• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Ashburn Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Ashburn hotels are close to a variety of family-friendly activities, like the famous local Fire Ant Festival and a slew of attractions for history buffs.

The Best Western Ashburn Inn combines a great location with a friendly staff and quality amenities. Agricultural shows, the Worlds Largest Peanut Monument and the Crime & Punishment Museum are all just a few minutes from our Ashburn hotel. Guests looking to stay with a brand they know and trust choose us when traveling for vacation or business.

Ashburn hotels are also close to a number of businesses and corporations, which makes it easy for business travelers to get to their appointments. Some of the regular business guests at our Ashburn hotel work for the local peanut factory or are in town for the local schools or farms. Let us make your business travels a little easier with a quiet room and complimentary breakfast.

Guests at our Ashburn hotel are treated to a daily spread of Danish, pastries, fruits, cereals, and yogurt. Complete the most important meal of the day with a cup of 100 Arabica coffee or chilled juices. Whether youre in town for a getaway or on business, a hearty breakfast is a must.

Ashburn hotels are surrounded by quaint, small-town charm, which makes relaxation a breeze. Some guests travel for miles to visit the annual Watermelon Days Festival. Family reunions are a big deal in this part of Georgia, and our hotel is committed to making a special day even better. Were happy to host rooms for large groups.

Enjoy the clean, comfortable rooms of our Ashburn hotel on your next trip. Complete with southern hospitality and a convenient location, theres no better choice for your home away from home.

Book your next stay at the Best Western Ashburn Inn, where guests are always our top priority! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

820 Shoney's Drive
Ashburn
Georgia
31714-1921
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31714-1921

Send to Tom Tom

Address
820 Shoney's Drive
Ashburn
Georgia
31714-1921
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Tifton

  • 20 mile(s) from Cordele

  • 45 mile(s) from Albany

  • 45 mile(s) from Perry

  • 60 mile(s) from Valdosta

  • 150 mile(s) from Atlanta

  • 20 mile(s) from Tift Company

  • 20 mile(s) from Crisp Company

  • 55 mile(s) from Lowden Company

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Moultrie Technical College

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College, ABAC




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 339 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 140
Rating: 4 111
Rating: 3 42
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Nice hotel, wonderful staff

11/11/2019 dtfwisconsin, Wisconsin, USA

We arrived 7:30 in the evening, having gotten advance confirmation from BW that we could redeem a free-night voucher. When we arrived, the desk clerk, Ashley, told us that due to a computer problem w... more

Owner Response
GM B, Manager at Best Western Ashburn Inn, responded to this review
Dear ddftwisconsin, Thank you for leaving a great review on the behalf of your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback to assure we continue to give each of our guests a memorable superior stay with us. Including the experience you had with our front desk personal. We do in fact have outside parking that is convenient to loading or unloading belongings for our guests convenience. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Best Western Ashburn Inn General Manager
Rating

Average , do any hotels Internet actually work ? seems not ...

08/11/2019 keepitreal4myfellas,

Without properly working internet , I couldn't scroll the FB .. so I got a decent night sleep. lol Not much on staff at this place....... So you can do pretty much whatever you... more

Owner Response
GM B, General Manager at Best Western Ashburn Inn, responded to this review
Dear keepitreal4myfellas, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 2295670080. Sincerely, paul patel General Manager Best Western Ashburn Inn
Rating

Needs work

04/11/2019 mustang722016, Davie, Florida

Stayed at this location on a recent trip through Georgia. First room we were given had a terrible odor. I went to front office and requested a different room. Clerk had no idea what to do because I h... more

Owner Response
GM B, Manager at Best Western Ashburn Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mustang722016, Thank you for leaving your response on your recent stay our property.On behalf of out entire staff Management we want to give you a sincere apology for the cleanness of our guest rooms. We assure you this is brought to the attention of our management team to assure we will make improvements for our guest in the future. We hope you consider staying with us again for a more superior stay with us. Sincerely, Best Western Ashburn Inn
Rating

Nasty room

03/11/2019 85ace0207, Florida Keys, Florida

Bathroom floor was not swept or mopped, bathroom sink counter did not appear to have ever been wiped clean from any number of previous guest, and a dirty towel was handing on the bathroom door from a ... more

Owner Response
GM B, Manager at Best Western Ashburn Inn, responded to this review
Dear 85ace0207, Thank you for leaving your response on your recent stay our property.On behalf of out entire staff Management we want to give you a sincere apology for the cleanness of our guest rooms. We assure you this is brought to the attention of our management team to assure we will make improvements for our guest in the future. We hope you consider staying with us again for a more superior stay with us. Sincerely, Best Western Ashburn Inn
Rating

Ok for a night

09/10/2019 stonfix, Sao Paulo, SP

Nice clerks, at night and day. Room was big and mostly clean, only complaint is that the ac unit was very dusty and unclean. We kept the AC off because of that. Nice breakfast for the price. Pretty ok... more

Owner Response
GM B, Manager at Best Western Ashburn Inn, responded to this review
Dear Stonfix, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 2295670080. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, paul patel General Manager Best Western Ashburn Inn