Best Western Corona

1084 Pomona Road, Corona, California, 92882-1834, United States
based on 299 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Corona

Whether you want to enjoy the beauty of California or explore the excitement down the road, this Corona hotel is a top pick. Paintball and shooting ranges are nearby for adrenaline-packed fun. There are many businesses in the area, and nearby schools show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Corona

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 299 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 31%
Average 17%
Poor 9%
Terrible 9%
Rating

menadia1920, wrote review 03/12/2019

Very recommended

Friendly employees, courteous, respectful, helpful, nice, the room's were clean and the parking lot was clean also. Room's had microwave, refrigerator, iron , board, blow dryer and coffee and coffee p... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear feedback from you regarding your recent stay and it's nice that you had a good overall impression. We are glad that you were very satisfied with the service you received from our staff. It's also nice that you found the room clean and that you liked the amenities. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team
Rating

mildredpono, wrote review 19/11/2019

visit

overall, it was good. can hear the people upstairs. can hear the people taking showers next room. i thought, it was not a safe area. but not too bad. just lock up everything-car,doors.dont leave valua... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We love hearing back from you about your recent stay with us. We always look forward to feedback about how we can make things better for our guests and how we can improve. Your feedback about our neighborhood is noted. While we have no control over what transpires in the surrounding areas, rest assured that we have measures in place to ensure that our guests are safe and secure. Your comment about the noise is noted and we will see what we can do about improving. We can probably assign a quieter room for you next time. Your feedback about breakfast is duly noted and we will consider adding some more options in the future. It's nice that you had a good overall impression of your stay. We hope you consider staying with us again soon. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team
Rating

floodkody17, wrote review 18/10/2019

Dirty, unfriendly and unaccomidating

Floor turned everyone's feet black, multiple bugs in the bathroom. Breakfast was a sandwich bag with fruit and granola bar and a water in it. Things were broken inside the room ac unit was terrible an... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments - thank you for taking the time to leave us with feedback about your recent visit. It's unfortunate that you did not experience the usual level of satisfaction that other guests have but we love that you have pointed out the things that we can improve on. Your feedback about cleanliness is noted and we will see to it that our staff does a better job preparing the rooms moving forward. We will also see what we can do about having some updates to the property soon. Your comment about breakfast is duly noted and we will see what we can do about adding more options in the future. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and we hope you consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team
Rating

anarchyfan69, wrote review 17/10/2019

My stay at Best Western

I Love staying at this Hotel. The service is great and the workers are very friendly and helpful. The only issue I had is I paid for two queen beds and they were actually full size beds. But other... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It is great to hear feedback from you regarding your recent stay with us - we are glad to hear that you had a good overall impression of your stay. It's nice that our staff was able to provide you with friendly service. We do apologize if you were not able to accommodate your request for queen beds. We hope that everything else was in order and we hope you consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team
Rating

greg1253, wrote review 14/10/2019

Good Location

The location was great although getting to it off of the 91 freeway from the Southbay was kind of hectic. No fault of the hotel, just the freeway conditions of So. Calif. But it was strategically situ... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review and we appreciate you giving prospective guests relevant information about our location and proximity to the freeway. Our staff thanks you for the nice comment you left about the service provided to the guests. We hope everything was in order and that you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team