• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Corona

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether you want to enjoy the beauty of California or explore the excitement down the road, this Corona hotel is a top pick.

Paintball and shooting ranges are nearby for adrenaline-packed fun. There are many businesses in the area, and nearby schools such as Cal Baptist University, Young American, and La Sierra. Whether in town for business or pleasure, this Corona hotel is the right choice.

The convenient location boasts numerous restaurants nearby. Duck into the neighboring Goodfellas Cafe and eat where the mobsters of cinema gathered. However, our customer service and free continental breakfast might prove too tempting. A daily deluxe breakfast spread greets every guest.

Breakfast is on us! Every morning we feature hot biscuits and gravy with a selection of moist, sweet pastries. Enjoy fresh fruits, hot and cold cereals, and yogurt, along with chilled juices and 100 Arabica coffee. Travelers need a great breakfast before tackling the local shopping scene. Ontario Mills Outlet Mall, Victoria Garden and Lake Elsinore Outlets are a short drive away.

The Raaghauges Shooting Range and SC Village are also popular destinations. Dont forget to indulge at Glen Ivy Hot Springs Spa and Day Spa. This Corona hotel is also less than 30 minutes away from those famous golden beaches. Our own outdoor heated pool and spa is also available for some R&R.

Business travelers are frequently in town with Dart Container, Watson Pharmaceuticals, Naval Warfare Assessment, and Kaiser Permanente. After clocking out, heading just 25 minutes away to Knotts Berry Farm is a must. Disneyland is just 20 minutes away. Theres no end to the adventure.

Reserve your magnificent stay at Best Western Corona and leave the rest to us!

View more

Location

1084 Pomona Road
Corona
California
92882-1834
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 92882-1834

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1084 Pomona Road
Corona
California
92882-1834
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Norco

  • 8 mile(s) from Riverside

  • 10 mile(s) from Chino

  • 10 mile(s) from Ontario

  • 15 mile(s) from Fontana

  • 15 mile(s) from Rancho Cucamonga

  • 15 mile(s) from Lake Elsinore

  • 20 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 25 mile(s) from Temecula

  • 45 mile(s) from Palm Springs

  • 60 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 100 mile(s) from San Diego

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Lucas Oil Products, Inc.

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Dart Container Corp.

  • 2.0 mile(s) from Smith Aerospace

  • 2.0 mile(s) from Watson Pharmaceuticals

  • 3.0 mile(s) from Centex Homes

  • 3.0 mile(s) from US Foodservice

  • 4.0 mile(s) from Kaiser Permanente, Data Collection Center

  • 4.0 mile(s) from Amerisource Bergen

  • 5.0 mile(s) from CRC, California Rehabilitation Center

  • 5.0 mile(s) from CIM, California Institution for Men

  • 7.0 mile(s) from 3M

  • 8.0 mile(s) from Dyncorp

  • 8.0 mile(s) from CWI, California Institution for Women

  • 2 mile(s) from Young American's, Performing Arts University

  • 3.5 mile(s) from RCC Norco Campus, Riverside Community College

  • 6.5 mile(s) from La Sierra University

  • 12 mile(s) from California Baptist University

  • 18 mile(s) from UCR, University of California, Riverside

  • 21 mile(s) from California Poly Pomona




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 223 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 79
Rating: 4 75
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 13
Rating

RUDE front desk (Pauline)

16/07/2017 abuelhees13,

We had a very disappointing stay at this place, the front desk lady, the rest of the staff were fine and (Pauline) made us feel like we are bothering her every time we requested any type of service, s... more

Owner Response
BWCorona, Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Thank you for posting a review and sharing your experience. My apologies that you felt that one of my staff members was rude and that this has caused such a negative image of our brand as a whole. Best Western Hotels and Resorts has more than 4,000 hotels in more than 100 countries. We are all independently owned and operated and this incident is unfortunate for all therefore, please don't let your disappointing stay at my property hinder you from choosing another Best Western in the future. Again thank you for your feedback.
Rating

Best western is good for the price

13/07/2017 429timothyp, Corona, California

We stayed here on business and will stay again. We tried staying at the motel 6 across the street and that was a terrible idea, the motel 6 is so gross! This best western is nice and has a grab and go... more

Owner Response
BWCorona, Owner at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to post a review and share your experience. So glad that you enjoyed our "grab and go" breakfast. Hope to see you back again.
Rating

A little too costly

07/07/2017 jacquelinehB5493JL, Brentwood, United States

The environemnt was nice. It was quiet, but a little to expensive, one hundred or so dollars per not was extereme for a Best Western Hotel. Perhaps, they could invest some money in a new inventory o... more

Owner Response
BWCorona, Owner at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Thank you for posting a review and sharing your experience. Our area has grown and expanded quite rapidly over the past few years. We do our best to maintain our rate to be affordable however the hotel prices at all levels are rising. Thank you again for your feedback.
Rating

CORONA, CALIFORNIA

03/07/2017 Basia B, Zion National Park, Utah

Lower class of the hotel, more motel kind. If your destination is Los Angeles, it is about one hour drive (longer in traffic). Some issues with lights not working, a/c loud, dirty shower curtain, inse... more

Owner Response
BWCorona, Owner at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Thank you for posting a review and providing feedback during your stay. I do hope that you made us aware of your issues during your stay and that we were able to remedy the situation. Thank you again.
Rating

Trip to Santa Cruz with Grand kids

30/06/2017 richardcQ2470VZ, Concord, United States

Close to the beach. Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice pool and hot tub. We got an ocean view and balcony on the pool. Spent most of the of the time at boardwalk and beach. We were with our grand ... more