• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel De Ville

4 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel De Ville is a modern 4 Star hotel centrally located in the historic part of the city. Nearby are many activities, such as fishing, sailing, surfing, tennis and golfing. Shopping is also close by. We are near the fairgrounds of Cologne and Duesseldorf and located nearby are several international airports.

Upon arrival from a day of travel or sightseeing, the Restaurant Art de Ville offers fine dining.

Our 66 well appointed rooms have bath or shower, hairdryer, cosmetic mirror, satellite television, dataports, fax connection, direct dial phone and mini-bar. To assist your work at the hotel, all our rooms, conference rooms and public spaces are equipped with wireless LAN, or you can use the hotel business corner equipped PC, printer and internet access in the lobby.

Our friendly multilingual team will do their best to make your stay a pleasant one. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Dürener Strasse 7
Eschweiler
52249
Germany
4 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 52249

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Dürener Strasse 7
Eschweiler
52249
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Weissweiler

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Aachen

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Landgraaf

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Düren

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Maastricht, Netherlands

  • 55 kilometer(s) from Neuss

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Köln

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Lüttich, Belgium

  • 75 kilometer(s) from Düsseldorf




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 85 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 16
Rating: 4 37
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Lovely hotel at the end of a ten hour drive

18/05/2017 Brigitte K, London, United Kingdom

We were on our way back from Austria to the UK and decided to stop overnight in Eschweiler. I often stay in Best Western Hotels in the UK so I knew that we would not be disappointed. We arrived just ... more

Owner Response
Anita K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Hotel De Ville, responded to this review
Thank you fot your response. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Until next time :)
Rating

Below average, restaurant closed, bumpy WiFI

06/05/2017 teaki78089, Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany

I am a Best Western diamond member so I usually stay in Best Western hotels when available in my destination. The Best Western Hotel de Ville seemed to be an OK deal with 90 EUR a night including brea... more

Owner Response
Anita K, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel De Ville, responded to this review
We are sorry that you did not like your stay. We are always striving to offer our guests a beautiful stay. Perhaps next time you have a better impression.
Rating

Great hotel at 15 km from Aachen centre

18/12/2016 Rudi B,

Just great. Nice large rooms, very clean at an affordable price. Excellent breakfast (available on Sundays until 12pm). Hotel also has an underground parking. Good location to visit Aachen, Koln or Mo... more

Owner Response
Anita K, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel De Ville, responded to this review
Thank you for your rating and the praise. Until next time :)
Rating

Great service

09/11/2016 Raimon F, Barcelona, Spain

Big rooms. Clean place. Great service. The breakfast is top. I do really recommend. Very polite and professional service. They agreed on providing us rooms very late with no problems and anyways with ... more

Owner Response
Anita K, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel De Ville, responded to this review
Dear Raimon, thank you for your assessment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. :)
Rating

Nice hotel

30/10/2016 loihuic,

Value for money. Staff is helpful. Close to shopping centre and many restaurant nearby. Breakfast is good and tasty. Disadvantage is wifi internet is out of order during my stay. Stayed 6 ni... more

Owner Response
Anita K, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel De Ville, responded to this review
Thank you for this valuation. We are sorry, but we had at this time internet conversions.