• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel De Ville

4 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel De Ville is a modern 4 Star hotel centrally located in the historic part of the city. Nearby are many activities, such as fishing, sailing, surfing, tennis and golfing. Shopping is also close by. We are near the fairgrounds of Cologne and Duesseldorf and located nearby are several international airports.

Upon arrival from a day of travel or sightseeing, the Restaurant Art de Ville offers fine dining.

Our 66 well appointed rooms have bath or shower, hairdryer, cosmetic mirror, satellite television, dataports, fax connection, direct dial phone and mini-bar. To assist your work at the hotel, all our rooms, conference rooms and public spaces are equipped with wireless LAN, or you can use the hotel business corner equipped PC, printer and internet access in the lobby.

Our friendly multilingual team will do their best to make your stay a pleasant one. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Dürener Strasse 7
Eschweiler
52249
Germany
4 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 52249

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Dürener Strasse 7
Eschweiler
52249
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Weissweiler

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Aachen

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Landgraaf

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Düren

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Maastricht, Netherlands

  • 55 kilometer(s) from Neuss

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Köln

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Lüttich, Belgium

  • 75 kilometer(s) from Düsseldorf




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 98 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 17
Rating: 4 44
Rating: 3 27
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Bit overpriced

18/03/2018 dsulaiman2018, Goettingen, Germany

The location is ideal, just few minutes walking to city central and many restaurants and few bars in surrounding. I reserved comfort double room for a single guest. It was clean and quiet, the bed was... more

Owner Response
Anita K, General Manager at Best Western Hotel De Ville, responded to this review
Dear guest. Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the stay did not satisfy you. How will your criticism regarding breakfast be passed on to the service. We hope that we can prepare you for the next stay a nice time.
Rating

Very Nice.

07/12/2017 cavia37, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Ideally situated... for a business visit ..lots of testaurants in the area. Rooms nice and clean coffe & Tea provided..lots of freebies. And soap and plenty towels available. very friendly staff. Good... more

Owner Response
Anita K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Hotel De Ville, responded to this review
Thank you very much for this rating. Nice that you liked the stay in our hotel! :)
Rating

Different room meant a much better experience

04/11/2017 tr7v8, Chatham, United Kingdom

Stayed here in September 16 & was not too impressed. Stayed again for two nights as it is convenient for the customer.This experience was much better. Finding the car park is still a a challenge as i... more

Owner Response
Anita K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Hotel De Ville, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit :)
Rating

Lovely hotel at the end of a ten hour drive

18/05/2017 Brigitte K, London, United Kingdom

We were on our way back from Austria to the UK and decided to stop overnight in Eschweiler. I often stay in Best Western Hotels in the UK so I knew that we would not be disappointed. We arrived just ... more

Owner Response
Anita K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Hotel De Ville, responded to this review
Thank you fot your response. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Until next time :)
Rating

Below average, restaurant closed, bumpy WiFI

06/05/2017 teaki78089, Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany

I am a Best Western diamond member so I usually stay in Best Western hotels when available in my destination. The Best Western Hotel de Ville seemed to be an OK deal with 90 EUR a night including brea... more

Owner Response
Anita K, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel De Ville, responded to this review
We are sorry that you did not like your stay. We are always striving to offer our guests a beautiful stay. Perhaps next time you have a better impression.