• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg offers spacious rooms, which are equipped with all sorts of comfort including complimentary Wi-Fi. The modern rooms impress with three exciting color combinations. Bright green, shimmering purple and cozy earthy colors create a fantastic atmosphere. High gloss fronts and designer floors make an elegant impression.

View more

Location

Herzogstrasse 61 - 63
Neu-Isenburg
63263
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 63263

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Herzogstrasse 61 - 63
Neu-Isenburg
63263
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9 kilometer(s) from Frankfurt

  • 26 kilometer(s) from Darmstadt

  • 43 kilometer(s) from Wiesbaden

  • 2 kilometer(s) from LSG Lufthansa Service

  • 4.5 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Post AG

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Commerzbank AG

  • 22 kilometer(s) from DB Regio AG




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 205 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 52
Rating: 4 72
Rating: 3 57
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 10
Rating

very pleased with the room

12/08/2019 erwu2017, Brecht, Belgium

We only stayed overnight on stop for our annual vacation trip. As we only booked a room without any supplement (no breakfast etc) we can only comment on the room and the service so far. But all that ... more

Owner Response
Best Western F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay and your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and the service. It would be nice to welcome you soon again in our hotel. With kind regards Michael Thumerer Front Office
Rating

Fine for the night

29/07/2019 mboer700607,

The hotel staff was very kind and welcoming. The rooms were exceptionally large. Also breakfast was very good and divers, both warm and cold. Too bad the elevators were very slow and one off them wasn... more

Owner Response
Best Western F, front office at Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg, responded to this review
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung und das damit verbundene Interesse. Es tut uns leid, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen nicht ganz entsprechen konnten. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Salam Boudali
Rating

All is very good, but two issues

28/07/2019 anton_barr, Jerusalem, Israel

I stayed at this hotel many times already. Everything is always excellent, but there are two repeating issues that need addressing: 1. The room cleaners must shower before they start to work!!!! The r... more

Owner Response
Best Western F, front office at Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your reply. We hope to welcome you again as soon as possible in our hotel. Kind regards. Salam Boudali
Rating

Horrible!

20/07/2019 Sieg03,

Horrible hotel. Everything was old/dirty. 'The Wellness' was just one sauna in the basement. And the basement was just like a horrormovie. No joke, we have made a video about the basement, and send it... more

Owner Response
Best Western F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg, responded to this review
Dear Sigrid, Thank you for your stay at our hotel and for your comment. Your comments are very important to us and will enable us to improve our service in the future . We apologize for any inconvenience you may have during your stay. Unfortunately, we had a pipe break and so the basement was flooded. The repair work is not yet completed, so the appearance is not offered as usual. For this we would like to apologize to you. Your concerns about our water is unfounded as it is regularly reviewed by the authority. Everything is in order here. If you got a wrong impression here, we express regret. It would be great if we had the chance in the future to welcome you again soon. Sincerely Your Best Western Team
Rating

Clean and beautiful hotel

14/07/2019 nalfay574589,

Comfortable hotel Staff are nice and serviced especially the Roushbashn employee named Salam, thank you Salam, nice view and excellent sound insulation between rooms, friendly room cleaning staff, lar... more

Owner Response
Best Western F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg, responded to this review
Dear Sirs, thank you for your stay and your feedback. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our services. Your praise is important for us in the sense of our quality assurance, but is also motivation and incentive at the same time for the future. The positive feedback about our front desk employee Salam has been forwarded to him. We would be glad to welcome you soon again. Your Best Western Team