• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Greentree Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When the University of Oregon and Autzen Stadium is just minutes away, its easy for Oregon Duck fans to get their athletic fix staying at our Eugene hotel.

Do you need to be close to Hayward Field? In town for an exciting Oregon Ducks football game? You need clean, value-driven accommodations that are conveniently located next to all the action. Our Eugene hotel is located close to the Matthew Knight Arena and adjacent to the University of Oregon. We offer close proximity to the Autzen Stadium, Hayward Field and were adjacent to the Matthew Knight Arena for your convenience.

University of Oregon football games at Autzen Stadium are a big reason why many guests choose our Eugene hotel. Track and field events at Hayward Field are popular during the warmer months. Of course, families and loved ones visiting, dropping off and picking up students at the University of Oregon also want a great location and well-appointed guest rooms, which we always deliver.

From concerts and shows at the Matthew Knight Arena to simply enjoying the unique boutiques and fine dining downtown, theres something for everyone close to our Eugene hotel. We offer close proximity to the Lane Events Center, Hult Center, and PK Park, are near the Eugene Marathon, and were minutes from the Oregon Country Fair.

The University of Oregon conference events bring in business travelers and academics from around the world. Our Eugene hotel is also a favorite for employees of the Municipal and Federal Courthouse. There are many construction jobs happening in the region, and were happy to be a home away from home for contractors and workers. After a long day of work or play, cozy accommodations are in order.

Book your quiet room at Best Western Greentree Inn and be close to everything Eugene offers! We have a limited number of pet rooms available. Please make sure the room you are booking says PET FRIENDLY. Regrettably your pet will not be allowed in a non-pet room.

View more

Location

1759 Franklin Boulevard
Eugene
Oregon
97403-1983
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97403-1983

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1759 Franklin Boulevard
Eugene
Oregon
97403-1983
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from downtown Eugene

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Sacred Heart Medical Center

  • 0.00 mile(s) from University of Oregon, (across street)

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Northwest Christian College

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Lane Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 380 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 123
Rating: 4 148
Rating: 3 68
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 18
Rating

This is a nice place to stay - GO DUCKS!

16/09/2018 2mybald1, Fontana, California

The staff here is also very friendly and helpful, the rooms are comfortable and perfect when visiting the university. Breakfast is good but would like to have a change from the cheese omelets they ser... more

Owner Response
BestWesternEugene, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn, responded to this review
Hi there! Thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is invaluable when considering property improvements. We hope to see you again soon.
Rating

price and location

29/08/2018 MeuterMedia, California, USA

traditional best western with free breakfast. small breakfast room can be crowded at times. no elevater but choose a room in the back on upper floors. lower floor possible noise from laundry and stuff... more

Owner Response
BestWesternNewOregon, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us. We will take all of your comments into account when we rebuild the property in the upcoming year! We hope to see you then!
Rating

Jacked-upped Hotel on Franklin Boulevard

26/08/2018 Eric J,

Go ahead and stay here if your stupid enough, Breakfast sucks, they don't hold food at the proper temperature, sausage looks like it needs life support , bread staleness, only one candy vending machin... more

Owner Response
BestWesternNewOregon, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn, responded to this review
I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our full complimentary breakfast. We pride ourselves on our hot breakfast and take these allegations very seriously. This is certainly not something that is a regular occurrence and we will be taking the proper steps to investigate. I hope that despite your poor experience that the rest of your stay was well and that you will consider giving us the chance of redeeming ourselves the next time you find yourself in Eugene.
Rating

Sierra Sandra

23/08/2018 sandratowne,

We stayed here for one night to rest up on our way home to Seattle from a wonderful Rogue River rafting trip. The hotel was just what we wanted - clean, convenient, very comfortable bed, good little ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternNewOregon, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback about your stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed all of the amenities that we have to offer! We hope that the next time you find yourself passing through Eugene that we will have that opportunity to see you again!
Rating

Good Location But No Elevator

21/08/2018 JohnFromSantaClara, Santa Clara, CA

The family stopped in Eugene on our vacation to visit some local friend. We chose this Best Western due to the location. When we pulled in there was no parking. We found our room on the 3rd floor w... more

Owner Response
BestWesternNewOregon, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn, responded to this review
Dear JohnFromSantaClara, I would first like to thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. We take all of our guests feedback into careful consideration and are constantly looking for ways to improve all of our guests experience. I am so sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with parking and that you were disappointed in having to take the stairs to your top floor room. We hope that the next time you find yourself in Eugene that we will have the opportunity to see you again.