Best Western Greentree Inn

1759 Franklin Boulevard, Eugene, Oregon, 97403-1983, United States
based on 428 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Greentree Inn

When the University of Oregon and Autzen Stadium is just minutes away, its easy for Oregon Duck fans to get their athletic fix staying at our Eugene hotel. Do you need to be close to Hayward Field? In town for an exciting Oregon Ducks football game? show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Greentree Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 428 reviews
Excellent 34%
Very Good 36%
Average 17%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

FastFredA1, wrote review 21/03/2020

An Excellent Rest@BW!

Drove 14.5 hours from Claremont, CA to Eugene and needed a break! BW provided that! Front Desk Person, Allison, exuded Customer Service skills and personality plus! Every BW needs an Allison! Give he ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternEugene, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at BW Greentree Inn. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were met with the level of customer service you have come to expect when staying at BW properties.
Rating

lidyardrs, wrote review 05/02/2020

Home

Everything was clean, service was great and friendly, We always like to stay at BW. The bed was comfortable, shower was great with lots of towels which is good. Breakfast was one of the better ones. T... more

Owner Response
greentreeinn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey and for giving such a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope that you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in Eugene.
Rating

Ken H, wrote review 30/01/2020

Two to Choose

There are two BW on the same block. A promotion was offered for the one we hadn't stayed at before and found it very nice. The room is a good size with lovely bedding. There is construction next door ... more

Owner Response
greentreeinn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn, responded to this review
Hi Ken, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and leave a review. We are so happy you enjoyed breakfast with us. We are confused a bit by your rating... while you gave us all 5 out of 5 and 4 out of 5 scores your over all stay was the lowest rating available a 1. If there was an issue that took place during your stay to warrant such a low score I would very much like to know so we can resolve it for you as well as other future guests. If the poor rating of 1 was an error would you please consider correcting it? Thank you, we hope to see you again on your next trip to Eugene.
Rating

markcB4367KR, wrote review 27/01/2020

Convenient location

Hotel was reasonably priced and the location was perfect as we were going to see a Ducks basketball game. Breakfast was good and Jennifer at the front desk was outstanding! They are building a new hot... more

Owner Response
greentreeinn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words! We work hard to ensure that all of our guests enjoy their stay and we appreciate your feedback very much. We have just switched over our internet today and hope the fiber optic will speed things up! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Rating

integrityaandh, wrote review 27/01/2020

Noisy roof when it rains

The staff is wonderful and the location is right across from the stadium. Expect traffic. We were towards the front and when it rained it sounded like someone beating a drum. It disturbed our sleep. C... more

Owner Response
greentreeinn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Greentree Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We work hard to ensure that all of our guests enjoy their stay, I am sorry to hear this was not the case. I apologize the rain was loud on the roof causing you to not get a good nights sleep, I understand how frustrating that can be. We do appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey and leave your honest feedback.