• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel De France

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in the heart of Strasbourg, Best Western Hotel de France welcomes you in a contemporary and sophisticated style.

An ideal spot for a Strasbourgs journey, our hotel is located in the city center: quiet district, near the historical area called Petite France, walking distance from the TGVs station, easy access by car and public parking kleber at 50 metres only.

We would be pleased to accommodate you in one of our 66 soundproof rooms, among which 12 junior suites, harmoniously decorated, with all facilities. A palette of color awaits you, red, blue, ocher, parma and chocolate. Each of our rooms and suites have their own atmosphere. Our comfortable and cozy rooms, with all facilities are guaranteed a pleasant stay, mini-bar, television with international channels, telephone express, terraces, air conditioning, heating, Internet connection and free Wi-Fi.

Begin your day with our buffet breakfast well stocked of fresh and regional products served from 6:30 a.m. until 10:00 a.m. during the week and 11:00 a.m. on the weekend. All of those flavors will be unforgetable. Buffet breakfast costs 14.00 Euros and the car park fee is 16.00 Euros. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

20 Rue Du Jeu Des Enfants
Strasbourg
67000
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 3 88323712
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 67000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
20 Rue Du Jeu Des Enfants
Strasbourg
67000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Colmar

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Basel

  • 170 kilometer(s) from Nancy

  • 170 kilometer(s) from Metz

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Kronenbourg

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Heineken

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Lilly




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 115 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 44
Rating: 4 31
Rating: 3 23
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Train train go away

30/01/2019 ChastityJ_13, Lafayette, Louisiana

The location is ideally downtown and access to a lot of casinos. The hotel was decent. Room 302 kind of puts you over the train tracks. But to get there it’s like walking to on a cruise boat the way o... more

Owner Response
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Natchitoches, responded to this review
Hi ChastityJ_13, Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express and regarding our location to be ideal! I'm sorry if you were somehow disturbed by the noise coming from the train tracks but I'm glad that overall, you had a decent visit. Your review's been shared with management as reference. We hope you give us another try the next time you're in the area! Best, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Rating

Three Texas Gals for a Steel Magnolias Trip

01/01/2019 Tim B,

Our experience here got more comical by the minute. Luckily we are use to traveling together and making lemons into lemonade. Where do I even begin... - The toilet didn't work unless we manually too... more

Owner Response
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Natchitoches, responded to this review
Hi Tim B, Thank you for staying and writing us a review. It is regrettable that you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay with us due to the unsatisfactory conditions you experienced in your room. We are very sorry for the inconvenience these caused you. I have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain additional details about your experience. We hope to hear from you soon and be of further assistance. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Rating

Avoid this Dump!

14/10/2018 Lane M, Humble, Texas

Completely disappointed and disgusted. The bath tub drain was stuck closed and the tub would not drain. The linen was stained and dingy. It looked like it had been used to wash cars. The mattress ... more

Owner Response
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Natchitoches, responded to this review
Hello Lane M, Thank you for taking time to leave us a candid review about Holiday Inn Express And Suites Natchitoches. I recognize your stay was not 100% satisfactory because you are disappointed with the overall condition of the room, quality of service received and dining experience. IHG values your experience with our hotels as a valued guest. I have sent you a private message so we can gather some additional information regarding your experience. Looking forward to hear from you soon! Cheers, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Rating

Nice Quiet Stay

07/10/2018 DouglasH779, Crestwood, Kentucky

Stayed here 4 nights while doing some training at Weyerhaeuser in Nachitoches. My room was nice and comfortable. The free breakfast was on time each morning and all items were at the proper temperatur... more

Rating

Skip this hotel

15/07/2018 pioth, Houma, Louisiana

Stayed 2 nights in a suite here. Bathroom sink completely stopped up and unusable for entire stay. Shower curtain had brown smudges over it. Desk chair had holes in seat and the desk drawer was h... more