• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Arlanda Hotellby

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Arlanda Hotellby is located only five minutes from the international airport Arlanda and 30 minutes from Stockholm. We provide free transfer to and from Arlanda to make it convenient for you. The Best Western Arlanda Hotellby is the only hotel at Arlanda with long-term parking.

We also offer meeting facilities with a capacity for groups between 2-90 delegates but also individual hotel rooms. The Best Western Arlanda Hotellby is open 365 days a year. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Bristagatan 22
Arlanda
190 45
Sweden
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +46 85 978 97 00

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 190 45

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Bristagatan 22
Arlanda
190 45
Sweden


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 Kilometer(s) from Stockholm




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 413 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 97
Rating: 4 170
Rating: 3 94
Rating: 2 33
Rating: 1 19
Rating

good place

12/06/2019 garryiniceland,

baby crib was provided free as requested...nice crib night shift guy ( young swedish/Asian) was real helpful 5 stars for him...hooked us up with candy and beer great breakfast hot and cold stuff fr... more

Rating

Bedbugs (vägglöss)

13/05/2019 Tommy J, Stockholm, Sweden

If you want bedbugs (vägglöss) and staff management that dont care, this is the place to spend the night. This is what they offer when spending the night there with 2 infants, the night before flyin... more

Owner Response
Cecilia E, Front Office Manager at Best Western Arlanda Hotellby, responded to this review
Hej Tommy, We are sorry for what happened during your stay here at Arlanda Hotellby. Anticimex is a company that helps fight bedbugs, this is a problem that all hotels around the world have and we have an agreement with this company. We use Anticimex and their service of specially trained dogs looking for bedbugs. A trip to warmer countries or to the mountain hut can be a pleasant relaxation. However, the increase in the number of sanitization of bed bugs suggests that more and more people bring home bugs home from the holiday, six out of ten Swedes travel abroad every year, according to statistics from the newspaper Vagabond. International trips often involve temporary accommodation, which increases the risk of getting away from home. In recent years, the number of decontamination of bed bugs has increased in the country. Anticimex implemented 15,121 sanctions in 2016, which was an increase of as much as 20 percent compared to 2015. Bed bugs often follow in the packing home from the trip. They cannot jump or fly, but move by raising objects and walking shorter distances indoors. During the dark hours of the night, the bedbugs come out and seek out a suitable host, often a sleeping man, whom they can suck off. In the absence of food, a bedbug can go to sleep for up to one year. - Do everything you can to avoid getting bed bugs home. If you have received bed bugs, you need professional help to get rid of them. In recent years, specially trained dogs have been used to find bed bugs. The dogs are often used preventively and can quickly search through for example entire rental properties, hotels and student accommodation. - With a lure dog we get 97 percent accuracy in finding the small insects. The dog has a superior ability to feel weak scents, such as the smell of a single wall loop. Once again, we are really sorry!
Rating

ROOM FULL OF BED BUGS!!!

13/05/2019 TiiaT104, Porvoo, Finland

Our room was FULL OF BED BUGS! I have over 25 bites all over my body and they were all over our babies. Receptionist didn't even know what are bed bugs and we didn't received any help from the hotel h... more

Rating

Clean and close

09/05/2019 haylo444, Midland, Michigan

If you are looking for frills and fancy, this is not your place, however it is very clean and close to the airport. The free shuttle service, Wifi that reaches the rooms and a restaurant on site (sinc... more

Rating

Great hotel near airport with diamond specials

30/04/2019 vascop395, Berlin, Maryland

I chose this hotel because of the reasonable price and a free airport shuttle and didn't expect much. But man was I wrong. Extremely friendly staff telling me on the phone exactly when and where shutt... more