• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The 4 Star Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City is conveniently located in the center of Sindelfingen and within walking distance of Daimler and the Sterne Shopping Center which is home to popular shops and restaurants. All 135 renovated guest rooms ranging from Standard to Deluxe Rooms are suitable for business, leisure or group travelers. The spacious modern rooms offer comfortable bedding, plasma television, tea and coffee and safes. Mini-bar service is available at the reception desk 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Free wireless high-speed Internet is available throughout the hotel. In the restaurant and bar daily specialties as well as a range of snacks and drinks are served. Guest can meet there, relax or watch live sporting games on TV. The summer terrace is open every evening until 10:00 p.m. The secure underground parking garage offers 70 parking spaces.

View more

Location

Calwer Str. 16 - 18
Sindelfingen
71063
Germany
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +49 07031 9330
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 71063

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Calwer Str. 16 - 18
Sindelfingen
71063
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Boeblingen

  • 37 kilometer(s) from Ludwigsburg

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Mercedes-Benz®

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Siemens AG

  • 20 kilometer(s) from ARD/ZDF




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 81 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 19
Rating: 4 32
Rating: 3 17
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Convenient and quiet accommodation

26/03/2019 rsalmang, Scheveningen, The Netherlands

We made the reservation on an urgency basis and everything went well. There was a bit of a surprise for us when we were paying our stay, because we had made the reservation with breakfast included, an... more

Owner Response
Best Western Ho... S, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear guest Thank you for giving feedback after staying with us. I apologize for the misunderstanding with the breakfast and I hope to have to opportunity to welcome you back as guests when you are next in the area. Best regards Lizette Botha General Manager
Rating

Pleasant stay

26/03/2019 Coastal23272591683,

Nice hotel outside Stuttgart. Very clean and quiet, perfect for our busines trip. The breakfast was a disappointment, but we are possibly spoiled from other hotels.Didn`t see much of the staff, the re... more

Owner Response
Best Western Ho... S, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback, especially about the cleanliness which I will pass on to our housekeeping staff. We hope to welcome you back here when you next visit Sindelfingen area. With best regards Lizette Botha General Manager
Rating

Great location, shoddy room

09/12/2018 Go36477567604,

Dark, depressing room partially underground with faulty shower drain, smelly sink and broken toilet paper dispenser. Very warm at night with no ability to control temp since first floor window was a ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Ho... S, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback after staying with us. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations this time, but you have given us information that has helped us to correct what you have mentioned. All our rooms are furnished with air-conditioning units, which can be used to heat or cool the rooms. On the ground floor this comes in very helpful if somebody does not feel comfortable to open a window. I look forward to welcoming you back so that I can show you the improvements we have made. With best regards Lizette Botha General Manager
Rating

Good location. Great breakfast.

02/11/2018 John J, Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

The rooms are clean, location is great right in the city center. Only is that the lift is very small and slow. Check out in the morning is slow due to lack of staff. all is good otherwise. Parking is ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Ho... S, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear John Thank you for your positive feedback, especially about the cleanliness which I will forward to the housekeeping department. I am sure that when you visit us next we will have resolved the staff shortage issue and that the speed of check-out will be much faster. With best regards Lizette Botha General Manager
Rating

Location, Location, Location

31/10/2018 Traveller_Oldie, East London, South Africa

This hotel is ideal if you have any business with Daimler, since it is within walking distance from the factory. It is also close to shops and restaurants, which means you do not need any transport. ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Ho... S, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for giving us feedback after your stay. We are indeed the closest Hotel to Daimler which makes it very convenient when having business there. We look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Sindelfingen. Best regards Lizette Botha General Manager