• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Delphi Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located in an up scale part of town, away from the hectic heart yet still within walking distance of attractions, is the luxurious Best Western Delphi Hotel.

Recently renovated, this 4-star hotel offers spacious and contemporary rooms with fluffy duvets in fine cotton sheets. The bar and lounge provide an opportunity to unwind after an intense day. The small scale of the hotel guarantees an intimate atmosphere and personal service.

With a tram stop just 100 metres away from the hotel, the city centre and Central Station can be reached easily and swiftly. Within a 15 minute walk, guests will find a wealth of international restaurants as well as the RAI convention centre, Vondel Park and major shopping streets.

The recently renovated four star hotel offers spacious rooms with quality beds and soft sheets. The Best Western Delphi Hotel offers both Classic and Executive Rooms. The classic rooms are decorated in a classical style with warm colours. The big windows offer a view of the beautiful Apollolaan or the garden. The rooms are equipped with all common facilities, including quality beds with nice sheets enabling a very good nights rest. To relax, you can watch the newest movies on the pay TV system.

The executive rooms are recently renovated and luxurious decorated in a modern style. The materials used are of high quality and all facilities are offered to ensure you a more then comfortable stay.

View more

Location

Apollolaan 101-105
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
1077
Netherlands

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1077

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Apollolaan 101-105
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
1077
Netherlands


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 24 kilometer(s) from Haarlem

  • 32 kilometer(s) from Utrecht

  • 64 kilometer(s) from The Hague

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Rotterdam




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 646 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 158
Rating: 4 280
Rating: 3 139
Rating: 2 44
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Cosy and familar

05/07/2019 Carros29, Schiphol, The Netherlands

So this hotel looks a lot bigger on the web but I thought it was a good quality hotel. We stayed for business but it’s suitable for families as long as you don’t mind small spaces. Good security on th... more

Owner Response
BWDelphi, Manager at Best Western Delphi Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Carros, Thank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor and thank you for your recent stay at Best Western Delphi. We are happy to learn that you had a pleasant experience while staying with us and we hope to have the oportunity to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Best Western Delphi
Rating

Delphi Hotel

25/05/2019 Wander61286878561,

The photos of the room is different as it is in reality (single room). For one night staying is ok but for longer... Stuff was polite and helpful. Location is quite good from the Museum quarter but f... more

Owner Response
BWDelphi, Manager at Best Western Delphi Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We really appreciate your nice words regarding our staff. We regret to read that the room you booked did not live up to your expectations. On our booking websites we want to create an as accurate as possible image of all the room categories, therefore we also show the average m2 per room category, in order to avoid dissapointment afterwards. We hope you will visit us again in the near future, perhaps in one of our bigger rooms. Thank you once again. Best regards, Best Western Delphi
Rating

Great Hotel!

28/04/2019 Shirley S, Worthing, England, United Kingdom

We stayed here for 3 nights last week. Room was very comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good selection for breakfast . Near to tram stop which goes to city centre and station. When a light ... more

Rating

Mood destroying experience

18/04/2019 550princess, Prague, Czech Republic

Extremely disappointing experience in terms of price-quality. For same price you can choose better hotels closer to city center and with better quality of furniture, food and stuff. Really bad breakfa... more

Owner Response
BWDelphi, Front Office Manager at Best Western Delphi Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving you feedback. We appreciate all feedback since we always improving, we feel sorry that you have experienced our hotel as over priced our revenue manager is daily checking the rates in \amsterdam so we are able to offer a fair and good rate. We do hope you will give us the oppurtunity to visit us again. With the kindest regards, Sjoerd Cozijnsen Front Office Manager Best Western Delphi hotel
Rating

Quiet location, fantastic breakfast, parking problematic, unfriendly reception.

07/04/2019 Peter S, bonn

We came here for the Rembrandt exhibtion and enjoyed our stay here except for the parking and the reception very much. Only just found a (small) space and paid 21 euros for 1pm to 9pm, Saturday night ... more

Owner Response
BWDelphi, Front Office Manager at Best Western Delphi Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for leaving your review and feedback, we are always willing to improve and therefore your feedback is important to us! Regarding the parking price and times there is nothing the hotel can do, this is a set price what the municipality of Amsterdam has established. The 50 Euro deposit is a hotel policy, this is for guarantee purpose only we do feel very sorry to see you have experienced this as insulting so herbey my sincere apologies. I do want to inform you that you did made a non refundable booking, in the agreement is stated that your credit card provided while you were booking the room will be charged within 5 work days. If this wasnt clear to you then again sorry for this. We do hope to welcome you again in the future so maybe we can change your experience. With the kindest regards, Team, Best Western Delphi hotel