• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Executive Inn!

At this quiet, relaxing Rome hotel, guests are treated to the best in southern hospitality, and are just moments away from Floyd Medical Center and Berry College.

A hotel near Inland Container and Mount Berry Square Mall provides an unbeatable location for travelers. Our Berry College hotel is ideally situated close to all the top attractions, making commuting for business travelers easy. A hotel near Floyd Medical Center also makes it as simple as possible for medical patients to get to appointments, their loved ones to visit, and for visiting medical staff and doctors to travel to and from the center.

Our Rome, GA hotel is designed with your comfort in mind. The proximity to local colleges and hospitals makes us popular with many travelers. Whether youre here for an appointment or to tour a local campus, being close to your destination is important. Our Rome hotel is close to historic downtown Rome, so its easy to squeeze in a little sightseeing, shopping and fine dining even for business travelers.

Employees of Floyd Medical Center, Pirelli Tires, Inland Containers, and Berry College especially enjoy the proximity to Rome historic downtown. Whether its catching a game at the Braves Stadium or sleeping in before heading to the office, where you stay on any trip can make it or break it. Depend on our friendly staff, great value and superior location to make your trip even better.

The large, quiet rooms are just what any traveler needs to really relax. This Rome hotel features luxury bedding and friendly service, so you feel right at home. If theres anything more you need to make your trip enjoyable, just ask. Going the extra mile is our specialty. From a warm welcome to a fast checkout, we aim to make your entire stay with us enjoyable.

Reserve your next stay at Best Western Executive Inn and enjoy the best location in town! Enjoy your stay. Pool is closed for maintenance until further notice.

View more

Location

217 Highway 411 E
Rome
Georgia
30161-7208
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30161-7208

Send to Tom Tom

Address
217 Highway 411 E
Rome
Georgia
30161-7208
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 60 mile(s) from Atlanta

  • 60 mile(s) from Chattanooga, TN

  • 150 mile(s) from Nashville, TN

  • 2 mile(s) from Coosa Diagnostic Center

  • 2 mile(s) from Bekaert Corporation

  • 2 mile(s) from Kellogg's

  • 2 mile(s) from F&P Georgia

  • 2 mile(s) from Sara Lee Baking Company

  • 4 mile(s) from Metaldyne

  • 3 mile(s) from The Forum Civic Center

  • 3 mile(s) from Rome Civic Center

  • 5 mile(s) from Universal Tax Systems

  • 6 mile(s) from Redmon Regional, Medical Center

  • 6 mile(s) from Pirelli Tire

  • 6 mile(s) from Plant Hammond, Georgia Power

  • 6 mile(s) from Suzuki

  • 6 mile(s) from Zartic Inc.

  • 8 mile(s) from General Shale Brick

  • 8 mile(s) from Inland Container

  • 8 mile(s) from Florida Tile

  • 8 mile(s) from Neaton Rome

  • 12 mile(s) from Temple Island

  • 15 mile(s) from Metal Container

  • 1 mile(s) from Coosa Valley Technical College,

  • 4 mile(s) from Shorter College

  • 6 mile(s) from Floyd College

  • 8 mile(s) from Berry College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 114 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 51
Rating: 4 36
Rating: 3 13
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Great room!

13/06/2017 heatherpZ7349YV, Ashburn, Georgia

Very clean and affordable. They offer a travel nurse rate that was very helpful. It was cheaper than priceline.com. The service was great. The location to the hospital that I am working at was very co... more

Owner Response
Best R, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
We greatly appreciate your feedback. If we can do anything for you here at our hotel just give us a call and make a request. If you'd like, we can sign you up for Best Western Rewards if you're not already a member. At the same time we can register you for the latest promotion where you can earn a $10 gift card for every DAY you stay at a Best Western. We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Great night sleep

01/06/2017 tcarter30601, Atlanta, Georgia

This Best Western looks dated on the outside but inside it was great. Had a great nights sleep on a very comfy bed, and no noise from outside. The shower was amazing, wide shower head and water pr... more

Owner Response
Best R, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
We greatly appreciate your feedback. We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel to while in Rome. Please visit us again soon our pool will be open very soon. Also, we now have a promotion with our Best Western Rewards Program. You can earn a $10 gift card for per night on your stay. If you are not registered for Best Western Rewards, just ask the Desk Clerk on duty and we will get you registered for Best Western Rewards and the promotion right then! Hope to see you soon!
Rating

Nice Best Western

27/05/2017 carolrW2328EY,

Our stay was very nice. Personnel were very accommodating. Breakfast area was small but very neat and clean. The food was tasty and well presented, and a nice variety.. would definitely stay there... more

Owner Response
Best R, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
We thank you for your review. We make it our priority to ensure that you have the best possible stay with us. Our pool should be opening soon, please don't hesitate to call ahead and make plans this summer. Have a great day and thank you for choosing Best Western Executive Inn!
Rating

Best Western for graduation

11/05/2017 CHIRO67, Tennessee

We had two problems, but they were taken care of quickly. The keys would not open the door and we had to take them back down twice. The remote would not work and my husband had to re-program the TV. ... more

Owner Response
Best R, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
I apologize that for the troubles you had while staying with us. Our team is trained to respond and fix any problem as quickly as possible. We hope that you will return to stay with us, so we can exceed your expectations during your next stay.
Rating

Good value

30/04/2017 Helen P,

We were satisfied with the quality and value of this hotel. It was most important that we have a ground floor room and the registration clerk made adjustments for us. The firmness of the bed was ver... more

Owner Response
Best R, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of everyone at the property, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review. We make it our priority and our privilege to ensure that you have superior customer service. Our pool is almost finished with it's renovations and will be ope soon. Just call the hotel for an estimated time frame. We cannot wait to see you again soon!