• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Felix

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Felix is situated in a quiet, green neighborhood, only a couple of minutes from the centre of Warsaw, PGE Narodowy Stadium and 15 kilometers from Warsaw F. Chopin Airport, in the district of Praga that is considered a new and trendy centre for alternative culture.

This location and spacious rooms, functional facilities and unforgettable restful atmosphere will be appreciated by guests who are weary of the city centre bustle, yet interested in remarkable cultural events and eager to stay close to the pulsating, eventful heart of the city. Whether you are a manager travelling in business, family with children sightseeing Warsaw, or a couple planning a romantic weekend -the Best Western Hotel Felix is at your service.

The hotel has 228 rooms - Luxury, Premium luxury and Studio luxury; all rooms are non-smoking. There is a smoking area in the lobby. All rooms are equipped with a LCD television, coffee/tea maker, telephone, work desk, bathroom with hair dryer and wireless Internet access. The buffet breakfast is served daily in hotel restaurant fee applies. The Best Western Hotel Felix is fully accessible to physically challenged guests.

View more

Location

Omulewska 24
Warsaw
04-128
Poland
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 04-128

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Omulewska 24
Warsaw
04-128
Poland


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Lodz

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Krakow

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Polsat, commercial television station

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Siemens, electronic super store

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Totalizator, biggest local company in numerical games and money lotteries

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Klima Therm, company with air conditioning solutions

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Autoguard, integrated telematic systems, applications to support fleet management

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from University of Warsaw

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Technical University of Warsaw




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 368 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 88
Rating: 4 188
Rating: 3 67
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Bit far from center but great stay

21-06-2018 suzi61, Round Rock, Texas

We stayed at this hotel knowing it wasn't close to attractions. But we were going to leave very early in the morning and decided we should be a little closer to the airport (30 min cab ride). It's... more

Owner Response
Monika P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Felix, responded to this review
Dear Suzi, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a such an extensive opinion about your stay with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay :) Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would consider staying with us again in the future. Best wishes,
Rating

Be careful of special deals and hotel location.

10-06-2018 pete 6,

Book hotel with special deal 144zl. When my travel changed hotel reception refused to talk to me and refer to booking agency when find out that rate is not refundable. No worming before,Also locatio... more

Owner Response
Monika P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Felix, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your experience with our hotel. As you told you booked room with special non-refundable deal. Please note that policy told if cancelled or modified the total cost of reservation will be charged. I am very sorry you were not fully satisfied. However I hope you will consider stay with us again. Sincerely,
Rating

Pleasant stay

30-03-2018 mthewi998929,

For business purposes I stay on a regular basis in Best Western Felix. The hospitality is great, the people working there are the best. I really like to stay there.In the basement they have massage, t... more

Owner Response
Monika P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Felix, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your great opinion. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best wishes.
Rating

Clean & Big Room, Great Service

23-03-2018 onehundredimages, United Kingdom

This hotel is not located in the city centre but I found the room quite clean and big. I also like the massage & spa service at the basement. Their service was great and I think it's great value for m... more

Owner Response
Monika P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Felix, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and writing positive review. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards.
Rating

AVOID AVOID AVOID

01-03-2018 couchpotatoe2017,

One word - nightmare. The staff were some of the rudest people we ever had the displeasure of having to deal with, to the point where all we thought the entire time was "what is wrong with these peo... more

Owner Response
Monika P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Felix, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Best regards,