• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Delphi Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located in an up scale part of town, away from the hectic heart yet still within walking distance of attractions, is the luxurious Best Western Delphi Hotel.

Recently renovated, this 4-star hotel offers spacious and contemporary rooms with fluffy duvets in fine cotton sheets. The bar and lounge provide an opportunity to unwind after an intense day. The small scale of the hotel guarantees an intimate atmosphere and personal service.

With a tram stop just 100 metres away from the hotel, the city centre and Central Station can be reached easily and swiftly. Within a 15 minute walk, guests will find a wealth of international restaurants as well as the RAI convention centre, Vondel Park and major shopping streets.

The recently renovated four star hotel offers spacious rooms with quality beds and soft sheets. The Best Western Delphi Hotel offers both Classic and Executive Rooms. The classic rooms are decorated in a classical style with warm colours. The big windows offer a view of the beautiful Apollolaan or the garden. The rooms are equipped with all common facilities, including quality beds with nice sheets enabling a very good nights rest. To relax, you can watch the newest movies on the pay TV system.

The executive rooms are recently renovated and luxurious decorated in a modern style. The materials used are of high quality and all facilities are offered to ensure you a more then comfortable stay.

View more

Location

Apollolaan 101-105
Amsterdam
1077
Netherlands
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +31 206795152

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1077

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Apollolaan 101-105
Amsterdam
1077
Netherlands


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 24 kilometer(s) from Haarlem

  • 32 kilometer(s) from Utrecht

  • 64 kilometer(s) from The Hague

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Rotterdam




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 641 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 157
Rating: 4 278
Rating: 3 137
Rating: 2 44
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Great Hotel!

28/04/2019 Shirley S, Worthing, England, United Kingdom

We stayed here for 3 nights last week. Room was very comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good selection for breakfast . Near to tram stop which goes to city centre and station. When a light ... more

Rating

Mood destroying experience

18/04/2019 550princess, Prague, Czech Republic

Extremely disappointing experience in terms of price-quality. For same price you can choose better hotels closer to city center and with better quality of furniture, food and stuff. Really bad breakfa... more

Owner Response
BWDelphi, Front Office Manager at Best Western Delphi Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving you feedback. We appreciate all feedback since we always improving, we feel sorry that you have experienced our hotel as over priced our revenue manager is daily checking the rates in \amsterdam so we are able to offer a fair and good rate. We do hope you will give us the oppurtunity to visit us again. With the kindest regards, Sjoerd Cozijnsen Front Office Manager Best Western Delphi hotel
Rating

Quiet location, fantastic breakfast, parking problematic, unfriendly reception.

07/04/2019 Peter S, bonn

We came here for the Rembrandt exhibtion and enjoyed our stay here except for the parking and the reception very much. Only just found a (small) space and paid 21 euros for 1pm to 9pm, Saturday night ... more

Owner Response
BWDelphi, Front Office Manager at Best Western Delphi Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for leaving your review and feedback, we are always willing to improve and therefore your feedback is important to us! Regarding the parking price and times there is nothing the hotel can do, this is a set price what the municipality of Amsterdam has established. The 50 Euro deposit is a hotel policy, this is for guarantee purpose only we do feel very sorry to see you have experienced this as insulting so herbey my sincere apologies. I do want to inform you that you did made a non refundable booking, in the agreement is stated that your credit card provided while you were booking the room will be charged within 5 work days. If this wasnt clear to you then again sorry for this. We do hope to welcome you again in the future so maybe we can change your experience. With the kindest regards, Team, Best Western Delphi hotel
Rating

Excellent hotel and staff.

04/04/2019 gorduncan71, Campbeltown, United Kingdom

My wife and i stayed here for a midweek break. First of all, the hotel is very clean and tidy. The reception staff is excellent with special mention to Sherief who was particularly friendly and helpfu... more

Owner Response
BWDelphi, Front Office Manager at Best Western Delphi Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for leaving such an excellent review regarding the hotel and our staff. We really appreciate your nice words and are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay. I will make sure your message will get to Sherief. We are all looking forward to welcome you again. With the kindest regards, Team Best Western Delphi hotel
Rating

Great Hotel in a Great Location

26/03/2019 Juliosham, Kinsale, Ireland

Good clean hotel well located within easy walking distance to the Museum District and Tram stops which connects you easily to the city centre. Rooms are a good size, cozy, quiet and clean. Staff are e... more

Owner Response
BWDelphi, Front Office Manager at Best Western Delphi Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for leaving such a nice review this is really much appreciated. We are pleased to read that you have experienced our staff as extremely friendly, helpful and proffessional. Our location is indeed in a nice and quiet area of Amsterdam. Once again thank you for all your positive words and we are looking forward to welcome you again. With the kindest regards, Best Western Delphi team