• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Corona

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether you want to enjoy the beauty of California or explore the excitement down the road, this Corona hotel is a top pick.

Paintball and shooting ranges are nearby for adrenaline-packed fun. There are many businesses in the area, and nearby schools such as Cal Baptist University, Young American, and La Sierra. Whether in town for business or pleasure, this Corona hotel is the right choice.

The convenient location boasts numerous restaurants nearby. Duck into the neighboring Goodfellas Cafe and eat where the mobsters of cinema gathered. However, our customer service and free continental breakfast might prove too tempting. A daily deluxe breakfast spread greets every guest.

Breakfast is on us! Every morning we feature hot biscuits and gravy with a selection of moist, sweet pastries. Enjoy fresh fruits, hot and cold cereals, and yogurt, along with chilled juices and 100 Arabica coffee. Travelers need a great breakfast before tackling the local shopping scene. Ontario Mills Outlet Mall, Victoria Garden and Lake Elsinore Outlets are a short drive away.

The Raaghauges Shooting Range and SC Village are also popular destinations. Dont forget to indulge at Glen Ivy Hot Springs Spa and Day Spa. This Corona hotel is also less than 30 minutes away from those famous golden beaches. Our own outdoor heated pool and spa is also available for some R&R.

Business travelers are frequently in town with Dart Container, Watson Pharmaceuticals, Naval Warfare Assessment, and Kaiser Permanente. After clocking out, heading just 25 minutes away to Knotts Berry Farm is a must. Disneyland is just 20 minutes away. Theres no end to the adventure.

Reserve your magnificent stay at Best Western Corona and leave the rest to us!

View more

Location

1084 Pomona Road
Corona
California
92882-1834
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 92882-1834

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1084 Pomona Road
Corona
California
92882-1834
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Norco

  • 8 mile(s) from Riverside

  • 10 mile(s) from Chino

  • 10 mile(s) from Ontario

  • 15 mile(s) from Fontana

  • 15 mile(s) from Rancho Cucamonga

  • 15 mile(s) from Lake Elsinore

  • 20 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 25 mile(s) from Temecula

  • 45 mile(s) from Palm Springs

  • 60 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 100 mile(s) from San Diego

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Lucas Oil Products, Inc.

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Dart Container Corp.

  • 2.0 mile(s) from Smith Aerospace

  • 2.0 mile(s) from Watson Pharmaceuticals

  • 3.0 mile(s) from Centex Homes

  • 3.0 mile(s) from US Foodservice

  • 4.0 mile(s) from Kaiser Permanente, Data Collection Center

  • 4.0 mile(s) from Amerisource Bergen

  • 5.0 mile(s) from CRC, California Rehabilitation Center

  • 5.0 mile(s) from CIM, California Institution for Men

  • 7.0 mile(s) from 3M

  • 8.0 mile(s) from Dyncorp

  • 8.0 mile(s) from CWI, California Institution for Women

  • 2 mile(s) from Young American's, Performing Arts University

  • 3.5 mile(s) from RCC Norco Campus, Riverside Community College

  • 6.5 mile(s) from La Sierra University

  • 12 mile(s) from California Baptist University

  • 18 mile(s) from UCR, University of California, Riverside

  • 21 mile(s) from California Poly Pomona




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 262 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 88
Rating: 4 84
Rating: 3 50
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Best of the worst in the area

18/01/2018 mlinla, Rivera Village

Our car broke down on the freeway. Needed a place to stay for the night. Lots of bad hotels, we felt this as the best. Scary hotel. Did not even undress to go to bed just in case we needed to leave ... more

Owner Response
BWCorona, Owner at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
First of all my apologies that you experienced car trouble, it must been serious for you to have to stay in a hotel. I do hope that you were able to get your car fixed. I've been here for many years and can assure you that the area is safe and not sure what happened for you to feel so uneasy at our property. This is a family owned business and most of our employees have been here for many years and are like family to us. Again my apologies that you had such a bad experience and wishing you the best.
Rating

Fisrt time in CA

06/01/2018 Joaquin N,

very basic service with an overpay rooms with no security boxes no micro, refrigerator either tub the hotel looks ok from street and into the reception but the room was not nice at all next time wil... more

Owner Response
BWCorona, Owner at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing a review as I don't know who you are I'm unable to know which room that you stayed in. We do offer rooms with a micro wave and refrigerator and have bath tubs as well. It's always best to call the property direct to know what you booked and then we can make an effort to accommodate you. Thank you again.
Rating

Quality a problem

05/01/2018 asj2018,

Uncaring staff...requested late check out as elite member but was rebuffed. Room not cleaned once despite my multi-day stay. Location was good:near freeway and easily accessible. Best Western shoul... more

Owner Response
BWCorona, Owner at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. It's difficult for hotels at times as we get stuck between a rock and a hard place. I know that you requested a late check out on New Years Eve however it was impossible for us to honor your request due to the fact we had a full house with guests waiting to check in at our check in time to get ready to celebrate the New Year. I do know that we were able to honor many of your requests as a loyal Best Western Rewards Member however, I do apologize that we couldn't honor this one as it seemed to be the most important to you. Wishing you a very happy 2018.
Rating

Ideal Location, Pleasant Experience

03/01/2018 503erickf, Las Vegas, United States

I had every single request fulfilled, and I was able to relax with ease during the duration of my stay. The staff very accommodating and it was amazing to have the peace of mind. I would rate the valu... more

Owner Response
BWCorona, Owner at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as that's what we're here for...
Rating

Comfort on a Budget

23/12/2017 nicholasw128, El Paso, Texas

When I visited, they were working on some of the rooms. The rooms themselves are a bit worn out, but are generally well kept and very clean. I needed a room on a tight budget, and this delivered nicel... more

Owner Response
BWCorona, Owner at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and it's appreciated on our end that you enjoyed your stay with us and find us to have value.