• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Corona

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether you want to enjoy the beauty of California or explore the excitement down the road, this Corona hotel is a top pick.

Paintball and shooting ranges are nearby for adrenaline-packed fun. There are many businesses in the area, and nearby schools such as Cal Baptist University, Young American, and La Sierra. Whether in town for business or pleasure, this Corona hotel is the right choice.

The convenient location boasts numerous restaurants nearby. Duck into the neighboring Goodfellas Cafe and eat where the mobsters of cinema gathered. However, our customer service and free continental breakfast might prove too tempting. A daily deluxe breakfast spread greets every guest.

Breakfast is on us! Every morning we feature hot biscuits and gravy with a selection of moist, sweet pastries. Enjoy fresh fruits, hot and cold cereals, and yogurt, along with chilled juices and 100 Arabica coffee. Travelers need a great breakfast before tackling the local shopping scene. Ontario Mills Outlet Mall, Victoria Garden and Lake Elsinore Outlets are a short drive away.

The Raaghauges Shooting Range and SC Village are also popular destinations. Dont forget to indulge at Glen Ivy Hot Springs Spa and Day Spa. This Corona hotel is also less than 30 minutes away from those famous golden beaches. Our own outdoor heated pool and spa is also available for some R&R.

Business travelers are frequently in town with Dart Container, Watson Pharmaceuticals, Naval Warfare Assessment, and Kaiser Permanente. After clocking out, heading just 25 minutes away to Knotts Berry Farm is a must. Disneyland is just 20 minutes away. Theres no end to the adventure.

Reserve your magnificent stay at Best Western Corona and leave the rest to us!

View more

Location

1084 Pomona Road
Corona
California
92882-1834
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 92882-1834

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1084 Pomona Road
Corona
California
92882-1834
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Norco

  • 8 mile(s) from Riverside

  • 10 mile(s) from Chino

  • 10 mile(s) from Ontario

  • 15 mile(s) from Fontana

  • 15 mile(s) from Rancho Cucamonga

  • 15 mile(s) from Lake Elsinore

  • 20 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 25 mile(s) from Temecula

  • 45 mile(s) from Palm Springs

  • 60 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 100 mile(s) from San Diego

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Lucas Oil Products, Inc.

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Dart Container Corp.

  • 2.0 mile(s) from Smith Aerospace

  • 2.0 mile(s) from Watson Pharmaceuticals

  • 3.0 mile(s) from Centex Homes

  • 3.0 mile(s) from US Foodservice

  • 4.0 mile(s) from Kaiser Permanente, Data Collection Center

  • 4.0 mile(s) from Amerisource Bergen

  • 5.0 mile(s) from CRC, California Rehabilitation Center

  • 5.0 mile(s) from CIM, California Institution for Men

  • 7.0 mile(s) from 3M

  • 8.0 mile(s) from Dyncorp

  • 8.0 mile(s) from CWI, California Institution for Women

  • 2 mile(s) from Young American's, Performing Arts University

  • 3.5 mile(s) from RCC Norco Campus, Riverside Community College

  • 6.5 mile(s) from La Sierra University

  • 12 mile(s) from California Baptist University

  • 18 mile(s) from UCR, University of California, Riverside

  • 21 mile(s) from California Poly Pomona




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 266 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 89
Rating: 4 84
Rating: 3 51
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Traveling to So Cal

14/04/2018 carosel70, Peoria, Arizona

The hotel is in a nice location for freeway access. The staff are friendly and efficient. The continental breakfast is nice although there are several places to eat near-by. we have stayed at this lo... more

Owner Response
BWCorona, Front Desk at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property, we greatly appreciate your positive feedback. I'm sure our staff enjoyed catering to you as much as you enjoyed staying with us. Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Short stay

30/03/2018 mfox66, Stockton, California

Check in at 1 AM was fast but outside. Didn't use pool or hot tub but they were dirty. The lighting in the room was horrible....too dim. There was no water pressure and the bed was not much better tha... more

Owner Response
BWCorona, Owner at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Thank you for posting a review and sharing your experience. What you describe is not typical for our property and am not sure what went wrong or why. My apologies that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing.
Rating

Corona

28/03/2018 Carol S, Fullerton, California

The hotel could use refreshing. The people were great. However the accessible room was difficult. Getting in and out was very hard. The bathroom was not easy to negotiate. The pavement outside was t... more

Owner Response
BWCorona, Owner at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Thank you for posting a review and sharing your experience. We're actually in the process of refinishing our walkways and our parking lot. We've been renovating for the past few years and do appreciate your comments as it will help us in making future decisions. Thank you again.
Rating

Find somewhere else...

03/02/2018 Danny C, San Luis Obispo, California

No parking, had to park at restaurant across the street. Room was dusty, microwave didn't work, light over sink was out. A/C did not work. Bed was frumpy, sheets were either dropped on the ground and... more

Owner Response
BWCorona, Owner at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Danny C... Thank you for taking the time to share your travel experience. Although it sounds like your stay with us was not pleasant. I did note that you stayed with us two nights. I do hope that we were able to work it out with you.
Rating

Best of the worst in the area

18/01/2018 mlinla, Rivera Village

Our car broke down on the freeway. Needed a place to stay for the night. Lots of bad hotels, we felt this as the best. Scary hotel. Did not even undress to go to bed just in case we needed to leave ... more

Owner Response
BWCorona, Owner at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
First of all my apologies that you experienced car trouble, it must been serious for you to have to stay in a hotel. I do hope that you were able to get your car fixed. I've been here for many years and can assure you that the area is safe and not sure what happened for you to feel so uneasy at our property. This is a family owned business and most of our employees have been here for many years and are like family to us. Again my apologies that you had such a bad experience and wishing you the best.