• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel De France

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in the heart of Strasbourg, Best Western Hotel de France welcomes you in a contemporary and sophisticated style.

An ideal spot for a Strasbourgs journey, our hotel is located in the city center: quiet district, near the historical area called Petite France, walking distance from the TGVs station, easy access by car and public parking kleber at 50 metres only.

We would be pleased to accommodate you in one of our 66 soundproof rooms, among which 12 junior suites, harmoniously decorated, with all facilities. A palette of color awaits you, red, blue, ocher, parma and chocolate. Each of our rooms and suites have their own atmosphere. Our comfortable and cozy rooms, with all facilities are guaranteed a pleasant stay, mini-bar, television with international channels, telephone express, terraces, air conditioning, heating, Internet connection and free Wi-Fi.

Begin your day with our buffet breakfast well stocked of fresh and regional products served from 6:30 a.m. until 10:00 a.m. during the week and 11:00 a.m. on the weekend. All of those flavors will be unforgetable. Buffet breakfast costs 14.00 Euros and the car park fee is 16.00 Euros. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

20 Rue Du Jeu Des Enfants
Strasbourg
67000
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 67000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
20 Rue Du Jeu Des Enfants
Strasbourg
67000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Colmar

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Basel

  • 170 kilometer(s) from Nancy

  • 170 kilometer(s) from Metz

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Kronenbourg

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Heineken

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Lilly




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 538 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 109
Rating: 4 238
Rating: 3 131
Rating: 2 45
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Great location, but otherwise disappointing

12.01.2018 Ted J,

My family (2 adults, 2 young kids < 5 yrs old) stayed here for 4 nights during the 2017 Christmas holidays to visit the Christmas markets and "Capital of Noel." We stayed in a superior double room. Ov... more

Owner Response
Cl_HUBSCHER, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel De France, responded to this review
Dear Madam, dear Sir I thank you for your comment and apologize for the inconvenience caused I also inform you that many of the points are being changed for wifi for example, the renovation of the rooms, the business corner to mention they. with my best regards
Rating

Never again

28.12.2017 April G,

It had been years since we had stayed in a Best Western and after this trip it will never happen again. I had reserved a room with a queen and 2 twin beds. When we arrived at the door of our room we... more

Rating

Great service, great location

26.12.2017 Waryonetwo, Perth, Australia

Central to everything, trams, station, shops and Xmas markets this is a great place to stay in a wonderful town, we had a great time here! The Xmas markets were busy but so good and a very pretty city... more

Rating

Good Location, Disappointing otherwise

04.10.2017 toomacks, Henderson, Nv.

Best Western Hotel de France, Strasbourg France; This hotel is all about its location near the Petit France area of Strasbourg. The hotel has one small elevator used for both passenger and luggage t... more

Owner Response
Cl_HUBSCHER, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel De France, responded to this review
Dear Sir we thank you for your opinion we apologize for the inconvenience you have suffered. your technical comments will allow us to improve for our future work. For your information we have advanced the breakfast schedule for your group. Best regards
Rating

Ok for a central hotel but needed update

04.10.2017 RebeccaBlueSky, Hythe, United Kingdom

We had a superior room, overlooking the side street. Parking was a difficulty as the hotel garage was full, so the receptionist gave us a map with garages on that we would get 30% discount at.The room... more

Owner Response
Cl_HUBSCHER, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel De France, responded to this review
Dear Madam we thank you for your opinion we apologize for the inconvenience you have suffered. your technical comments will allow us to improve our service. We have a happy time every day and feel sorry that you could not enjoy it With my best regards Cl HUBSCHER Manager