• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Athenee

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Athenee, offers ideal accommodations for tourist and business travelers. We are close to the business center and the places for living and leisure of Toulouse that offer ideal accommodations for tourists. Toulouse, a fascinating city combining discovery of its heritage with leading-edge technology, incomparable by its dynamic cultural life and the soft color of its bricks, is a delight to all visitors. In the city center the Best Western Hotel Athenee will allow you to discover the many facets of this paradise for good living. The Best Western Hotel Athenee, offers 43 renovated rooms that are sound proof and have air-conditioning, Canal+ and Canal Satellite television. Our hotel also offers parking and a parking garage. The Best Western Hotel Athenee is close to the underground SNCF-station and airport shuttle is nearby. Our hotel has character, its priority, a warm welcome with a personal touch, just like its interior design. Our professional staff is entirely at your disposal and will comply with all your requests during tourist journeys as well as for business stay.

View more

Location

13, Bis Rue Matabiau
Toulouse
31000
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 5 61631063
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
13, Bis Rue Matabiau
Toulouse
31000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 56 kilometer(s) from Montauban

  • 75 kilometer(s) from Albi

  • 77 kilometer(s) from Auch

  • 78 kilometer(s) from Castres

  • 92 kilometer(s) from Carcassonne

  • 173 kilometer(s) from Lourdes

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from University of Toulouse, university and research center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 883 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 261
Rating: 4 427
Rating: 3 151
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Best Western Innes, Toulouse

19/04/2019 Traveler01120349155, Hamburg, Germany

Not a good combination for a 4 star hotel. Does not mention about the lack of lift for the top floor and the stair case is like an attic entrance throughout the hotel. Extremely small place for a 4 st... more

Rating

Newly renovated

26/03/2019 ChristerLundgren, Danderyd, Sweden

Good location 10 min walk to central square. Clean and tidy but quite small room. Beds are comfortable. Missing iron in room. Simple continental breakfast with good variety of coffee choices. Friendly... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Innes by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for your opinion. I see that you have appreciated our service, the staff and the location of the hotel. Regarding the size of the rooms it is between 15 and 18m2. I understand that sometimes it can be small, however the structure of the building does not allow us to do otherwise. I take note of the axis of improvement of the iron that we have available on request only. Hoping to see you soon Excellent day Nadège
Rating

We wouldn't stay anywhere else

13/01/2019 Jim C, Gourdon, France

Yet another lovely stay at the Best Western. Loving the new modern look in the lobby/reception and in the bedrooms. This hotel ticks all the boxes. Close to city centre 5mins from Capitole. Parking gu... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Innes by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Good afternoon Jim, Thank you so much for your comment, we are really happy about it! We hope to see you soon! Best regards The Best Western Innes Staff
Rating

Perfectly acceptable for a budget hotel

18/10/2018 Chris L, Balsall Common, United Kingdom

Good value for a short stay. Close to the city centre, room small but OK, breakfast acceptable and the staff pleasant and helpful. Car part is a tight fit which is typical of French city centre hote... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Gérant at Best Western Hotel Innes by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Good evening Chris! We would like to thank you for the time you spent writing this review about your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our location and breakfast! And as you said, the parking is a litle bit tight but it is a real advantage because we are in the city center of Toulouse. We look forward having the pleasure to welcome you again, in the Pink City. Have a good evening. Best regards. The team of Best Western Athénée
Rating

Just ok

19/09/2018 Ricnix, Toronto, Canada

Stayed here for a couple of days and found the hotel itself to have very little by way of amenities. The lobby is very small and lack lustre to say the least. The room, presumably the best they have... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Gérant at Best Western Hotel Innes by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Good evening sir, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about your stay. We are sorry if you think that the rooms or lobby are small, but the room are between 16 and 18m², which is big for the city center. Lately we have made a reform of rooms and common areas in order to offer our customers all the comforts and we are sorry if it does not meet your expectations. We remain at your entire disposal and we hope to receive you again. Have a good evening, Bests regards, The team of Best Western Athénée