• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The 4 Star Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City is conveniently located in the center of Sindelfingen and within walking distance of Daimler and the Sterne Shopping Center which is home to popular shops and restaurants. All 136 renovated guest rooms ranging from Standard to Deluxe Rooms are suitable for business, leisure or group travelers. The spacious modern rooms offer comfortable bedding, plasma television, tea and coffee and safes. Mini-bar service is available at the reception desk 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Free wireless high-speed Internet is available throughout the hotel. In the restaurant and bar daily specialties as well as a range of snacks and drinks are served. Guest can meet there, relax or watch live sporting games on TV. The summer terrace is open every evening until 10:00 p.m. The secure underground parking garage offers 70 parking spaces.

View more

Location

Calwer Str. 16 - 18
Sindelfingen
71063
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 71063

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Calwer Str. 16 - 18
Sindelfingen
71063
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Boeblingen

  • 37 kilometer(s) from Ludwigsburg

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Mercedes-Benz®

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Siemens AG

  • 20 kilometer(s) from ARD/ZDF




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 95 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 22
Rating: 4 41
Rating: 3 18
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 8
Rating

The lobby is very disappointing.

25/10/2019 Gary G, Santa Barbara, California

The lobby is very disappointing. I couldn't believe this was a Best Western BUT the rooms have been renovated and are very nice. Fridge, fully controllable a/c, desk, small (maybe 27” flat screen TV),... more

Rating

too much noise

24/09/2019 jjacqu356850,

In my room, i heard the ticking of the rain at night (very strange..), noise from the street and noise from the the corridor. I suggest to improve the sound insulation in the rooms. For the rest no co... more

Owner Response
BWSindelfingen, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dearest Guest, Thank you very much for your rating and review. I apologize that you were unable to find rest while staying with us. Our guests are our absolute priority and I assure you that we will look into the issues you have described. During your next stay we will be able to show you our improvement first hand. With kind regards, Chastonie Stola Resident Manager
Rating

Lovely place

06/07/2019 Maps06826591353, East London, South Africa

To sum it up. Excellent friendly professional staff. Great breakfast, big comfortable bedrooms with aircon. It is like home away from home. If you looking for accommodation in this area, look no furth... more

Owner Response
BWSindelfingen, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I am so happy that you feel so at home here with us. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you visit Sindelfingen. Best regards Lizette Botha General Manager
Rating

Convenient and quiet accommodation

26/03/2019 Rudi S, Scheveningen, The Netherlands

We made the reservation on an urgency basis and everything went well. There was a bit of a surprise for us when we were paying our stay, because we had made the reservation with breakfast included, an... more

Owner Response
Best Western Ho... S, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear guest Thank you for giving feedback after staying with us. I apologize for the misunderstanding with the breakfast and I hope to have to opportunity to welcome you back as guests when you are next in the area. Best regards Lizette Botha General Manager
Rating

Pleasant stay

26/03/2019 Coastal23272591683,

Nice hotel outside Stuttgart. Very clean and quiet, perfect for our busines trip. The breakfast was a disappointment, but we are possibly spoiled from other hotels.Didn`t see much of the staff, the re... more

Owner Response
Best Western Ho... S, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback, especially about the cleanliness which I will pass on to our housekeeping staff. We hope to welcome you back here when you next visit Sindelfingen area. With best regards Lizette Botha General Manager