Best Western Premier Collection

Explore Hotel

See you in Sevenoaks!

Best Western Plus Donnington Manor Hotel is set peacefully in a village location, on the outskirts of Sevenoaks in Kent.

Though you'll enjoy rest and relaxation here with the North Downs Way running alongside the hotel, you'll still be close to the M25, M26 and M20. That means you can get away from it all, without going too far from the towns and cities in the surrounding areas. Back at the hotel itself, you'll be treated to traditional homemade cuisine in our 600 year old restaurant!

The hotel has recently undergone a major 2.5 million refurbishment. Check out our luxurious new bedrooms and public areas.

View more

Location

London Road
Dunton Green
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 2TD
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6129*
AA/VB

Summary

All bedrooms shower only 2016 dinner inclusive rates offer a £24.95 per person à la carte allowance
Bars, Free WIFI, Gym, Restaurants, Twenty Four Hour Service, Lift to all floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is free parking available onsite.
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 11:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Dining and Bars

Chef Enzo Oliveri

donnington-manor-hotel-dining-04-83641

Osteria Chartwell

Sit back, relax and enjoy the modern Italian cuisine in the old manor, with beams and candlelight only adding to the atmosphere! Locally sourced meat, fish and bread, homemade desserts, seasonally changing menu.

Opening hours

Breakfast: 06:30 - 10:30
Lunch: 12:00 - 15:00
Dinner: 17:00 - 21:30
Weekend times may vary
donnington-manor-hotel-dining-11-83641

Indigo Bar

Why not enjoy your favourite drinks and your favourite company in our modern, air-conditioned bar?

Opening hours

10:30-24:00
Weekend times may vary

Golf

Darenth Golf

Course information

Course Type: Parkland
Location: Off Site
Holes: 18
Par: 72
Distance: 6193 Yards
No handicap required

Location

4 miles away in Shoreham

Facilities

Driving range
Practice ground golf facilities
Putting green golf facilites

Prices

9 holes £15.00
Trolley hire £3.50
Buggy hire £25.00
Tuition £30.00
Driving Range Yes

Westerham Golf

Course information

Course Type: Parkland
Location: Off Site
Holes: 18
Par: 72
Distance: 6270 Yards
No handicap required

Location

4.5 miles away in Westerham

Facilities

Driving range
Practice ground golf facilities
Putting green golf facilites
Pro shop golf facilities

Prices

9 holes £20.00
18 holes £35.00
Trolley hire £4.00
Club hire £10.00
Buggy hire £25.00
Tuition £30.00
Driving Range Yes

Weddings

You'll receive a warm welcome on your wedding day, with reception flowers and two bouquets included in your package! Complimentary Executive for the Bride & Groom. Discounted rates for your guests. On site FREE Parking for 120 vehicles. Our gift to you, a silver plated engraved cake knife.

Wedding Service and Reception

We are licensed for Civil Marriages, Renewal of Vows & Civil Partnerships any day of the week including Sundays. The Riverhead Suite can accommodate 180 for a Ceremony & 80 in The Cromwell Suite.

Catering

Our professional team have put together menus & packages using fresh local produce and fine wines that will ensure you get the wedding reception you deserve, at a price you can afford.

The Riverhead Suite, accommodating up to 120 guests for your sit down meal and 200 for an evening function. This suite is fully self contained & has a Private Bar & Facilities.

The Cromwell Suite for a smaller event of up to 60 guests for a sit down meal and 60 for your evening function.

Honeymoon

We offer a Complimentary Room for the Bride & Groom & Discounted Rates for your Guests

Registrar

Registry office:
Kent County Council
The Mansion House, Grove Hill Road, Tunbridge Well
01622 221008




Get in touch with Ryan on 01732 468510.

