• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Delphi Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located in an up scale part of town, away from the hectic heart yet still within walking distance of attractions, is the luxurious Best Western Delphi Hotel.

Recently renovated, this 4-star hotel offers spacious and contemporary rooms with fluffy duvets in fine cotton sheets. The bar and lounge provide an opportunity to unwind after an intense day. The small scale of the hotel guarantees an intimate atmosphere and personal service.

With a tram stop just 100 metres away from the hotel, the city centre and Central Station can be reached easily and swiftly. Within a 15 minute walk, guests will find a wealth of international restaurants as well as the RAI convention centre, Vondel Park and major shopping streets.

The recently renovated four star hotel offers spacious rooms with quality beds and soft sheets. The Best Western Delphi Hotel offers both Classic and Executive Rooms. The classic rooms are decorated in a classical style with warm colours. The big windows offer a view of the beautiful Apollolaan or the garden. The rooms are equipped with all common facilities, including quality beds with nice sheets enabling a very good nights rest. To relax, you can watch the newest movies on the pay TV system.

The executive rooms are recently renovated and luxurious decorated in a modern style. The materials used are of high quality and all facilities are offered to ensure you a more then comfortable stay.

View more

Location

Apollolaan 101-105
Amsterdam
1077
Netherlands

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1077

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Apollolaan 101-105
Amsterdam
1077
Netherlands


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 24 kilometer(s) from Haarlem

  • 32 kilometer(s) from Utrecht

  • 64 kilometer(s) from The Hague

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Rotterdam




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 615 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 147
Rating: 4 270
Rating: 3 132
Rating: 2 42
Rating: 1 24
Rating

How dis they get 4 stars??

08/01/2019 London-fooder, London, United Kingdom

I satyed for one night on a business trip. The receptionist was nice and helpful but couldn’t see my correct reservation which included breakfast. He finally confirmed that breakfast is included after... more

Owner Response
BWDelphi, Manager at Best Western Delphi Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your extensive feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We regret to read that your stay with us did not live up to your expectations. The breakfast buffet we serve daily consists of several organic breads, smoked salmon, mushrooms, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, pancakes, baked bacon, pastry etc. etc. can you specify what specific items you were missing? Our hotel is located in a historic building from the 1920's which has besides character also limitations concering space. All our rooms have different lay-outs and sizes. The room you have chosen during the booking proces is our single room. We have the actual square meter size of this roomtype (and all our others) on all our booking channels including pictures, this in order to avoid dissapointment afterwards. The metal filter in the wash sink can be opened by pushing on it, our reception staff is always there to assist if necessary. Thank you once again for your feedback and we do hope you consider to visit us again on a future trip to Amsterdam, perhaps in one of our bigger rooms. Best regards, Best Western Delphi
Rating

Mixed experience

02/12/2018 AndyGC, Norwich

We stayed at this hotel at the start of June which is a great time of year to visit the lovely city of Amsterdam. Some features are great - the location is perfect, in a nice residential area near loc... more

Owner Response
BWDelphi, Manager at Best Western Delphi Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Andy, Thank you for your extensive feedback regarding your stay in June 2018. It is a pity to learn that you look back with mixed feelings. The temperature during your stay was exceptionally high, most of our rooms do have airconditioning. We do not know if you asked to switch rooms during your stay. it is often possible to switch rooms, also all our rooms have different sizes because we are located in a historic building. We do hope you consider to give us a second chance, perhaps in one of our larger Superior rooms with airconditioning. Thank you once again for your review. Best regards, Best Western Delphi
Rating

Nice hotel, helpful staff, beautiful neighborhood

22/10/2018 Marinos P, Salt Lake City, Utah

This is a nice hotel in a very beautiful neighborhood. Less than 5 minutes walk to the tram stop to go to the museum square. A couple of good restaurants also nearby. My room was nice and spacious ... more

Owner Response
BWDelphi, Manager at Best Western Delphi Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Marinos, Thank you for this lovely review on Tripadvisor. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Best Western Delphi
Rating

Joakim

28/09/2018 Joakim P, Varekil, Sweden

Very nice hotel nicely located evenly far from Amsterdam Zuid boiling business area as from Amsterdam city center with myseums and restaurants. Highly recomended! I for sure will be back to this hotel... more

Owner Response
BWDelphi, Manager at Best Western Delphi Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Joakim, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor and thank you for choosing Best Western Delphi for your Amsterdam trip. We are already looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Best Western Delphi
Rating

Pleasant stay

21/09/2018 alsbergs, Northbrook, Illinois

For me, this was a good location a bit out of the touristy center. Hotel is what you’d expect from a four star European hotel. My room was updated, air conditioned., and clean. Trams to city attrac... more

Owner Response
BWDelphi, Manager at Best Western Delphi Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Alsbergs, Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor and your recent stay at Best Western Delphi. We are happy to learn that you liked our location so much, it is one of the reasons we have a lot of repeating guests. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Best Western Delphi