• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western College Way Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Mount Vernon, Washington hotel and enjoy a host of convenient amenities while traveling.

The Best Western College Way Inn is located off Interstate 5 in Mount Vernon, Washington with easy access to key area attractions such as Skagit Speedway, the San Juan Islands, North Cascade National Park, the Canadian border and Deception Pass. Other nearby recreational activities include whale watching, kayaking and golfing.

Each well-appointed room features cable TV with HBO, free long distance access, toiletries, iron/ironing board, free high-speed Internet access, coffee/tea maker and hairdryer. Guest will appreciate the heated outdoor pool and spa as well as the complimentary continental breakfast each morning.

A friendly staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay whether attending the local Tulip Festival, Highland Games or Skagit County Fair.

Make an online reservation today at the Best Western College Way Inn in Mount Vernon, Washington. Enjoy your stay with us.

View more

Location

300 W College Way
Mount Vernon
Washington
98273-5424
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 360/424-4287
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98273-5424

Send to Tom Tom

Address
300 W College Way
Mount Vernon
Washington
98273-5424
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18 mile(s) from Anacortes

  • 30 mile(s) from Bellingham

  • 30 mile(s) from Whidbey Island

  • 55 mile(s) from Seattle

  • 80 mile(s) from Tacoma

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Skagit Valley College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 472 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 130
Rating: 4 177
Rating: 3 103
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 26
Rating

Stay there at your own risk

16/02/2019 chuck s,

Money stolen from our locked room while we were gone for 10 minutes and while cleaning staff were next door. No apologies. No accountability even though the front desk staff said that we would be look... more

Owner Response
BWCollegeWayInn, Manager at Best Western College Way Inn, responded to this review
Dear Chuck S, While we thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us, we are concerned about comments regarding money being stolen from your room during your stay. We have tried to look up information in our system using the name you have listed here but have had no luck. We take matters such as this very seriously and would like to closely look into this. It would be greatly appreciated if you would give us a call or email with more information regarding this matter. Sincerely, Management & Staff BW College Way Inn
Rating

Good value

16/02/2019 ocean45, Seattle

Good experience here. Easy check in process. Clean room. Ample parking. Great price. One night stay. This is a basic and inexpensive motel. For a practical overnight, this delivers. Walking to espress... more

Rating

Horrible Experience

14/02/2019 GHC4444,

Horrible Experience. The hotel was very mediocre. No water, no ice, it was dirty, everything was just a mess. Will never be coming back and for now on we have to pay attention to the rewiews, but over... more

Owner Response
BWCollegeWayInn, Manager at Best Western College Way Inn, responded to this review
Dear GHC444, We are sorry to hear that your stay was far from the pleasant stay that we strive to provide all of our guests. Our goal is to provide all of our guests with quality, clean rooms and great customer service. In order to properly address/correct the concerns/problems noted and meet/exceed this goal, we would appreciate it you would give us a call or email with more detailed information regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Management & Staff Best Western College Way Inn
Rating

Outstanding Customer Service

11/02/2019 usdeputysurveyor, Blaine, Washington

Because of a late change in the schedule of a basketball tournament in Mount Vernon we had to cancel our reservation for tonight. Deadline for cancellation was 24 hours before but we did not learn of... more

Rating

Stayed for work

03/02/2019 Curiosity50211541937,

It was a mostly quite hotel minus the renovation on the room next to mine but we asked for some more time to rest and the contractors were more than willing to put there louder projects on hold until ... more