• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Athenee

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Athenee, offers ideal accommodations for tourist and business travelers. We are close to the business center and the places for living and leisure of Toulouse that offer ideal accommodations for tourists. Toulouse, a fascinating city combining discovery of its heritage with leading-edge technology, incomparable by its dynamic cultural life and the soft color of its bricks, is a delight to all visitors. In the city center the Best Western Hotel Athenee will allow you to discover the many facets of this paradise for good living. The Best Western Hotel Athenee, offers 43 renovated rooms that are sound proof and have air-conditioning, Canal+ and Canal Satellite television. Our hotel also offers parking and a parking garage. The Best Western Hotel Athenee is close to the underground SNCF-station and airport shuttle is nearby. Our hotel has character, its priority, a warm welcome with a personal touch, just like its interior design. Our professional staff is entirely at your disposal and will comply with all your requests during tourist journeys as well as for business stay.

View more

Location

13, Bis Rue Matabiau
Toulouse
31000
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
13, Bis Rue Matabiau
Toulouse
31000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 56 kilometer(s) from Montauban

  • 75 kilometer(s) from Albi

  • 77 kilometer(s) from Auch

  • 78 kilometer(s) from Castres

  • 92 kilometer(s) from Carcassonne

  • 173 kilometer(s) from Lourdes

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from University of Toulouse, university and research center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 800 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 232
Rating: 4 398
Rating: 3 136
Rating: 2 25
Rating: 1 9
Rating

To see Toulouse

15/12/2017 Fiona D,

This hotel is so central to lots of things. It is close to the bus terminal and not far from the trains. There is an amazing Town Hall and this time of year a Christmas market! The hotel was beautif... more

Rating

Booked online - walked in and walked out - awful

11/12/2017 Beeewheels, Greater London, United Kingdom

My partner and I had a flight delay - we have in the past had good experiences with best western so we’re not hesitant to book this however this was awful. Staff not very helpful the room looked nothi... more

Rating

Good Hotel near Matabiou station

09/11/2017 BRONIUS S, Vilnius, Lithuania

It was my second visit to Toulouse and another stay at this Hotel. I've choosed it for it's location at first - as I was travelling by the train (it is near Matabiou station and airport shuttle). Quie... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Athenee, responded to this review
Dear Customer, We thank you for this excellent review and are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay again. Hoping that you will choose us again, knowing that we will still improve the comfort of the hotel with work next year. See you soon
Rating

Good location, nice staff

14/10/2017 BonzerFive,

Good clean room, we got the new ones on the top floor. A bit warm for my taste, but seems to be the common theme on this trip. We only stayed one night, but late night and morning staff was great, off... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Athenee, responded to this review
Dear Customer, A huge thank you for your review, it is a real reward to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as all the services offered by Happy Culture Collection. We look forward to welcoming you again
Rating

Very friendly staff

13/10/2017 Xmambo, Madrid, Spain

The hotel is situated in a perfect location, no more than 10 min walking to the down town and main train station. The room maybe a little small, but clean and with everything you need. Right breakfast... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Athenee, responded to this review
Dear Xmanbo, We were really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. This kind of advice is very rewarding for us. We always try to provide quality service to our guests. Please note that our hotel will be redecorated in the near future. Hoping to welcome you again Excellent day