• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Corona

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether you want to enjoy the beauty of California or explore the excitement down the road, this Corona hotel is a top pick.

Paintball and shooting ranges are nearby for adrenaline-packed fun. There are many businesses in the area, and nearby schools such as Cal Baptist University, Young American, and La Sierra. Whether in town for business or pleasure, this Corona hotel is the right choice.

The convenient location boasts numerous restaurants nearby. Duck into the neighboring Goodfellas Cafe and eat where the mobsters of cinema gathered. However, our customer service and free continental breakfast might prove too tempting. A daily deluxe breakfast spread greets every guest.

Breakfast is on us! Every morning we feature hot biscuits and gravy with a selection of moist, sweet pastries. Enjoy fresh fruits, hot and cold cereals, and yogurt, along with chilled juices and 100 Arabica coffee. Travelers need a great breakfast before tackling the local shopping scene. Ontario Mills Outlet Mall, Victoria Garden and Lake Elsinore Outlets are a short drive away.

The Raaghauges Shooting Range and SC Village are also popular destinations. Dont forget to indulge at Glen Ivy Hot Springs Spa and Day Spa. This Corona hotel is also less than 30 minutes away from those famous golden beaches. Our own outdoor heated pool and spa is also available for some R&R.

Business travelers are frequently in town with Dart Container, Watson Pharmaceuticals, Naval Warfare Assessment, and Kaiser Permanente. After clocking out, heading just 25 minutes away to Knotts Berry Farm is a must. Disneyland is just 20 minutes away. Theres no end to the adventure.

Reserve your magnificent stay at Best Western Corona and leave the rest to us!

View more

Location

1084 Pomona Road
Corona
California
92882-1834
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 92882-1834

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1084 Pomona Road
Corona
California
92882-1834
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Norco

  • 8 mile(s) from Riverside

  • 10 mile(s) from Chino

  • 10 mile(s) from Ontario

  • 15 mile(s) from Fontana

  • 15 mile(s) from Rancho Cucamonga

  • 15 mile(s) from Lake Elsinore

  • 20 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 25 mile(s) from Temecula

  • 45 mile(s) from Palm Springs

  • 60 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 100 mile(s) from San Diego

  • 1.0 mile(s) from Lucas Oil Products, Inc.

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Dart Container Corp.

  • 2.0 mile(s) from Smith Aerospace

  • 2.0 mile(s) from Watson Pharmaceuticals

  • 3.0 mile(s) from Centex Homes

  • 3.0 mile(s) from US Foodservice

  • 4.0 mile(s) from Kaiser Permanente, Data Collection Center

  • 4.0 mile(s) from Amerisource Bergen

  • 5.0 mile(s) from CRC, California Rehabilitation Center

  • 5.0 mile(s) from CIM, California Institution for Men

  • 7.0 mile(s) from 3M

  • 8.0 mile(s) from Dyncorp

  • 8.0 mile(s) from CWI, California Institution for Women

  • 2 mile(s) from Young American's, Performing Arts University

  • 3.5 mile(s) from RCC Norco Campus, Riverside Community College

  • 6.5 mile(s) from La Sierra University

  • 12 mile(s) from California Baptist University

  • 18 mile(s) from UCR, University of California, Riverside

  • 21 mile(s) from California Poly Pomona




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 290 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 93
Rating: 4 92
Rating: 3 52
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 27
Rating

Old and damaged

09/08/2019 454christyb, Albuquerque, New Mexico

This property was old and in bad shape. The construction that was happening leads me to believe they are working on getting it updated. The lobby was very nice and the decor was nice. The room however... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We love hearing back from you about your recent stay with us. We always look forward to feedback about how we can make things better for our guests and how we can improve. Your concern about cleanliness is noted and we will see to it that our team does a better job preparing the rooms. We will also see what we can do about having some updates soon. Your feedback about our location is also noted. While we have no control over what transpires in the surrounding areas, rest assured that we have measures in place to ensure that our guests are safe and secure. We recognize that staying in a hotel undergoing refurbishment can be a trying experience, but we have tried to manage the situation and ensure that as little disruption as possible is caused to our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Best Western Corona Customer Care Team
Rating

Gone downhill

07/07/2019 Kristi M, Waddell, United States

For a quick, no sleep, bug infested, loud hotel, this is for you. I stayed there several years ago and it looks like they just don't want to keep it up anymore. I had a trail of ants, a big spider, st... more

Owner Response
Sandy P, Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Dear valued Guest: Thank you for your review.Matters have been taken upon my behalf to fix this issue. i sincerely apologize for the inconvenience i really do hope you have a better stay next time.
Rating

Do not stay here

18/06/2019 GrandTour21506925609,

Shouldn't a hotel be your home away from home? Rude service, flies in rooms and broken safety locks is what we got - we had prepaid and it was nonrefundable so when we complained we were told “it’s ju... more

Owner Response
Sandy P, General Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Thank you.
Rating

Worst stay ever

05/06/2019 christina w,

check in was okay until the room we had air conditioner was making a weird rattle noise. i was then moved 2 rooms down. i took a nap and was relaxing for a few and i then heard someone trying to get i... more

Rating

Best western corona

13/05/2019 Pioneer29572664567, San Antonio, Texas

Overall the hotel is fine. Nothing fancy but gets the job done. Counter staff was good. Ask for a roll away bed for my son 3 times before I finally got one. They definately tried to help. Have stayed ... more

Owner Response
Sandy P, Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review
Thank for your feedback.