• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Fairway Motor Inn

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Stay at this award-winning, eco-friendly Merimbula motel located across the road from the renowned Merimbula Golf Course and minutes from the beaches of the Merimbula district.

The Best Western Fairway Motor Inn offers four-star accommodation in Merimbula. All rooms are large and spacious with cable Television and high-speed wireless Internet. Enjoy the resort facilities, including outdoor pool, tennis court and sun bed. Other facilities at this Merimbula motel include fax and photocopy services and free parking.

Guests staying at the Best Western Fairway Motor Inn will be close to a variety of activities such as boat cruises, whale watching (seasonal), sailing and scuba diving. Golfers will enjoy being opposite the golf course and club. You can also experience the excellent local restaurants, including the Wheelers Oyster Restaurant, located next door.

For superior customer service and an ideal location in Merimbula, make a reservation at the Best Western Fairway Motor Inn today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

180 ARTHUR KAINE DRIVE
Merimbula
2548
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2548

Send to Tom Tom

Address
180 ARTHUR KAINE DRIVE
Merimbula
2548
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 26 kilometer(s) from Bega

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Eden

  • 160 kilometer(s) from Cooma

  • 180 kilometer(s) from Batemans Bay

  • 240 kilometer(s) from Thredbo

  • 260 kilometer(s) from Canberra




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 86 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 36
Rating: 4 31
Rating: 3 15
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Passing through

24/02/2017 Celine A MH H H, Sydney, Australia

Stayed 3 nights here after a wonderfully handled mix up (our end) to begin with. Great room, all mod cons, heaps of space, immaculate. Friendly staff, lovey ambience. Will stay here again, ticked all ... more

Owner Response
FairwayMotorInn6000, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fairway Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for the lovely comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay. We always try to make our guests feel at home as best we can. I am glad it all sorted out in the end. Hopefully we may have you stay with us again. kind regards, Debbie
Rating

Excellent and friendly motel

22/02/2017 Gudrun F, London, United Kingdom

Quietly situated, the motel was efficiently run. The room was large, well equiped and spotless. We were on the ground floor and had a small area where we would sit outside for breakfast and we could h... more

Owner Response
FairwayMotorInn6000, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fairway Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Gudrun, So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to having you back with us again. We will try to arrange the good weather for you like last time. See you soon. Kind regards, Debbie
Rating

Pambula stay

22/02/2017 Barry H, Melbourne, Australia

A nice hotel with lovely big rooms and close to the golf club with pleasant trees at the rear. Everything in the room was in good working order and pleasant helpful staff.. yes I would stay at this ho... more

Owner Response
FairwayMotorInn6000, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fairway Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The trees soften everything dont they. Since your stay the golf club has taken on a whole new restaurant with some very inviting food courses there. Hope to see you back again one day so that may be something to keep in mind. Kind regards, Debbie
Rating

Owners very friendly and accomodating

14/02/2017 Wendy M,

Very clean and spacious rooms.Close to beautiful golf club. Pool and surrounds is wonderfully inviting. There are rooms with large spas overlooking tennis court and beautifully kept gardens. its a 5 m... more

Owner Response
FairwayMotorInn6000, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fairway Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Wendy, Thanks for the lovely comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff try really hard to make everyone feel very comfortable and give attention to detail in everything they do, as you have seen. Hope to see you back again one day soon. Kind regards, Debbie
Rating

For the Venue, Value, etc, excellent

12/02/2017 KiwiKev2013, Sydney, Australia

Nice, large room layout, clean, well appointed. Friendly service, and simply no issues that we could find. Being right opposite the Pambula Merimbula golf club, it's a great location for golfers, but ... more

Owner Response
FairwayMotorInn6000, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fairway Motor Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the pleasant comments, so glad you enjoyed your stay. Pity it rained for you as you dont get to see Merimbula at its best. That sounds like a good excuse to come back. Hope you choose to stay with us again. Kind regards, Debbie