• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel De Korenbeurs

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Hotel de Korenbeurs is situated in Made, a picturesque village in the state Brabant. Ideally located, this hotel is the perfect starting point for walking, cycling or sailing through the magnificent National Park, De Biesbosch. You also might want to visit the Burgundian cities, Breda (ten kilometer), Den Bosch or Antwerp! Fancy a game of golf? At least 16 golf courses are located within 20 kilometer of the hotel.

For business purposes Best Western Hotel de Korenbeurs is conveniently located within 15 minutes from the industrial areas Moerdijk and Breda.

End your day in culinary style at the hotels well known restaurant "Fundi". Enjoy the delicious local cuisine and tasty wines.

All rooms have High Speed Internet access. Our luxury rooms are equipped with massage shower, large size beds (2.10m) and air-conditioning.

At check out we offer you a freshly made "Coffee to Go".

The Van der Made family and their staff welcome you to Best Western Hotel De Korenbeurs and make sure your stay will be unforgettable. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Kerkstraat 13
Made
4921
Netherlands
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +31 162682150
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 4921

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Kerkstraat 13
Made
4921
Netherlands


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Breda

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Tilburg

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Den Bosch

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Eindhoven

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Dordrecht




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 320 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 147
Rating: 4 65
Rating: 3 52
Rating: 2 37
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Nice Hotel

20/05/2019 Passport03393841340, Cincinnati, Ohio

The thotel location was the reason i picked it. It is nice. They are in the middle of renovation, but that didnt diminish the stay. When they are done all rooms should be as nice as mine was. Th... more

Rating

Newly renovated?

14/05/2019 LoriKingston, Syracuse, New York

For a hotel that's been newly renovated, this place seemed to be lacking, even a little worn. Electric outlet covers and the fire alarm were not installed so as to cover the hole in the drywall, Ther... more

Rating

Excellent night's stay everytime!

13/05/2019 Gary H, Smyrna, Tennessee

We have stayed her many times traveling between Tennessee and Northern Ohio. Wonder stay everytime. Clean, comfortable rooms with caring staff that make you feel welcome. Breakfast has always been fre... more

Rating

Stay somewhere else

12/04/2019 Shelliu, Chicago, Illinois

with options limited in the area, I stick with Hilton...a brand I stay with weekly. Pretty disappointing - moldy cheese and hard English muffins at a breakfast with barely any food (no fruit or yogurt... more

Owner Response
Calvin-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Carrollton, responded to this review
We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues in your room and will work with our maintenance team to ensure this does not happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you will consider staying with us again.
Rating

Being remodeled

31/03/2019 W5896QVjeffl, Naperville, Illinois

Friendly hotel. Usual Hampton breakfast in the morning. Rooms clean but a little shopworn. Hotel is in midst of a remodeling which should help immensely. Rooms were quiet. Restaurants nearby. Downtow... more