on a high level as this is what we aim for. Thanks again and we hope to see yo soon in the nearest future! Kind Regards, Manager