• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel

3 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located just a few minutes walk from the Acropolis and the New Acropolis Museum, Best Western Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel offers a rooftop terrace with imposing view of the Acropolis and the Parthenon. Fully renovated in a classical style, this hotel is situated in a peaceful and safe area of Athens center and is very well connected with all the areas of the city by all public transportation (metro, tram and bus), also with the airport and the port. Many of the citys major attractions are within walking distance including momuments such as Hadrians Arc, The Temple of Olympian Zeus, Panathinaikon Stadium and picturesque neighbourhoods such as Plaka, Monastiraki, Syntagma Square and Psirri where you will discover a variety of boutiques, bars restaurants and shopping areas.

Combining stylish and classic decor, all rooms are equipped with air-conditioning, small refrigerator, free Wi-Fi, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, ecological mattresses while some rooms have a stunning view of the Acropolis from their balcony. Dont miss to enjoy the rich buffet breakfast with special selections of delicious homemade products which is served in the roof garden. In the evening you can spoil yourself with a drink or a cocktail, in a relaxing atmosphere with a breathtaking view of the Acropolis.

Our 24-hour front desk staff will be happy to assist guests with tourist information and suggestions for exploring this historical city of Athens. We also provide to our guests free city maps, luggage storage and information and assistance about excursions outside Athens.

View more

Location

10 Iras Street
Athens
11743
Greece
3 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 11743

Send to Tom Tom

Address
10 Iras Street
Athens
11743
Greece





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 385 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 155
Rating: 4 133
Rating: 3 56
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 20
Rating

One Night Only

24/05/2017 TLC404, Atlanta, Georgia

I stayed one night at this hotel after I returned from Mykonos I was flying back to states the next day. The hotel does sit on a hill. My driver parked at bottom and we walked up, he had my luggage of... more

Rating

Basic shelter

09/05/2017 Charles Joseph C,

This is a good, clean , we'll run hotel near to most of the ancient attractions that Athens has to offer, the restaurant on the top floor is really top notch, offering views to the Acropolis and the c... more

Owner Response
acropolisami, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr Charles, first of all we would like to thank you for your choice to stay at Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel . We try our best to satisfy our respectful customers' needs and expectations , thank you for your kind & useful comments. Kind regards Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel
Rating

Great place!

04/05/2017 ktilton01, Hibbing, Minnesota

The staff could not have been friendlier. Absolutely superb service. The rooftop dining area provides excellent views with an amazing breakfast! The rooms are a bit small, but perfect for coming back ... more

Owner Response
acropolisami, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Dear respectful customers, first of all we would like to thank you for your choice to stay at Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel . Also we would like to thank you for your time to write your kind & useful comments about our hotel. Kind regards Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Kind regards Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel
Rating

Horrible

24/04/2017 David T,

Horrible staff over booked so moved me to the worst hotel I have ever stayed in which is part of the same group, but what the staff at the Ami called an upgrade. I booked this hotel for the great view... more

Owner Response
acropolisami, receptionist at Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Dear David, We really appreciate your feedback and the concerns you have raised about your stay with us. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience we have caused and we would like to explain the reasons behind it. There was a problem with our booking engines and the hotel was overbooked by one room. We recognize our mistake that was caused by a technical problem. We tried to make it up to you as much as we could by offering you a room to a very nearby hotel of the same category and extra privileges, but we understand that it still was a change to your planned stay. We are sorry for the inconvenience and we hope to be able to host you in a future visit to our city and try to offer you our hospitality that all our guests deserve and have.
Rating

great trip

20/04/2017 DAVID t, Dublin, Ireland

Lovely hotel close to lots of places of interest.The staff were very friendly and helpful.We liked the bar and breakfast area as it had a great view of the Acropolis.Our room was very pleasant with a ... more

Owner Response
acropolisami, reception at Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Dear David, first of all we would like to thank you for your choice to stay at Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel . We try our best to satisfy our respectful customers' needs and expectations and when that happens our mission has been accomplished!! Thank you for your kind & useful comments. Kind regards Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel