• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Duxiana

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

SLEEP WELL IN HELSINGBORG!

Comfortable beds - isnt that the most important thing for you as a hotel guest? We believe so and have therefore started cooperation with the bed manufacturer DUX. This cooperation and our concept involve a focus on optimal bed comfort, maybe the highest in Sweden? As our guest, we want you to sleep well, so you can enjoy your stay in Helsingborg regardless if your purpose is business or pleasure.

We have 73 rooms of different character and design. A large number of the rooms have recently been renovated and designed by DUX. We hope that the different character and design of the rooms will meet your needs and that you will sleep well at our Best Western Hotel Duxiana!

View more

Location

Bruksgatan 40
Helsingborg
252 24
Sweden
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 252 24

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Bruksgatan 40
Helsingborg
252 24
Sweden


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Helsingor, Denmark

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Landskrona

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Hoganas

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Angelholm

  • 55 kilometer(s) from Lund

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Malmo

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Copenhagen, Denmark

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Halmstad

  • .4 kilometer(s) from Helsingborg Campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 292 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 142
Rating: 4 98
Rating: 3 36
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Good area

06/08/2018 Khunya, Jomtien Beach, Thailand

Nice room and cleanliness was ok. Good breakfast. There is no free parking. You can park on the streetsides and you need to pay. The hotel have parking spaces inside the building and it's cost 200.-kr... more

Rating

Worst

14/06/2018 Sara A,

Without no doubt, one of the worst hotels I've been to. took over an hour to get my hotel key. was referred to a felarchy that led to the hotel ringing and woke me up at 7 in the morning to move my ca... more

Owner Response
Teodor I, Chef at Best Western Hotel Duxiana, responded to this review
I am so sorry to hear this. We work very actively to make sure all of our guests get to check as quick as possible. On a few occasions however, there has been a problem with the booking system which must have caused your delay. I am sorry about this, and regardless it should never take an hour to solve. I am very surprised about the phone call, naturally we never call our guests at that time unless there is an emergency. I need to investigate this further, and again, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. My best regards /Teo
Rating

Friendly hotel with great service

01/04/2018 PimvanSchendel, Manado, Indonesia

We stayed for a 2 night business visit. Nice and comfortable rooms with a very warm feeling to it. Great mattresses and very quiet. Although in the center of town you couldn't hear anything during the... more

Owner Response
Teodor I, Chef at Best Western Hotel Duxiana, responded to this review
To receive your recommendation and to know you want to come back to stay with us again means alot to us. I am genuinly glad to hear you enjoyed staying with us, mentioning both our breakfast and rooms. You are welcome back anytime which suits you. My best regards /Teo
Rating

Long weekend

27/11/2017 Durwood N, Augusta, Georgia

This may be the best Best Western I have ever stayed in. The desk personnel were fantastic and the rooms were great. The single person rooms were a bit small, but worth the price. The breakfast was sc... more

Owner Response
Teodor I, Chef at Best Western Hotel Duxiana, responded to this review
Wow, to be one of the best Best Western hotels you have ever stayed in really is something special. I really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and to receive your recommendation. I hope to see you with us soon again! My best regards /Teo
Rating

3 amazingly different rooms

07/10/2017 Liza P,

We stay there for 6 days in 3 different rooms. This hotel is what Helsingborg is about, friendliness. All the staff including from the reception, dining and maintenance were all very warm and helpful.... more

Owner Response
Teodor I, Chef at Best Western Hotel Duxiana, responded to this review
Hi Liza! Thank you so much for your extensive review. I really appreciate you mentioning the staff. They are so important to us, and they are what makes us so great. We want every meeting with our guests to be both honest and friendly. You are most welcome to come back to stay with us whenever you have the opportunity, and we look forward to it. All the best! /Teo