Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City

Calwer Str. 16 - 18, Sindelfingen, 71063, Germany
based on 100 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City

The 4 Star Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City is conveniently located in the center of Sindelfingen and within walking distance of Daimler and the Sterne Shopping Center which is home to popular shops and restaurants. All 136 renovated guest rooms show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
Calwer Str. 16 - 18, Sindelfingen, 71063, Germany

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 100 reviews
Excellent 22%
Very Good 43%
Average 21%
Poor 6%
Terrible 8%
Rating

jicao2019, wrote review 01/12/2019

living comments

good experience. The room is big enough, the service & the facility is fine, cleanliness is also good. one disadvantage is the window towards to the street, the noise of running car is aloud. In addi... more

Owner Response
BWSindelfingen, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. I am pleased you fully enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you will stay with us again very soon. With kind regards, Chastonie Stola Resident Manager
Rating

wimus, wrote review 21/11/2019

Good value for money

Parkinggarage with narrow spaces for 12€ per night. Safe and dry. Good clean rooms with safe. Spacious bathroom with shower and toilet. Good value for money close to city center. Standard but good ... more

Owner Response
BWSindelfingen, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your rating. I am pleased you fully enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you will stay with us again very soon. With kind regards, Chastonie Stola Resident Manager
Rating

Gary G, wrote review 25/10/2019

The lobby is very disappointing.

The lobby is very disappointing. I couldn't believe this was a Best Western BUT the rooms have been renovated and are very nice. Fridge, fully controllable a/c, desk, small (maybe 27” flat screen TV),... more

Owner Response
BWSindelfingen, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Hello Gary, Many thanks for your rating and review. I am glad you enjoyed your room and found everything to be satisfactory. Our breakfast is above standard and that you were not happy with it is disappointing. Our staff is always there for our guests and special requests. Nevertheless, I will take a closer look at our breakfast and see what we can improve. I hope next time you come visit us you find everything you desire. With kind regards, Chastonie Stola Resident Manager
Rating

jjacqu356850, wrote review 24/09/2019

too much noise

In my room, i heard the ticking of the rain at night (very strange..), noise from the street and noise from the the corridor. I suggest to improve the sound insulation in the rooms. For the rest no co... more

Owner Response
BWSindelfingen, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dearest Guest, Thank you very much for your rating and review. I apologize that you were unable to find rest while staying with us. Our guests are our absolute priority and I assure you that we will look into the issues you have described. During your next stay we will be able to show you our improvement first hand. With kind regards, Chastonie Stola Resident Manager
Rating

Maps06826591353, wrote review 06/07/2019

Lovely place

To sum it up. Excellent friendly professional staff. Great breakfast, big comfortable bedrooms with aircon. It is like home away from home. If you looking for accommodation in this area, look no furth... more

Owner Response
BWSindelfingen, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I am so happy that you feel so at home here with us. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you visit Sindelfingen. Best regards Lizette Botha General Manager