Explore Hotel

SLEEP WELL IN HELSINGBORG!

Comfortable beds - isnt that the most important thing for you as a hotel guest? We believe so and have therefore started cooperation with the bed manufacturer DUX. This cooperation and our concept involve a focus on optimal bed comfort, maybe the highest in Sweden? As our guest, we want you to sleep well, so you can enjoy your stay in Helsingborg regardless if your purpose is business or pleasure.

We have 71 rooms of different character and design. A large number of the rooms have recently been renovated and designed by DUX. We hope that the different character and design of the rooms will meet your needs and that you will sleep well at our hotel!

View more

Location

Bruksgatan 40
Helsingborg
252 24
Sweden
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 252 24

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Bruksgatan 40
Helsingborg
252 24
Sweden


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Helsingor, Denmark

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Landskrona

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Hoganas

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Angelholm

  • 55 kilometer(s) from Lund

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Malmo

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Copenhagen, Denmark

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Halmstad

  • .4 kilometer(s) from Helsingborg Campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 171 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 67
Rating: 4 62
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Delightful in every respect

24/11/2016 thatwriter, Los Angeles, California

We chose Hotel Duxiana because it's about a five-minute stroll from the train station and ideally situated for exploring town, as well as walking or bussing to visit the relatives we'd come to see abo... more

Rating

room 9

15/09/2016 Romulus_NLD, Gouda, The Netherlands

For 2 days I stayed in the Best Western Hotel Duxiana for a meeting in Helsingborg, With just a short walk form the central station the hotel is located very centraly and easy to reach when you come b... more

Owner Response
Teodor I, Chef at Best Western Hotel Duxiana, responded to this review
I am so glad to hear you enjoyed room 9! It is acctually my favourite room as well, especially due to its lay out. I find your desription of the room very accurate. The AC was put in because of the reason you mentioned with the street noise. The room is a bit more dusky than other rooms due to the only window, but we have tried to put lamps all through the room. I hope to see you back with us soon again, and we´ll make sure to arrange the same room for you. :) My best regards / Teo
Rating

Helpful Staff and comfortable room

14/09/2016 Calum M,

The Staff apart from Very Helpful were always smiling and that does make the Difference Room was comfortable and ensuite with both Jacuzzi Bath and a Walk in Shower Unlike a lot of Hotel TV plenty va... more

Owner Response
Teodor I, Chef at Best Western Hotel Duxiana, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I especially appreciate you mentioning the staff which I also think is one of the most important things at a hotel. I hope to see you with us soon again! My best regards / Teo
Rating

Best Western never fails

09/09/2016 aquauomo, Toronto, Canada

For service and quality. I made a mistake, booked the wrong day, I contacted best western and they change the reservation right on the spot. I was welcomed the day after. This hotel has a prime locat... more

Owner Response
Teodor I, Chef at Best Western Hotel Duxiana, responded to this review
I was so happy to read your kind words about us. It´s easy to accidently book the wrong day, but what is important to us is to be able so solve such request as easily and quick as possible. I am very glad to hear everything worked our so well and that you enjoyed your room! There isn´t so much difference between our two buildings themselves, but the Air conditioned rooms in the building across the street were built only a few years ago. I look forward to your next stay, and I hope to get the chance to show you more of our different rooms. My best regards / Teo
Rating

Nice hotel, excellent breakfast

31/08/2016 julia_acht, Stuttgart, Germany

We stayed one night for a stop over in our way to Norway. The staff was friendly. The room was nice and clean but it was quite small. The breakfast room was beautifully furnished and arranged. Choice ... more

Owner Response
Teodor I, Chef at Best Western Hotel Duxiana, responded to this review
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We have rooms in all sizes, so next time you come stay with us we´ll arrange a larger room for you. We´ll make sure there is plenty of products for you to eat next time as well! :) My best regards / Teo