Best Western Corona

1084 Pomona Road, Corona, California, 92882-1834, United States
based on 312 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Corona

Whether you want to enjoy the beauty of California or explore the excitement down the road, this Corona hotel is a top pick. Paintball and shooting ranges are nearby for adrenaline-packed fun. There are many businesses in the area, and nearby schools show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1084 Pomona Road, Corona, California, 92882-1834, United States

Reviews of Best Western Corona

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 312 reviews
Excellent 31%
Very Good 30%
Average 17%
Poor 9%
Terrible 10%
Rating

mattlamar79, wrote review 25/11/2020

work trip

my favorite place to stay when I'm in town. The young lady at the window was just a breath of fresh air. The staff is the best in town this Is my second home away from home and they make me feel that... more

Rating

kenF6365XB, wrote review 03/11/2020

Old, not clean, scary

The price was a bit cheaper than other hotels in the area, but not worth the savings. Checked in at 10 pm. Check in was From outside as the lobby was under complete remodel, but easy and receptionis... more

Owner Response
GuestTouch Inc, Other at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback - thank you for taking the time to leave us with comments about your recent stay. It's unfortunate that you did not seem to have experienced the usual level of satisfaction that other guests have but thanks for pointing out the things that we can improve on. Your comment about cleanliness is noted and we will see to it that our team does a better job preparing the area moving forward. We will also see what we can do about having some updates soon and improve on the maintenance issues. Regrettably, you did not receive the usual service, and we apologize for the wait and the inconvenience that this caused you. We hope that you might return to stay with us again so we can restore your faith in us. Until then, thank you very much for your feedback. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team
Rating

stevenribota, wrote review 29/07/2020

Need a New Manager

The managment is not well trained and needs to be fired. I've stayed here since 2014 close to 60-70 times. I've never been a smoker my entire life and to be accused without any evidence is unacceptab... more

Owner Response
GuestTouch Inc, Other at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Steven, We appreciate your feedback - thank you for taking the time to leave us with comments about your recent stay. It's unfortunate that you did not seem to have experienced the usual level of satisfaction that other guests have but thanks for pointing out the things that we can improve on. Since you have been a good standing customer - we will investigate this matter. We deeply apologize for this. We would love it if you would come back to stay with us again - we have no doubt that the next time you would have the wonderful experience that the vast majority of our guests have. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team
Rating

jlane932, wrote review 14/05/2020

Corona

The rooms are good it is a good value. Good place to stay for workers also there is a great place to eat across the street Good fellows. I have stayed here many times. The rooms are good and the peopl... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It's great to hear back from you and we are glad that you found good value for the money you spent. It's wonderful to hear that you found the room clean and that our staff was able to provide you with exceptional service. It's also nice that you liked our location and we hope you had easy access to the places you wanted to visit. Thank you for your recommendation and we would love to have you back again in the future. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team
Rating

justinkS8426CW, wrote review 24/04/2020

Rate of visit

I have stayed in thousands of hotels all across the u.s. and this is by far one of the best hotels that I've ever stayed at rooms are really comfy prices are pretty decent there could be a few updates... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It's nice to hear back from you - we are glad that you found our rates to be reasonable and competitive. It's wonderful to hear that you found the room clean, comfortable, and that our staff was able to provide you with exceptional service. Thank you for your recommendation and we would love to have you back again in the future. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team