• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Ashburn Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Ashburn hotels are close to a variety of family-friendly activities, like the famous local Fire Ant Festival and a slew of attractions for history buffs.

The Best Western Ashburn Inn combines a great location with a friendly staff and quality amenities. Agricultural shows, the Worlds Largest Peanut Monument and the Crime & Punishment Museum are all just a few minutes from our Ashburn hotel. Guests looking to stay with a brand they know and trust choose us when traveling for vacation or business.

Ashburn hotels are also close to a number of businesses and corporations, which makes it easy for business travelers to get to their appointments. Some of the regular business guests at our Ashburn hotel work for the local peanut factory or are in town for the local schools or farms. Let us make your business travels a little easier with a quiet room and complimentary breakfast.

Guests at our Ashburn hotel are treated to a daily spread of Danish, pastries, fruits, cereals, and yogurt. Complete the most important meal of the day with a cup of 100 Arabica coffee or chilled juices. Whether youre in town for a getaway or on business, a hearty breakfast is a must.

Ashburn hotels are surrounded by quaint, small-town charm, which makes relaxation a breeze. Some guests travel for miles to visit the annual Watermelon Days Festival. Family reunions are a big deal in this part of Georgia, and our hotel is committed to making a special day even better. Were happy to host rooms for large groups.

Enjoy the clean, comfortable rooms of our Ashburn hotel on your next trip. Complete with southern hospitality and a convenient location, theres no better choice for your home away from home.

Book your next stay at the Best Western Ashburn Inn, where guests are always our top priority! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

820 Shoney's Drive
Ashburn
Georgia
31714-1921
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 229/567-0080
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31714-1921

Send to Tom Tom

Address
820 Shoney's Drive
Ashburn
Georgia
31714-1921
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Tifton

  • 20 mile(s) from Cordele

  • 45 mile(s) from Albany

  • 45 mile(s) from Perry

  • 60 mile(s) from Valdosta

  • 150 mile(s) from Atlanta

  • 20 mile(s) from Tift Company

  • 20 mile(s) from Crisp Company

  • 55 mile(s) from Lowden Company

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Moultrie Technical College

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College, ABAC




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 317 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 131
Rating: 4 105
Rating: 3 38
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Great location for traveling south to Florida

19/03/2019 Samantha P,

The hotel was very clean and is right next to Carrol´s Sausages and Shoney´s Restaurant. We walked to Carol´s from the hotel and bought their bacon. It was fabulous. It is located on I-75 south. ... more

Owner Response
Navigate22953867895, General Manager at Best Western Ashburn Inn, responded to this review
Dear Samantha P, Thank you for taking the time and rating us on your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team and Management we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the many areas as well that Ashburn has to offer for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon. If you have any more questions or concerns please don't hesitate to call us directly at 229-567-0080. Hope you have a blessed week. Sincerely, Management and Staff
Rating

3-8-19

10/03/2019 dennishV7730OA, Minier, Illinois

Room was not clean. Hair from previous occupant in tub and on pillows. Overall cleanliness was questionable. There was food left in the refrigerator. The bathroom was so small you had to straddle the ... more

Owner Response
Navigate22953867895, General Manager at Best Western Ashburn Inn, responded to this review
Dear Dennishv77300A, Thank you for taking the time and rating us for your recent stay here at our property Best Western, On behalf of our entire and Management team we want to give you a sincere apology for your experience you had with us during your stay with us. We assure you that your feedback will be turned into our Management team to further make improvements for you and to other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again in the future so we can give you and other guests a more superior experience. Hope you have a blessed week. Sincerely, Best Western Ashburn Inn Hotel and Management
Rating

Great overnight stay

07/03/2019 Jackie U, Atlanta, Georgia

The hotel has been remodeled & is comfortable & clean. The staff was friendly & accommodating. We enjoyed our stay & plan to stay again. In the lobby the served Seattle coffee which is a nice change t... more

Owner Response
Roam49225800787, Manager at Best Western Ashburn Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mrs. Jackie U, Thank you for taking the time and rating us on your stay here at our property Best Western Ashburn Inn. We appreciate your business. On behalf of our team and Management we value your feedback , we take honor in knowing our guests enjoyed there stay. If you have any more questions or concerns please don't hesitate to call us directly at 229-567-0080. Thanks again. Hope you will come and visit us again in the future. Have a great day Our Team And Mangament, Best Western Ashburn Inn
Rating

Nice Stopover Hotel When Travelling

28/02/2019 Raymond F, Kingsport, Tennessee

We needed a place to spend the night while travelling to Florida. We had previously stayed in this hotel on another trip and were pleased with the stay. This time was not disappointing. The location i... more

Owner Response
Roam49225800787, Manager at Best Western Ashburn Inn, responded to this review
Dear Raymond F, Thank you for taking the time and rating us on your stay here at our property Best Western Ashburn Inn. We appreciate your business. On behalf of our team and Management we value your feedback , we take honor in knowing our guests enjoyed there stay. If you have any more questions or concerns please don't hesitate to call us directly at 229-567-0080. Thanks again. Hope you will come and visit us again in the future. Have a great day Our Team And Mangament, Best Western Ashburn Inn
Rating

Would rate higher but...

27/02/2019 Rubadubsub,

I would rate this location because most of my stay was quite pleasant except our toilet would not flush. We had to lodge six complaints before the problem was taken care of (on the last day of our sta... more

Owner Response
Roam49225800787, Manager at Best Western Ashburn Inn, responded to this review
Dear Rudadubsub, Thank you taking the time and rating us here at our propery Best Western Ashburn Inn, On behalf of our entire team and Management we apologize for your experience you had with us during your stay. We value your feedback, By telling us what you like or disliked about your stay is helping us in areas where we can improve. We want to assure you your feedback will be turned into our Management team to further assist the issue. We hope you will come back and visit us again in the future so we can give you and our other guests a more superior experience.Hope you have a great week. Thanks again, Sincerely, Best Western Ashburn Inn Management and Staff