• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Abbaye des Capucins Spa & Resort, BW Premier Collection

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

In the heart of Midi-Pyrnes, enter in the luxurious and muted universe of the Abbaye des Capucins Spa & Resort, BW Premier Collection in Montauban, and only 50 kilometers away from Toulouse.

The hotel is a 17th century old abbey nicely refurbished for your comfort and pleasure.

At only 30 minutes from Toulouse and Blagnac Airport, The Abbaye des Capucins Spa & Resort, BW Premier Collection is the best place to stay if you wish to relax and discover the cultural and gastronomic treasures of Midi Pyrenees region and Tarn-et-Garonne.

The Abbaye des Capucins Spa & Resort, BW Premier Collection, is also located few minutes walking distance from Montauban historic center, offering 85 fully equipped bedrooms and suites as well as an outdoor swimming pool.

The Capucins Bistro offers you a high quality of French bistronomic cuisine.

We have created for you the Capucins Spa, a wellness area of 450 sq. meters where you may pamper yourself at the Hamman (Turkish bath), the sauna, and the cardio-fitness centre. Treats made to measure with CARITA and LUCIA RAPETTI products. Our outdoor swimming pool is located in the largest courtyard La Grande Cour. The SPA is not accessible for children and teenagers under 18.

In addition, several conference rooms and ballroom can be used for private party (wedding, birthday...) or professional meeting (conferences, seminars...); our sales team will be more than happy to help and organize your event.

We have 130 free car park places.

View more

Location

6/8 Quai de Verdun
Montauban
82000
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 82000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6/8 Quai de Verdun
Montauban
82000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Toulouse, France

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Moissac, France

  • 75 kilometer(s) from Albi France

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Cahors, France

  • 200 kilometer(s) from Bordeaux, France

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Airbus Group, leading aircraft manufacturer

  • 50 kilometer(s) from EDF GDF Engie Dalkia, Supplier energy

  • 50 kilometer(s) from AXA, bank

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Labo Pierre Fabre, Pharmeceutical laboratory

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Credit Agricole, bank

  • 50 kilometer(s) from ATR Aircraft, world leader in the market for regional aircraft up to 90 seats

  • 55 kilometer(s) from Spie Sud Quest, European leader in multi-technical services in the areas of energy and communications

  • 55 kilometer(s) from Aliance Occitane

  • 30 kilometer(s) from GPDIS France, Sales, logistic, technical support to logistic center and distribution channel

  • 2 kilometer(s) from La Poste

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Societe Generale, bank

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Latecoere, Latecpere Services has partnered the majority of international projects in the aeronautical and space industry

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Syngenta, Leading agriculture company helping to improve global food security




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 842 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 345
Rating: 4 334
Rating: 3 106
Rating: 2 47
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Great hotel great staff, will return next time I'm in town. Also the boss was very helpful. Raffael always eager to plea

22/06/2019 JOE B, Maidstone, United Kingdom

Great hotel great staff, will return next time I'm in town. Also the boss was very helpful. Raffael always eager to please. Nice pool and gym excellent breakfast and close to town Free fresh coffee in... more

Rating

Huge disappointment

27/05/2019 alandk, Dorridge, United Kingdom

Arrived on Sunday afternoon to be told that nothing was open - the restaurant was closed, the swimming pool not open for the season and the spa no massages as there were no staff in the spa on a Sunda... more

Owner Response
directiondescapucins, Directeur général at Abbaye des Capucins Spa & Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Guest, First of all,thank you very much for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay at the Abbaye des Capucins. By reading it carefully, we were sorry to learn you were not satisfied with certain of its aspects. Please accept our apologies for not having been able to deliver the service and attention that you would have expected. Indeed, we are very concerned and committed that every guest spends a wonderful and unique stay with us. Your detailed remarks are very important to us and will certainly be shared with the concerned department in order to avoid any recurrence of such a situation in the future. I hope you will give us a new opportunity to welcome you back soon in our establishment. Sincerely yours, Anne G
Rating

A never to be repeated experience

04/03/2019 Fredbertie1, London, United Kingdom

A very austere facade to a very unwelcoming building. Our room was small,dark a dingy. The restaurant was a disgrace.Service was poor and the food when served eventually was totally in edible,undoubte... more

Owner Response
LaurenceDaures, Directeur général at Abbaye des Capucins Spa & Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Anne Gavaret
Rating

Tired

06/01/2019 Barbara W, London, United Kingdom

The rooms are a little tired....no restaurant open on the Sunday we arrived and wanted €34 for two breakfasts....we declined! Unimaginative decor in rooms, depressing colours. Didn’t explore the res... more

Owner Response
LaurenceDaures, Directeur général at Abbaye des Capucins Spa & Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while staying with us and the negative impression this has left you with. We take great pride in our guest satisfaction, and I am disappointed you left so discontented. While you stated your intention not to return, I hope you will reconsider and give us the chance to change your impression of the Abbaye des Capucins. I am confident if you returned you would have a more memorable and favorable visit. Best Regards, Laurence Daures Directrice Générale
Rating

Just remarkable...

07/12/2018 Manfred G, Salzburg Region, Austria

What a wonderful place to stay. Hotel Spa & Resort sounds often very nice, but in this case its true. An old abbaye modified to a modern Hotel with charming brick walls, arcades and courtyard. Directl... more

Owner Response
LaurenceDaures, Directeur général at Abbaye des Capucins Spa & Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your review regarding your recent stay at the Abbaye des Capucins. We were happy to read that you enjoyed your visit and that we managed to reach your expectations in terms of quality and service. It is always a pleasure for us to receive such a positive feedback rewarding the continuing efforts of the staff to maintain the level of satisfaction of our valued customers. We are looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon at the Abbaye des Capucins in order to make you live another enriching experience. Sincerely Yours Laurence Daures Directrice Générale