• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Felix

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Felix is situated in a quiet, green neighborhood, only a couple of minutes from the centre of Warsaw, PGE Narodowy Stadium and 15 kilometers from Warsaw F. Chopin Airport, in the district of Praga that is considered a new and trendy centre for alternative culture.

This location and spacious rooms, functional facilities and unforgettable restful atmosphere will be appreciated by guests who are weary of the city centre bustle, yet interested in remarkable cultural events and eager to stay close to the pulsating, eventful heart of the city. Whether you are a manager travelling in business, family with children sightseeing Warsaw, or a couple planning a romantic weekend -the Best Western Hotel Felix is at your service.

The hotel has 228 rooms - Luxury, Premium luxury and Studio luxury; all rooms are non-smoking. There is a smoking area in the lobby. All rooms are equipped with a LCD television, coffee/tea maker, telephone, work desk, bathroom with hair dryer and wireless Internet access. The buffet breakfast is served daily in hotel restaurant fee applies. The Best Western Hotel Felix is fully accessible to physically challenged guests.

View more

Location

Omulewska 24
Warsaw
04-128
Poland
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 04-128

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Omulewska 24
Warsaw
04-128
Poland


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Lodz

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Krakow

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Polsat, commercial television station

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Siemens, electronic super store

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Totalizator, biggest local company in numerical games and money lotteries

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Klima Therm, company with air conditioning solutions

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Autoguard, integrated telematic systems, applications to support fleet management

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from University of Warsaw

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Technical University of Warsaw




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 297 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 69
Rating: 4 162
Rating: 3 50
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Good

15/06/2017 Daniel G, London, United Kingdom

The hotel is slightly further out of the city than I had anticipated, circa 10-15 mins in a cab. This wasn't ideal but taxis are relatively inexpensive anyway. Staff were relatively friendly and helpf... more

Rating

Not really a 3 Star hotel

29/04/2017 Zafeer, Miami

No toileteries provided in the room. Only thing in the bathroom is soap dispenser no shampoo toothbrush etc. For the coffee maker only powdered creamer no UHT milk. No fridge in the room. The pillow ... more

Owner Response
BWFelix, Kierownik recepcji at Best Western Hotel Felix, responded to this review
Dear Mr Zafeer, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for a such valuable opinion. I am very sorry you were not fully satisfied. I took proper steps to explain situations you mentioned. However I hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Paweł Niziołek Front Office Manager
Rating

Good value stay

23/04/2017 enurweb, Kristiansand, Norway

I didn't expect much from a 3 star hotel but I think the standard was good for this price range. Over all my girlfriend and I was very happy with our stay and would consider staying here again on next... more

Owner Response
BWFelix, Kierownik recepcji at Best Western Hotel Felix, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your excellent opinion! I hope to see you again! Sincerely, Paweł Niziołek Front Office Manager
Rating

Excellent value for money

16/04/2017 jovialDavid, Antwerp, Belgium

The hotel is located in a not very attractive area and it is quite a long way from the centre of Warsaw. That is the bad news. The good news is that taxis are pretty cheap in warsaw and there is usual... more

Owner Response
BWFelix, Kierownik recepcji at Best Western Hotel Felix, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for your opinion. I am glad you enjoyed our Hotel. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Paweł Niziołek Front Office Manager
Rating

Done the job for one night

29/03/2017 Lutsy5, Northern Ireland

Stayed for one night during a recent business trip and the hotel done the job. The furniture in the room is dated and no plug sockets beside the bed so made charging my phone and using it difficult. ... more

Owner Response
BWFelix, Kierownik recepcji at Best Western Hotel Felix, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving the opinion regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. I hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Paweł Niziołek Front Office Manager