• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Greentree Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

When the University of Oregon and Autzen Stadium is just minutes away, its easy for Oregon Duck fans to get their athletic fix staying at our Eugene hotel.

Do you need to be close to Hayward Field? In town for an exciting Oregon Ducks football game? You need clean, value-driven accommodations that are conveniently located next to all the action. Our Eugene hotel is located close to the Matthew Knight Arena and adjacent to the University of Oregon. We offer close proximity to the Autzen Stadium, Hayward Field and were adjacent to the Matthew Knight Arena for your convenience.

University of Oregon football games at Autzen Stadium are a big reason why many guests choose our Eugene hotel. Track and field events at Hayward Field are popular during the warmer months. Of course, families and loved ones visiting, dropping off and picking up students at the University of Oregon also want a great location and well-appointed guest rooms, which we always deliver.

From concerts and shows at the Matthew Knight Arena to simply enjoying the unique boutiques and fine dining downtown, theres something for everyone close to our Eugene hotel. We offer close proximity to the Lane Events Center, Hult Center, and PK Park, are near the Eugene Marathon, and were minutes from the Oregon Country Fair.

The University of Oregon conference events bring in business travelers and academics from around the world. Our Eugene hotel is also a favorite for employees of the Municipal and Federal Courthouse. There are many construction jobs happening in the region, and were happy to be a home away from home for contractors and workers. After a long day of work or play, cozy accommodations are in order.

Book your quiet room at Best Western Greentree Inn and be close to everything Eugene offers! We have a limited number of pet rooms available. Please make sure the room you are booking says PET FRIENDLY. Regrettably your pet will not be allowed in a non-pet room.

View more

Location

1759 Franklin Boulevard
Eugene
Oregon
97403-1983
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 541-485-2727
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97403-1983

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1759 Franklin Boulevard
Eugene
Oregon
97403-1983
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from downtown Eugene

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Sacred Heart Medical Center

  • 0.00 mile(s) from University of Oregon, (across street)

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Northwest Christian College

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Lane Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 403 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 136
Rating: 4 151
Rating: 3 71
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 21
Rating

Visiting son at U of O

23/06/2019 Daydream23538522303, Thousand Oaks, California

I went to visit my son at the University of Oregon and am every happy I chose this hotel. I am gluten free because of allergies and was offered hot and cold gluten free food options at breakfast. The ... more

Rating

Desk clerk at checkout called me an a-hole.

02/06/2019 Kevin S, Monroe, Washington

Didn't realize until my morning shower that the trash had not been emptied from the previous occupants. Reported the discrepancy at checkout and the desk clerk flipped his lid that I he had to handle... more

Owner Response
BestWesternEugene, General Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn, responded to this review
Kevin, I am sorry that my staff missed changing out the garbage that was left behind by a previous guest. It behooves me to learn that my night audit person who has been with us for over 31 years directed profanity toward you when you were checking out and letting him know what you had encountered during your stay. This behavior is 100% not acceptable nor indicative of the normal guest services we provide. I will certainly address this incident with him along with the breakfast attendant who was present during your interaction with our front desk agent. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can address this matter properly.
Rating

Come for the potatoes

30/05/2019 Fearless722895,

My stay here was in all ways comfortable . The room was nice, the staff was totally pleasant. The price was resealable. The potatoes at breakfast were over the top. I am not even normally a potato per... more

Owner Response
BestWesternEugene, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at BW Greentree Inn. We know that the little details are what keep our guests coming back, so we are delighted to hear you will be staying with us again to join us for our complimentary hot breakfast -- more importantly, those delicious potatoes.
Rating

Best Western Greentree Inn

19/05/2019 DayTrip38564976792, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

Best Western Greentree Inn is well organized and well maintained. The motel is easily accessible, centrally located in the city of Eugene, and right across the street from U of O. Room cleanliness was... more

Owner Response
BestWesternEugene, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent stay at Best Western Greentree Inn. We are happy that you enjoyed the convenience of our location during your time in Eugene, as well as the amenities we feature while staying at our property. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

No clue on hospitality

12/05/2019 Nomad16221250626,

On Friday night I had a prepaid confirmed reservation at the BW in Eugene. When I arrived, there was a family waiting at the front desk who were having problems checking in, I thought it was because... more

Owner Response
BestWesternEugene, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry that our systems crashed during your intended time of check-in. We understand that this was a stressful situation for our guests as well as our staff, and apologize for the burden it caused you. Please call the hotel directly if you would like to discuss the matter further.