• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western College Way Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Mount Vernon, Washington hotel and enjoy a host of convenient amenities while traveling.

The Best Western College Way Inn is located off Interstate 5 in Mount Vernon, Washington with easy access to key area attractions such as Skagit Speedway, the San Juan Islands, North Cascade National Park, the Canadian border and Deception Pass. Other nearby recreational activities include whale watching, kayaking and golfing.

Each well-appointed room features cable TV with HBO, free long distance access, toiletries, iron/ironing board, free high-speed Internet access, coffee/tea maker and hairdryer. Guest will appreciate the heated outdoor pool and spa as well as the complimentary full breakfast each morning.

A friendly staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay whether attending the local Tulip Festival, Highland Games or Skagit County Fair.

Make an online reservation today at the Best Western College Way Inn in Mount Vernon, Washington. Enjoy your stay with us.

View more

Location

300 W College Way
Mount Vernon
Washington
98273-5424
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98273-5424

Send to Tom Tom

Address
300 W College Way
Mount Vernon
Washington
98273-5424
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18 mile(s) from Anacortes

  • 30 mile(s) from Bellingham

  • 30 mile(s) from Whidbey Island

  • 55 mile(s) from Seattle

  • 80 mile(s) from Tacoma

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Skagit Valley College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 496 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 137
Rating: 4 186
Rating: 3 106
Rating: 2 39
Rating: 1 28
Rating

Great place to stay/

09/09/2019 Dan L,

We had a two day bicycle ride for the National Multiple Sclerosis society fund raiser. We were pretty tired by the end of the day and it was great to retreat to a nice quiet clean room. It is located ... more

Rating

Scam

03/09/2019 johnhE9054DH, Prineville, Oregon

Was paid in full upon arrival, then was made to pay an additional $140 or leave on a holiday weekend where rooms were scarce. Had a hard time understanding the east Indian accent when they were lettin... more

Owner Response
BWCollegeWayInn, Manager at Best Western College Way Inn, responded to this review
Dear JohnhE9054DH, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us and for taking the time to call and talk with me on the phone. As was mentioned during the call, yes, your reservation was prepaid through a 3rd party site. However, the prepayment did not cover the nightly dog fee or the room deposit (which was refunded). We are sorry about the confusion/frustration that this site's mis-information caused and are trying to see what can be done on this end to help correct that issue. Sincerely, Management & Staff BW College Way Inn
Rating

Nice hotel

26/08/2019 sbburts95, Soap Lake, Washington

Staff was very friendly and professional, room was clean and well stocked with amenities. Only down side is the hot tub was full with a group of adults so we were unable to use and toilet had loose bo... more

Owner Response
BWCollegeWayInn, Manager at Best Western College Way Inn, responded to this review
Dear sbburts95, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that we succeeded in providing you with friendly/professional service and a clean room. We are sorry to hear that the toilet in your room had loose bolts. Maintenance has since taken care of this before the room was re-rented. (Our goal is to find issues such as this and have them corrected before our guests find them. We apologize that this didn't happen for you and hope it didn't create too much of a problem/frustration.) We hope to see you again the next time you are in Mount Vernon, WA. Sincerely, Management & Staff BW College Way Inn
Rating

Home made cookies

23/08/2019 Alphonse S,

Great stay. Staff were amazing, home made cookies, full breakfast and fair price. Staff was superior from front desk to cleaning, simply great attitudes all around. I enjoyed the poolside and hot tub ... more

Rating

Shop til you drop excursion

22/08/2019 James S, Victoria, Canada

Another great stay at this very family orientated hotel. Very convenient for shopping, dining and sightseeing. The staff is very attentive and caring in all areas. The renos are consistent with other ... more