For any enquiries please call Ryan on 01732 462681

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type TN13 2TD

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M25, J4 and 5, 3.00 miles
Nearest train station: Sevenoaks, 6.00 miles
Nearest airport: london Gatwick, 35.00 miles
Free parking on site (120 spaces)
On site disabled parking (1 spaces)

Address
London Road
Dunton Green
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 2TD
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Chelsea Stadium (43 miles)

  • Gallagher Stadium (20 miles)

  • Priestfield Stadium (28 miles)

  • O2 Arena (24 miles)

  • Millennium Field (24 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Stag Theatre (2 miles)

  • Chartwell House (2.5 miles)

  • Brands Hatch (12 miles)

  • Bluewater Shopping Centre (15 miles)

  • Hever Castle (11 miles)

Shopping

  • Bluewater (11 miles)

  • Tesco (1 miles)

  • Sevenoaks High Street (3 miles)

Meetings, Conferences and Events

donnington-manor-hotel-meeting-space-04-83641

Our convenient location makes us extremely popular amongst conference organisers.

Available room set ups

Banquet
Boardroom
Classroom
Theatre
U shape

Cromwell

The Cromwell Suite on the ground floor is perfect for medium size meetings and holds up to 60 Theatre Style & 34 Boardroom. We can offer a Room Hire Rate or a Day Delegate Rate. Smaller & larger rooms are also available for hire.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Riverhead 180 70 30 50 120
Cromwell 50 30 30 30 60
Knole 0 0 0 0 0
Kemsing 0 0 0 0 0
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 110 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 55
Rating: 4 35
Rating: 3 10
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Fleas!!!

27/04/2016 smc2103,

I was eaten alive during the night. I was in a newly refurbished room on the ground floor. Avoid this place, unless you have a supply of tea tree oil (it worked a treat on my 20 or so bites when I got... more

Owner Response
donningtonmanor, General Manager at Best Western Plus Donnington Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Please accept my sincere apologies on behalf of the entire team. To be honest your comments have come as a total surprise because we did use the same room the night before and it is being occupied since you have departed. I don't mind guests putting comments on trip advisor and that is the only way we can better ourselves but I was surprised that you did not mention any of this before you left and decided to just post this comment. In any case once again do accept my apology though there was not trace whatsoever of fleas in that room. Regards Ronnie Cherian General Manager
Rating

Not one for vegetarians!

25/04/2016 colette12014, Lichfield, United Kingdom

I visited today on a work function today ....which for work facilities was ok.The venue is modern well equipped and has good access / parking facilities so I can't criticise this. The venue just didn... more

Owner Response
donningtonmanor, General Manager at Best Western Plus Donnington Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest On behalf of the entire team, please accept my very sincere apologies. I am flabbergasted that we made no attempt whatsoever to honour your very simple request. Please feel free to contact me personally because I certainly would want to prove to you that it certainly was a one off and hopefully I can make up the experience at a time that might be suitable to you. Regards Ronnie Cherian General Manager
Rating

Newly refurbished

25/04/2016 alisonknight, Essex UK

What a fantastic find at a brilliant price! Large, modern refurbished room and super friendly staff. Though modern with every amenity, the hotel manages to remain cosy & welcoming making us feel right... more

Owner Response
donningtonmanor, General Manager at Best Western Plus Donnington Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest Thank you for your wonderful review and I am really pleased that you enjoyed both the facilities as well as the service. The team and I look forward to your return. Regards Ronnie Cherian General Manager
Rating

Quiet and comfortable

25/04/2016 shelley h, Madison, Alabama

I enjoyed my week here. The staff were friendly, courteous, and professional. The bed and cleanliness were first class. An added plus would have been availability of a fridge in the room and places to... more

Owner Response
donningtonmanor, General Manager at Best Western Plus Donnington Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest Thank you for your review and I am extremely pleased that we managed to ensure your stay was both pleasant and comfortable. We look forward to your return visit . Regards Ronnie Cherian General Manager
Rating

Lovely Hotel

18/04/2016 Louise H,

I stayed for one night when attending a friends wedding near by. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Newly refurbished to a high standard. My room was lovely and clean. Very comfy bed and a grea... more

Owner Response
Showst3r, General Manager at Best Western Plus Donnington Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and I am really pleased that your stay was both comfortable and pleasant. Look forward to your return visit and recommendation. Regards Ronnie Cherian General Manager