• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The 4 Star Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City is conveniently located in the center of Sindelfingen and within walking distance of Daimler and the Sterne Shopping Center which is home to popular shops and restaurants. All 135 renovated guest rooms ranging from Standard to Deluxe Rooms are suitable for business, leisure or group travelers. The spacious modern rooms offer comfortable bedding, plasma television, tea and coffee and safes. Mini-bar service is available at the reception desk 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Free wireless high-speed Internet is available throughout the hotel. In the restaurant and bar daily specialties as well as a range of snacks and drinks are served. Guest can meet there, relax or watch live sporting games on TV. The summer terrace is open every evening until 10:00 p.m. The secure underground parking garage offers 70 parking spaces.

View more

Location

Calwer Str. 16 - 18
Sindelfingen
71063
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 71063

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Calwer Str. 16 - 18
Sindelfingen
71063
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Boeblingen

  • 37 kilometer(s) from Ludwigsburg

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Mercedes-Benz®

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Siemens AG

  • 20 kilometer(s) from ARD/ZDF




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 68 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 15
Rating: 4 30
Rating: 3 13
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Great location, shoddy room

09/12/2018 Go36477567604,

Dark, depressing room partially underground with faulty shower drain, smelly sink and broken toilet paper dispenser. Very warm at night with no ability to control temp since first floor window was a ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Ho... S, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback after staying with us. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations this time, but you have given us information that has helped us to correct what you have mentioned. All our rooms are furnished with air-conditioning units, which can be used to heat or cool the rooms. On the ground floor this comes in very helpful if somebody does not feel comfortable to open a window. I look forward to welcoming you back so that I can show you the improvements we have made. With best regards Lizette Botha General Manager
Rating

Good location. Great breakfast.

02/11/2018 John J, Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

The rooms are clean, location is great right in the city center. Only is that the lift is very small and slow. Check out in the morning is slow due to lack of staff. all is good otherwise. Parking is ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Ho... S, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear John Thank you for your positive feedback, especially about the cleanliness which I will forward to the housekeeping department. I am sure that when you visit us next we will have resolved the staff shortage issue and that the speed of check-out will be much faster. With best regards Lizette Botha General Manager
Rating

Location, Location, Location

31/10/2018 Traveller_Oldie, East London, South Africa

This hotel is ideal if you have any business with Daimler, since it is within walking distance from the factory. It is also close to shops and restaurants, which means you do not need any transport. ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Ho... S, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for giving us feedback after your stay. We are indeed the closest Hotel to Daimler which makes it very convenient when having business there. We look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit Sindelfingen. Best regards Lizette Botha General Manager
Rating

Lost bag and lost reservation

26/06/2018 pinky1085, Colorado Springs, Colorado

My husband and I recently stayed at the Best Western in Sindelfingen. Our first 5 days went relatively smoothly minus housekeeping attempting to clean the room before 8 am. When we checked out to go t... more

Owner Response
Best Western Ho... S, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear guest Firstly I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your luggage that was misplaced; we have retrained all our staff on the procedure when luggage is left here. I have followed up with regards to your return reservation and I can understand your unhappiness with the situation. We did indeed have the reservation, but only from the following day and on a different rate. We are currently contacting the person that made the original reservation for you for details so that we can refund you the difference. Once again please accept my apolology for our errors, it has shown us where we need to improve and I am sure if you visit us next time you will see these improvements. Best regards Lizette Botha General Manager
Rating

Not worth the money

19/05/2018 rschin801643,

The room was large and one of the beds was comfortable. Everything was very clean. Good location. The wifi signal was terrible and made working from the room very difficult. I did not get the bed type... more

Owner Response
Best Western Ho... S, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I see that we did not meet all your expectations and I would like to apologize for this. We take all guest comments very serious as these help us to improve on our service as well as the experience of our guests. I am sure when you next visit our Hotel you will notice a difference. Best regards Lizette Botha General Manager