Best Western Corona

1084 Pomona Road, Corona, California, 92882-1834, United States
based on 306 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Corona

Whether you want to enjoy the beauty of California or explore the excitement down the road, this Corona hotel is a top pick. Paintball and shooting ranges are nearby for adrenaline-packed fun. There are many businesses in the area, and nearby schools show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Corona

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 306 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 30%
Average 17%
Poor 10%
Terrible 9%
Rating

LAFFSTOP, wrote review 09/03/2020

Good location Friendly Staff

The hotel is a basic motel property. No breakfast offered other than a "grab and Go" with cans of juice and fruit with access to yogurt. Just across the parking lot is "good fellas" restaurant whic... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It's wonderful to hear back from you and we are happy that you liked our location - we are glad you were able to visit the places that you wanted to see. Our staff also thanks you for the nice comment you left about the service you received. Your comment about breakfast is duly noted and we will see what we can do about adding more options in the future. We hope that everything else was in order and we hope you consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team
Rating

kegbert2020, wrote review 08/03/2020

Disappointing

Was given a room with an adjoining door and neighbors were so loud I asked for a new room. I was told there were none and they would take care of it. Finally after 1am and 3 calls to the front desk th... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments - thank you for taking the time to leave us with feedback about your recent visit. It's unfortunate that you did not experience the usual level of satisfaction that other guests have but we love that you have pointed out the things that we can improve on. Your feedback about the noise is noted and we will see what we can do about improving. We can probably assign a quieter room for you next time. We hope that everything else was in order and we hope you consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team
Rating

grizmt, wrote review 15/02/2020

May not look it from the outside, trust me it's GREAT where it counts!

I was a bit leery of this property when I viewed it online and I tend to look at the huge amount of glowing reviews with a dose of skepticism but decided to take a chance. Boy are we glad we did! Firs... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear feedback from you regarding your recent stay and it's nice that you had a good overall impression. Our staff thanks you for the nice comment you left about the service you received. We are also glad you liked our location and found the amenities to your liking. Your comment about breakfast is duly noted and we will see what we can do about adding more options in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team
Rating

xsteves, wrote review 20/01/2020

Not much of a breakfast

The room was OK except the pillows were very uncomfortable. The free breakfast was really poor. A mini fridge stocked with yogurt and some juice and a box of one kind of donuts. It was served in th... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It's great hearing back from you about your recent stay with us. We appreciate suggestions about how we can make things better for our guests in the future. Your concern about breakfast is noted and we will see what we can do about providing additional options soon. Your comment about the pillows is also noted and we will see what we can do about having some updates soon. We hope you consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team
Rating

Trip777237, wrote review 04/01/2020

Family visit

I've stayed at many BWs and this turned out to be the worst of them all bar far. The hotel is old, walls are thin and you can hear your neighbors and the breakfast was just yogurt, juice and coffee. W... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It's great hearing back from you about your recent stay with us. We appreciate suggestions about how we can make things better for our guests in the future. Your concern about the noise from the surrounding areas/rooms is noted and we will see what we can do about this matter. We can probably assign a quieter room for you next time. Your comment about breakfast is noted and we will see what we can do about providing additional options soon. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and we hope you consider staying with us the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team